Slambook Questionaire

42 52
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 7, 2022

Here I am again trying to write something as much as possible for the goals that are being set from the beginning of the month.

And im thankful for those users here sharing their ideas those making some prompts for us to have an idea as it's not easy, to find a topic that we're going to jot down every day.

As of this writing, I start at 10 am Kuwait time I take this opportunity to write as this time I still don't have more workload as my employer wake up in the afternoon so I have enough time to stand by over here.

So for today's write-up since yesterday @UsagiGallardo215 tagged me about a slambook that she answered and that she wants me to do it and answered some questions too.

However, I collect some random slambook questions you can check out in this link slam-book-

So here we go let's answer this question!

  1. Describe in one word what LIFE is? For me, life is "Precious"

  2. Do you believe in luck? Yes, I believe in luck together with hard work.

  3. If you are alone on the island and you have only one partner to choose to whom do you choose? Why? I choose Piolo Pascual, my papa p. Hehe, he's been my favorite actor ever since.

  4. What is your favorite holiday? And why? My favorite holiday is during the Christmas season wherein this time we gather family members and have lots of

    food and exchange gifts and most especially we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ.

  5. What turns you off? I turn off with someone having a bad attitude, like as if he or she is perfect in everything.

  6. What is the longest time without taking a bath? 1 week during the winter season here in Kuwait.

  7. What's your favorite drink? I am a coffee lover so if I would choose coffee or soda? I would choose coffee.

  8. What's your favorite number and why? Number 8 because they said it is a lucky number and since I believe in luck so that's why I always choose things that I know it's lucky.

  9. If you could bring back one famous person from the dead, who would it be? I would bring back Rico Yan as at that time when he was dead I'm hurting so much I can not believe that he was gone forever.

  10. Have you ever fantasized about a friend's boyfriend? Yes, because he's my ultimate type of guy too but so happens that I am only their third-wheel Wayback high school days.

  11. Do you have any obsessions right now? Yes, I am obsessed with bitcoincash, cprx, sibcoin tokens as I still have a pending reward in abra's wallet, and this time there is rumored that they are not legit but I still have a positive thinking that within this week my rewards would be credited on my wallet.

Closing Words

That's all for me today, thank you everyone for the unending support may we stay together as one.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors from the bottom of my heart thank you so much.

Thank you for reading!

-cleophia2

Lead image canva

17
$ 2.13
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Si jericho akong gustong kaubanon dae😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas and New year is my favourite holiday ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy c papa P jud dae hehehe. Dghn namo ba. C Rico Yan jud ako gesayangan ngano nmtay ug dali ba. Mglagot jud ko ug mga feeling perfect dae..apir ta!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Katu nga time ni Rico yan sikat man jud sila atu dae nya kalit lang kamatay sige kog hilak atu murag nayabag hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy hilakan jud hehehe. Unsa kamatyan nya ato dae? Limot nmn ko da.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa kamata dae , gi urom,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kahadlok ba aron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to know a little more about rico yan, I think I would like to bring to life my nephew Bryan who died at the age of 8. I think he deserved more life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi mam hihi RICO YAN IS a pilipino celebrity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me my lucky number friend is 16 because it is the day we mary at my hubby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah oo nga sis pag mga number may mga ganap sa buhay natin yun ang lucky para sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that right life is precious indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 6 11 ako sis sana makuha ko na Yung reward ko kay abra chaka matagal na din ako hindi nakaligo nung na CS ako tas May pa nun adi mainit hehehe hrap dun.. thank you po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is beautiful and nice. I actually believe in luck, but when someone doesn't work luck won't come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis. The best holiday for me is Christmas season too. It's the best. It's the most exciting that all the members of the family will gather. I missed celebrating Christmas with my family sis. I was shocked sis that you have a winter there in Kuwait. I cannot imagine the cold you had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we get to know more about you. I have one answer. What turns me off.... Lie & betrayal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, the questions and your answers were interesting, and I consider the number 8 to be my lucky number, too. I hope you get your tokens reward soon... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slambook, brings back high school memories haha. We have similar favorite season too. Christmas really hits different tho it has change as we grow older but still the essence and the feels is just different. It brings so much joy and hope. Not to mention the Christmas bonus, definitely one of the best part now that I am working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did just said you stayed for a full week without bathing?. I guess the cold there made you to do that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly Kingsley if the winter season I rarely take shower I can't take the coolness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. I understand it. Too much coolness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa number 3 ate, jowa q HAHAHAA tas 1week rin ako di naligo nung time na nahospital ako, ay 1month ata eon nung naooerahan ako kasi sobra di owede mabasa yung tahi ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi hindi pa ako umabot ng 1month bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi ate nO choice, lalo na at medj bumumas tahi ko nun kaya di talaga pwede, punas-punas lang pwro kating-kati nako maligo nun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo okay lang bunso pag may rason valid naman yung reason mo kung bakit umabot ng isang buwan ang masaklap kung okay naman katawan tapos hindi maliligo hahaha tapos labas pa ng labas at nagpapawis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din ito sis dun ko na lng sagutun hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maramin pa iba tanong dun sis matutuwa ka nalang sa question minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayahin ko na lng tanong sayo sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sige hehe yan nalang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamad magscroll sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee lover pud ko dae and karon obsessed na pud ko sa mga tokens ug bch, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae mag imagine gani ko usahay kung naa pa lang ko ikapalit og bitcoincash mopalit jud ko dayun huwaton nako mobalik og 75k ang price o diba paliton nko og 14k bisan pag mohuwat kog 6 month hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta dae ay, kaso walay balance na pampalit. Unta sa mubalik tong 75k nga price sa bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it the runored sis fresh about the abra?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa group sa Facebook sis daming atat sa reward pending pa kasi kaya wala pang pumapasok na reward kaya lage nilang sinasabi na scam daw si Abra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako si papa p din hehheeh,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si papa p sis hindi tumatanda .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mag sing tanda kame noo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dha ko bilib sah ultimate whahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay ultimate?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, naa mana sah imong blog😝 hala aii ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw oh diay dah na busy ko kadyut oy kahibaw naka hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago