Thanks to Piso wifi

24 41
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

January 22, 2022

How important to you to have an internet connection?

For me, I can't imagine my life without the Internet connection even just for a day as this is my way to communicate with my family this is an integral part of my life at the moment,

How can I able to leave my kids? This query sometimes comes up in my senses I am a mother of 2 girls named Cleofe and Sophia, I give birth when I was 20 years old, then after 5years, the second baby comes.

When I leave last 2016 Cleofe the eldest was 9 years old while the youngest was 4 years old it was a heartbreaking decision that I ever had for the rest of my life.

Greatly all mothers don't want to be separated from their children, but I couldn't imagine how strong I am that I can do it but surely I know God is in control of everything without him with me through my journey I can't do it.

But even though we're being separated through the internet connection we are blessed for any time I can contact them.

I can able to monitor what they're doing, that even we're miles away but the mother instinct was with me I still know exactly their attitudes, likes, and dislikes and I remember before if my husband not telling me if they getting sick as they don't want me to worry but when I ask a photo of them I can see that they have something not told me and that they can't deny with me as I know exactly even only in just a photo.

My first two years that were being far away was a very hard time as we don't have our wifi in the home and we were living in a province where still don't have a signal they need to find a place where there is a connection.

2018 when I go on vacation the first thing I did was put wifi in my home as after 3months I go back again here in Kuwait and I want them to be comfortable that no need for them to go to other places just to get a good Internet connection.

Globe at home was the available modem at that time so without hesitation, I bought that modem at putting it in our house with the antenna for we're living in a dead spot area.

At first, the service of the globe at home was great, but unfortunately, after a year we experience bad services to the network.

Last year, as our neighbors have a sari-sari store and since there is someone offered to put a piso wifi machine in their store so they grabbed it as they said it is better than globe at home modem.

Finally, now we're satisfied with the piso wifi machine and hoping that they can keep the stable Internet connection.

The wifi machine is a convenient way for a mobile device to the internet, you can put a coin into dropping coins acceptor.

Your time depends on the value of your coins inserted.

Message:

That's all for my today's write-ups what's up to everyone hoping and praying that all of us are in good condition.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

Images screenshot to my Facebook

Thank you for reading!

15
$ 2.96
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Di tlaga pwede na walang internet dae ky maputlan jud ta ug kalipay ba hehehe. Sumpay nya na sa ato life mski wa pkoy online earnings naa na jud mi wifi ky c partner taud2 twag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when I don't have access to internet, it feels like my life has been altered in a very weird way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super convenient and cheaper than the wifi plans itself. Magandang business din yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ding pang negosyo yan sis. Medyo pricey nga lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang importante talaga pag may Internet connection sis dahil ngayon napaka modern na kasi at kailangan na yun kasi may mga applications like the messenger makapag video call na tayo sa mga family natin buti naman sis may Piso Wifi na sis. Sa amin meron ding ganyan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree. Piso wifi is a life saver for everyone who can't afford having their own wifi. It is totally cheap and convenient as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis pag may piso ka 15 minutes na kana makagamit ng internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been suki ng piso WiFi before kasi mahirap talaga makasaganap ng sa lugar namin noon. But now, prepaid wifi na. Can't afford the subscription wifi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know Piso wifi is so fast mate. it's available in Philippines. enjoy dear. I use other wifi. it's give me little trouble.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are a very strong and courageous girl, your family should be grateful for your efforts. You have chosen the name of your sweet daughters very beautifully. God bless them... I hope you can visit your dear family as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Deadsoot din dun sa parengs ko yung signal kay meron doon binibili na code ng wifi para maka connect. Mahal din doon kasi hindi piso wifi. 65 pesos para sa isang araw. Tapos 8 for 1 hour and 24 pesos for 4 hours. Tapos whole baranggay ang gagamit hahaha kaya minsan nag loloading talaga. Pero ok lang as long as maka contact ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never seen ATMs like this before. You surprised me๐Ÿ˜ฎFor the past few years, the Internet has become part of the lives of billions of people around the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear , the internet increasingly significant roles which allow people to have improved life quality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito Rin samin sis, naglagay ako Ng vendo Piso wifi. . May internet na my kita pa. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bongga yung kita mo dyan sis kasi lahat na gumagamit ng internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang minuto Yong piso sis ?

Yong sa amin sis smart sla 999 one month unlimited na yon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

15minutes sis tapos kapag 10pesos naman 5 hours pero pwede mo siyang e pause kapag hindi mo gagamitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piso wifi just hearing about that . I am sure the connection with the fast . Hoping to buy it one day ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is common now here in Philippines, easy to access internet connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piso wifi seems nice the best wifi here in my country is spectranet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

From what country are you Elisha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nasa hosp ako sis nagtry ako cummonect dyan tas ending diko alam pano ๐Ÿคฃ then tinueuan ako, nakaconnect naman oero sad lang pagpasok sa loob wala nanaman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi pa nga din ako naka try nito sis, pero yung dalawang anak ko alam na alam na nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago