Why I am Still Dreaming of Him

16 32

May 22, 2022

I am having a cup of coffee while I started typing this article it's 11 am here in my place, I woke up at 8 am as my body clock used to wake up at this exact time you know as a workaholic person no need for us to have an alarm clock.

As I've mentioned a few days ago as much as possible, I want my negative thoughts to divert into positive ones to avoid procrastination as what happened to me last week that I can't able to write or read articles but now thank God as it is 5 consecutive days that I am feeling better now and I love it lol.

So for today's write up as I read @yhanne article about her secret crush way back in high school days then probably all of us have this experience, right? So why not reminisce about those moments that we can call happy memory at the time we were still innocent that we only think of our crushes at school lol, to be honest, I missed that moment unlike now that we only think about how to earn money, we overthink how future of our family that somehow can create stress and add wrinkles on our face.

So bare with me as I want to recall my high school crush and oh wait my sister @maria_23 was in here on this platform probably she knows who this guy lol because we're in the same school in high school but we're not together living in one house as I am a working student before so we don't have time to talk about our crushes.

I was in my second-year level when I felt this strange feeling about someone a transferee student who happens to become my classmate, I can say that he is a handsome guy, but oh I don't know why we girls loved a handsome guy? Even if we're not beautiful lol. Well as a matter of fact in the eyes of Almighty God we're all beautiful and we must claim it we must love ourselves because no one does char.

When I first saw him, I feel that there is something in my heart that it's hard to explain I feel sad when it was time to go home and I feel excited when mornings come in short he was my inspiration char.

Then in class when there are group activities I feel happy when we're together as a group as for sure we have a lot of time talking and it so happens that we're in the same cleaner group which is before we go home in the afternoon we need to go first our designated area to clean and he is so good as he helps me when no one does because way back then I am a good student in a way that I want my parents to be proud of me and the one who send me to school.

We become friends but only in school as I am a working student and I don't have time to go out after class like some of my classmates did they can go where ever they want but for me, it was school and house.

Some of my classmates misinterpret our actions they conclude that we were more than friends because of our closeness but no we were just friends probably only me who initiate my mind that he had also a crush on me lol, but I was okay with that set up I don't want also to be more than friends as I am happy just like that.

In the middle of the school year only to find out that he courted my best friend the girl who is always with me eating together sharing secrets and lies but the only thing I can't tell her is that I have a crush on the guy who courted her.

Until my best friend said yes to him, I can't do anything as maybe they love each other but only he treat me as his friend and I become their third wheel. So sad but at least I can still talk to him and give some advice when they have a misunderstanding, I am witnessing their love quarrel. But then they broke up in the last year of our fourth year in high school

Until graduation come the last time I remember he came with me for the last time on graduation day he holds my hand and said goodbye and congratulations, He's been my ultimate crush ever since that up until now I still dream of him in the middle of the night lol. That would be possible that he thinks of me too? as what others say that if you dream of someone might they think of you. I hope so 😁.

Closing words:

Literally, while I was writing this I can't help but smile because of craziness during my high school days is still fresh in my mind. Will that would be a memory that I cherish in my existence here on earth.

He is now happy with the girl he married he has 2 kids.

That would be all for today, I hope everyone is having a good time as I know, today is Sunday and a family day.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you much God bless you all.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image edited using canva.

12
$ 1.78
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My dear Cleophia, It was a great pleasure to read your first experience of falling in love, my friend. It was as if you weren't made for each other from the beginning. You each had to experience happiness with someone else. I also heard that if you see someone in a dream, he thinks of you... You have been employed since the time you studied, my friend. I know a bright future awaits you, your family and your daughters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You always amazed me with your uplifting words my friend Ellen, you are one of the nice people I know in this virtual world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charottt! Kagilok ba aron dae ui hehehe. Ngano mn jud mga bff same mn jud ug magustuhan nho. May gni ako bff ky lahi lahi jud mi ug crush. Kalami ibalik pgkabata nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jud tay mga classmate nga dili makalimot sa atong mga crush. Pareho sa ako.a nga grabe kaayo sila makasungog murag gahapon ra nahitabo ba hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dili jud na malimtan sis hihi na part naman sa atung childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ngiting ngiti ako dito mii haha 😁 Bigla ko naalala yung mga crush ko dati haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi na share ko lang nak kasi kailangan ko mag ipon kaya kung ano nalang maisipan isulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nababanggit parin ng mga HS classmates ko yung ex ko haha. Asaran na lang. Ayun di naman siya naging ending ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is such a sweet story and it shows how kind-hearted you are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, kilig yarn sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww such a good love story. I'm even happy that you did not quarrel with your friend because she courted the guy😊😊. I'm happy that the guy is happy where he is now and I'm glad that you're also happy😊. Happy Sunday and thanks for making me smile today😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, young love sis, ang sarap balikan pati ako napapangiti sa kwento mo. It reminds me of the korean music video 200% by akmu, watch mo sya sis, makakarelate ung kwento mo:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is funny 🤣. I could remember all those good old days we had crushes that we never chances of dating. I had a lot of it during school 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeh ,makahinumdom man sad tas atong kabatan onan oy😂wa ko ka suway aning nga sitwasyon dae ,akong first crush noon maoy na first bf na ko😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feeling teenager dae hahaha, giahak baya ani oy para lang naa lang gud masuwat. Bitaw maayu ka kay imong crush gi crush back sad ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang gid daghan ta gikilig pero unta mas kiligon unta ko kung nagka kamo dae😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago