Tracking my Data Usage

22 28
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 18, 2022

Sometimes reading some of the articles on our co-users here or should I say with our virtual friends somehow gives us the idea of what we're going to write about that's why from now on when I feel that I am going out of topic then I highly recommend to just take time to read some articles in that way we can get some ideas from them. Just like what I am going to write now as a pass by the article of one of our writers @DennMarc you can feel free to check his write up by simply clicking his username as he explained or he shares his apps usage so without further ado, I tried to check mine too.

I am using wi-fi data and it shows from the photo that I attach above that I consume 85.34GB from April 20 to May 18. Upon checking which apps consumed a lot of usage and probably consumed my time also then here it is.

9 apps consumed my 85.34GB

The number one on my list is Facebook which accumulated a total of 66.35GB, I was smiling upon knowing that it was the time that I don't have anything to do but only watch drama series as I joined the Facebook group wherein there is a link in every episode of that particular drama. Could you imagine watching 2hours or more on every episode and there are 75 episodes, that's one reason for my being inactive for the past month as I enjoyed watching it but then again I do not regret it as I feel satisfied with that series because it is my first time watching Turkish drama series.

The second on my list is a TikTok app that consumed a total of 4.62 GB, it was just recently that I used this app it's because I want to see my daughters upload TikTok videos although I have some videos too the main reason is that for my daughter as they spend their spare time doing some videos.

The third on my list is the messenger which accumulates a total of 2.85GB then followed by youtube apps with a total of 1.84 GB.

Next from YouTube is the Mint browser or my read.cash account with a total of 1.63GB then followed by the Google play store with a total of 1.39GB.

Then the last 3 which is my noise.cash account that accumulates only 886MB.

Binance with a total of 839MB then the last one KUcoin with a total of 721MB.

These are the apps that I used to spend my time on from April up to this point in time.

Closing words

If you want to track down your data usage then id love to read it too if you're running out of topics then this is good so that our goals or your goals of writing and publishing articles once a day would not be missed. Hehe

That's all for me thank you, everyone.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you so much!

12
$ 2.00
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Gusto ko din tuloy ishare akin pero check ko muna. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi madami nga na engganyo mag check sa data usage sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha macheck nga ang akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tan.awon daw nako ako.a kay murag dako napud kaayo to ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, glad that I read this article. It is a wake up call for me to check my data tracking. Maybe I will make an article about it too. Pahiram sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Cleophia, it was a very good idea to check your data usage. Oh your Facebook and your TikTok consumed a lot of usage of your phone. They are so interesting apps that you use. Considering the use of each of them, I think they are worth the volume they occupy in your mobile.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sis Ellen I consume a lot of data especifically Facebook as I watch drama series that's why.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow.. ma check ko.nga din yung akin haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadakua sa imong nagamit nga data sis. Ako kay ako man partner magsige ug hinlo sa akong phone sis maong dili ko makamonitor sa akong data usage. Murag every once a month niya ipangclear data ang akong mga apps.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa katu ni drama series sis mao dako og gamit og data akong Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung sa Facebook ate, I wonder siguro ganan din po yung akin nung mga panahon na addict pa po ako sa KDrama hahaha. Will check later mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang din na check ang data ko yie malakas pala kumain ng data yung mga movie or link na papanoorin natin sa fb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Grabe ang data consumption mo ate sa Facebook haha. Nagulat talaga ako sa 66 GB, halos doble ng total ko ngayong buwan. Kdrama pa more! Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magdamag yan mark hihi ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never trackedmy data usage but now Im gonna check it hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you can check and shared it with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag track pud ko ganiha dae human nako ug basa sa article ni DennMarc. Mao na ako e share ugma...Grabe kadako sa data usage sa imong Facebook dae...Kato na sa endless love na Turkish drama imo gitan aw sa Facebook ang nakadako sa data usage nimo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo dae mao jud nagakaon sa data nako dae. May nalang na save akong article karun nag ka idea unsay isuwat hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maayo jud ng magbasa2 ta sa ubang articles dae no kay magka idea gyud ta kung unsay masuwat nato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto gyud dae kaysa mag mukmuk sa daplin way income maayu nalang ni deri kay daghan pa ta makat Onan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos din yan para alam mo san fanit na gamit data mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis ngayon lang din ako nag try na e track nang mabasa ko article ni Dennmark.

$ 0.00
1 year ago