When There are Visitors Be Like

20 27
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Visitors

Mach 13,2022

Do you have things that are exclusively for visitors? That only you can use it when someone comes to visit? It's because it's rare and expensive stuff?

Happy Sunday everyone how's the day? Are you having a good time together with your family? As we all know Sunday is the day wherein have quality time with your family and friends hanging out as tomorrow is another day a new day to start a brand new week.

As for me, I am thankful as I am still able to write an article even though I have so many workloads it's just a matter of time management that we need to focus things one by one so for my todays writing as the title above. When there are visitors be like today my employer expecting someone to come to visit her.

I wake at 7 am I hurriedly take a bath, then like 30 minutes I consume I finished shower and dressed up and I start to clean the sala and next to the toilet behind sala after my madam wake up it's already 10 am and she wants to rearrange the sofa as what she always does when a visitor is coming.

Yesterday, she informed me that she had a friend that want to visit today and that she told me what im going to do and prepare though she doesn't like someone to come to visit her all the alibi she does already, and now she agreed that her friend come. so and you know when it comes to visitors we must clean all the corners of the house were busily rearranged the sofa all the unnecessary things will put somewhere hide that's what we do when there is someone come it's human nature that when visitors are coming we are going to do everything so that they can not tell something not nice we see to it that she will be comfortable.

This is now after we rearranged the sofa it's nice right? We have a small space here as it is only an apartment they rented.

This plate I take from a cartoon this only used for visitors and after that, I put it back again in the cartoon and keep it until the next transaction lol.

I remember before with my grandmother when there is an occasion she must prepare everything, especially when there is barangay fiesta as for sure most relative who lives far away and visit once for a while like once a year, I think many of us relate this kind of attitudes that we have nice things like plate, pillow, blankets, etc that exclusive only for visitors this practices still exists for us that we keep things so that by the time someone comes we not shy.

The same goes with here in the middle east mostly during they have occasion all those things that are exclusively for visitors must be taken out for use and after the visitors going put again in cartoon and keep it.

However, im thankful as my employer is not too sociable as she prefers to not always invite someone to come even her family it's less hustle for me lol.

As of this writing, it's already 1640 Kuwait time probably visitor come at 1700. I am here in my room, and my madam was inside her room too I am waiting for the visitor as I am the one opening the door.

I think I would end up my blog in here as maybe little time visitors come and for sure I am a little bit busy giving them something to eat while talking and gossiping lol.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors, readers, upvoters, commenters from the bottom of my heart thank you so much!

Until next time bye!

-cleophia2

14
$ 1.79
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Visitors

Comments

Happy Sunday cleophia. Hahaha you're truly right, when visitors are around that's when we make sure to clean the house neatly, bring out our most expensive flowers, and Spray mind blowing perfumes....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a good side when someone is visiting our house. Aside our house will be cleaned that we missed for how many days and preparing foods for her or him, the bonding is there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, chocolates hehe. Favorite ko yang chocolate na yan. Ingat ka dyan lagi, sissy. I am glad na mukang mabait si madam mo dyan hehe. Nice house!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng Ferrero nuhh sis pero nakaugalian naman na tlga na maghanda pag my bisita ehh. Parang mama at tita ko laging pinaghahandaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to you too . Same to me too we have some things that we only preserve for visitors in my mom's house who ever tires to go there bears the punishment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I hope you have a good reception of guests. We also have some things in our house that are only for guests, such as plates, glasses, spoons and forks. For example, we even turn on some house lights only when we have guests. When guests come to the house, we pour fragrant liquid, that the house smells good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti na lang at bihira ang bisita ni madam. At mukhang mabait din sayo si madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng living room ng bahay ng madam mo sis. Ganyan talaga sis nuh pag may visitor pag handaan talaga. Yung mga gamit na tinago, mailabas talaga. Tama ka sis lalo na pag fiesta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mga pinoy dae sobra ka mapinanggaon og bisita ,tanan bag ong gamit manggawas ,naay pay ihawan og manok ja magandam og lamiong sud-an .Labi nag fiesta manghinlo tanan kasuok okan kay naay mga bisita ,tanan kaldero pwede kasaminan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud dae pahigupon dayun og lab as nga sabaw hahaha. Unya inig sunod adlaw mag sud an nalang og buwad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow te naa d i ka s abroad? Kakugihan ba nimu te uie. ☺️🥰 Bitaw, tinuod jud na basta naay bisita mao pa mang gawas ng mga tunaguan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayu pa lage ang bisita dae kay mao pay maka unag gamit sa mga bag o hihi pero mao man jud atung naandan nga abi abihun jud atung mga bisita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud te. Ana baya lage ang culture pud sa Pinoy hihii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, maygani Kai dli sosyalan imong amo, akoa panang amo saona sus ginoo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang igsoon ani niya dae maoy sosyalun maglagot jud ko ato niya may gani na minyu na gidala na sa bana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, mayra pud, ahak guys ng ingon anah wui, nia maau unta ug datu nia dli ravah, hai naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katuwa nman at may ganyan din silang attitude sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sis ganyan din yung ugali nila may mga bagay o mga nakagawian din na magkapareha sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a common character for all homes to arrange the house whenever a visitor is coming. In my house, my dad make sure he engages everyone with one chores or the other, to make sure the house is neat🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good when everyone helps each other in the household, chores salute to your dad Kingsley as he guides you and your siblings when it comes to this matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago