A Journey to the Valley of Noise.cash

31 50

Can you still remember the exact date where you discovered the platform noise.cash? Because the memory of finding this platform was clear to me but I don't remember the exact date when was the released of this website. I think it was 5 or 6 months after read.cash was introduced in this world and many users around the globe use the opportunity to publish an article as the same time earn BCH on it. That's the time that noise.cash was born and I discover it when there's a message popped up at the top of my read.cash that says, if you need to earn income but posting short messages and information, click this message. I don't know if it's the exact message but I just assumed it is.

My curiosity hits me and immediately click the message and it directed me to a new website named noise.cash. At first I was confused on how this platform works but as I explore it, I knew that it's the same feature as read.cash. The developers of read and noise are the same that's why both platform had the same features. In signing in, they are a little bit strict since there's a rules need to follow like creating a username then a password and then confirm a password and lastly a email account that is not optional unlike in read.cash that you can easily create an account without an email address. When I successfully entered the code that was sent on my email address I immediately explored noise.cash.

It's a simple website with no community, search or explore features that we can found on noise.cash right now. There's only a lots of short post that you can see and it's endless as you scroll down. I immediately made my short post and after a couple of minutes I immediately received a message which says you received a tip from. I got excited on noise.cash since in just making short post you can earn money in BCH already. There's also a tipping system that just like now we can use in noise.cash, it's the first tipping system in which there's a random tip that will given to you and you gonna distribute it depends on that percentage that you want to give and receive.

For an instance your a greedy man who wants to own all the tips that's why you choose 20 percent to the person who post the content and 80 percent in you, it may sounds advantageous but not recommendable, even at the first month of noise.cash, you will rarely visit by tips if your doing the 20 to 80 tactics, that's why it's better to receive low and give high to the one who created the content like giving 20 percent to yourself and 80 percent to the one who posted the message.

This is the proof that I'm a spammer in noise.cash before. I'm a veteran in noise.cash before, you'll be surprised that I'm a spammer before by making 9 accounts in different browsers and monitor all the incoming tips. The first thing I'll do is to post a content on my wall, I'll go to Google and search some facts then post it on my wall and says random facts that contain a 2 to 3 sentence then leave it there, the next thing I'll do is to visit the browser where my account had free tips then search for the post I made from my previous account then voila I'm gonna give tip to that post I made via 20 to 80 percentage and I accumulate all the free tips.

Sometimes I got 40 cents on free tips then I'm gonna give it all to the post I made on my previous account. Then I'm gonna post to that account and visit another account to distribute all the free tips I got all by myself. That's how I'm creative before in spamming. I manage to earn 5 to 6 dollars a day with that technique I'm using but it's not applicable in the current system right now and I don't recommended for you to use it since it might lead you to spam or ban of your account. Like what they say not all the time we can stick to the bad things we do, the time has come that the system got strict and spammers are now banned and not given tips, that's the time that my 8 accounts are not earning free tips anymore that's why I abandoned them all, I deleted all the browsers I install then focus on my main account.

The new tipping system gives few amount that's why I decide to quit noise.cash and focus on read.cash, I'm also a spammer of read.cash that time and you can read it on my previous article I made. I returned on noise.cash with a new name and new added email address which is codename_chikakiku the same name that I'm using at my read.cash account. I've learned from the past mistakes, I'm already in that situation that's why it's not new to me to encounter different spammers and it's easy for me to distinguish those users that using multiple account cause sometimes they are posting the same content. It's a lesson for us to learn that we should not get greedy just to get more, we need to learn how to be contented on what we have cause sometimes greediness may lead us to danger and loss the hardships we build for months or years.

15
$ 5.65
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm newbie po. And want to start that noise. Cash po. What will be my 1st step to do. Sana mapansin. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interact lng lods, gamitin mo yung free tips para ibigay dun sa mga nagpost then kahit 50 50 yung percentage para malakas padin ang pasok ng free tip sa account mo. Then comment ka lang sa mga post, madali lang dun promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May link ka po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://noise.cash/u/CodenameChikakiku ito oh mas madali yan kesa sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, it helps a lotโค๏ธ God bless your kind heart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is so many! Hindi ko kaya mag monitor sa ganyan kadami haha! I only have 1 account pero platform though I have some earning accounts on earning platforms. Well, noise.cash has changed alot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dec.28 pa ako nag join sa noise haha, hindi ko nakita agad. Ang tyaga mo sa part na gumawa ka ng maraming accounts haha. Hindi ako nakakapag noise na ngayon. Try ko maging active ulit kaso nahihiya ako sa iba at wala ako pambigay don haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ninja move ka pala noon brother haha, pero swak kasi kung nakagawa ka noong first day at kunti palang tao, talagang malaki talaga haha. Ako din I admit that copy paste from facebook post even picture noon aahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah grabe tlaga kitaan dati Kuya lalo na nung nakaabot ako na 3k plang users ng noise, ang lakas ng bigayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I can still remember. It was December 24 at Christmas eve, so special right? I hope noisecash will lasts forever, I'm praying for it ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naol naalala pa, mas okay ng maalala ang date ng pagkarelease ng noise kesa date ng naging kayo ng ex mo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon di na ako masyado active sa noise.cash chikakiku. Minsan nalang ako bumibisita. Nalaman ko lang din yung noise.cash dahil sa read.cash kasi may nabasa ako one time then nag try ako. Maganda din yung noise.cash kasi maikli lang ipopost mostly mga foods ipopost ko dun pero di pa kita nakita sa noise.cash. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo ate bumisita minsan kase sayang din ung kahit Maka 2 dollars a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di umaabot 1 dollar yung day ko chikakiku. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash I think gives you better posting some short interesting content. I love the way the developer of the platform but when it comes to earnings it's a bit aloof from read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah cause users don't need to exert more effort unlike on read.cash still it's a great opportunity to accumulate more earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't visit noise cash for quite sometime now. I can't cope up with all the changes and I don't know why my earnings won't go to my wallet at all. That makes me demotivated on posting on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for me I'm okay at earning 2 dollars a day and it's gonna help me to accumulate more BCH, don't stop grinding ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know the reason bait Hindi napupunta sa wallet Yung earnings ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aybakit ano po nangyari?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko Bigla nalng Yun ehh kahit nabigyan ako Hindi nag aapear sa wallet ko Kasi dati Yung wallet ko dun direct Yun sa Bitcoin app ko pero Kasi may update may wallet na sa sariling noise app diba? Hindi din ako makapag gawa Kasi humihingi nga seed phrase di ko rin maintindihan Pani Gawin at San ako kukuha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malimutan ko ba yon , Dec 24 hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

wow so nakita mo din pala yung message sa itaas ng read.cash ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that was the past time almost every yser was doing the same except the good ones. And thus they get their hard penalties too. I have started newly though I had experiences from the begining but I am confused about how to go on there as a regular user. And here I have got a couple of new friends too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, andaming accounts, pwede pala yun?.. Sa akin na discover ko si noise.cash, last Jan. 1, 2021. Naging spammer ako dahil yung first months ko, nag copy paste lang ako sa internet pero nung na mark as not eligible yung account, dun na ako nag start na maggawa ng sariling content ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same hahaha yung mga content ko dati kung hindi Bible verse eh ,GA facts na galing sa Google.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin yung mga quotes. Famous yang mga ganyan nung mga first months ni noise.cash. daming nag copy paste lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the journey in noise.cash has changed my view a bit when I have to switch to looking for something that is in the crypto world. Previously I was always looking for crypto other than bitcoin cash but it was difficult but since I found out noise cash my heart has been for bitcoin cash and then I'm here. here because of info from friends to work on read cash. I may have forgotten the time when I first entered but these two platforms have provided a different picture and change in my struggle in the crypto world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truly we have the same view that no other coin will surpass bitcoin cash since it's the most beautiful crypto coin I've met due to its low transaction fees and P2P transaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tipping yourself with different account, itโ€™s not good to be greedy and we should always go with the flow so we can learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I was a veteran spammer before but I regret it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago