She Probably Married For the Third Time:My Lady Boss

20 35
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 21, 2022

Good day/ night my read. cash family wherever you are as of this moment just to let you know that may Im not visit your article as im truly busy today and probably also by tomorrow as I am preparing for the upcoming visitors for my employer but soon if I had enough time for sure I will visit you all.

So without further ado, I am going to share my thoughts on this matter though it sounds like I am becoming a marites a.k.a human CCTV 😂.

My topic for today was about arranged marriage as personally, it is the first time I encountered this kind of tradition though maybe some of you here already know this kind of setup wherein it is the parents know first and they are the ones doing the setting of their meet up.

My lady boss's age is 36 years old she is 2times already had been divorced but she doesn't have a baby.

It's been 5 years ago for her previous failed marriage and now her uncle decide for her and find her a man to be married to for the third time.

Her uncle who's the one who finds her a man as my madam's parents is already both dead since when they are young as their parents died in a car accident and they grow up with their respective grandparents but sadly they also die and their uncle now the one who was with them when it comes with this matter.

Yesterday she told me that by tomorrow the family of that guy coming to her uncle's apartment as there is more big space than here where we stay currently rent.

While we were talking with my madam according to her still does not see even a photo of this guy who's who want to marry her, but this is not new to her as this is their way they only meet first with both families and after that, if both agree then that is the time they can talk face to face with that guy but for them, it's okay if they don't like each other still they can say no they still have a chance to say no they are not forcing each other.

So by tomorrow, we will see if my madam wants to marry this guy. as for me, it's so hard to decide when you don't know this man and suddenly you're talking about marriage.

My thoughts about this Matter

This is their way or this is their traditional way of how their marriage is set up so for them it's normal and we must respect each other way.

And I am praying and hoping that my lady boss/ madam like this man as she not getting any younger she's now 36years old and good enough to settle a family.

I think I would end up in here and I will continue this by tomorrow night if what's happening to their meeting if it was successful if my madam wants to marry him I will update you guys my read dot cash family.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

Thank you for reading!

11
$ 1.14
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

I personally do not like arranged marriages. I think it is a tradition that needs to be stopped. It damages lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend..I want that your lady boss will like that boy and she will marry him and start a new life as she is young and beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I hope your lady likes that boy tomorrow, and a new page opens in her life, because she is still young, and needs a companion. Thank God their tradition allows her to say no if she don't like the boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so sis, Ellen and yes still they can decline if they don't feel comfortable with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so curious na nuon kung magka menyo bah gyud sila, i thought k-drama napud ne pero dli d I, ahehe, mura na nuon ko ug gikilig ba nia na imagine naku ang kanang naa sah mga pocketbook ug drama ng arranged marriage, nia at first mag away² pa sila, din ang ending nagkahigugmaai d i, ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, nag talk bitaw mi sa akong amo karon dae nya ako siya ge ingnan nga basin mao na iyang destiny. Ni ingon siya nako nga wala pa gyud cya idea unsay dagway hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, mura man pud tah ug maapil ug ka excited anah wui, hahaha, kami² rah d I ug edad ana imong amo? Ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O dae mao bitaw magkasinabot sad mi kay maguwang ra siya sad nako og usa ka tuig ,gwapa man unta akong amo dae bati lang og lawas mao nga insecure siya kay bisan og unsaon niya og diet dili jud kay naa siyay hormonal problem. Lahi sad ni cya kay limpyado kaayu siya sa iyang lawas naa baya uban Arabiana hugawan pareha sa iyang manghud damask kaayu pero siya kay limpyu siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao? Basin Nah dai sah cge lang nah ug lingkod dai, kai mostly man gud cge sila ug kaon ug mga Sweet nga pagkaon nia walai exercise, nia cge lang ug yaka, mao nai usa pud hinungdan ng gagmai tah ug muscles pero dagku atong bil² maong maka ingon tah ng hormonal nia, ahm ako pud amo saona dai nga lalaki limpyado pud kaau, cge gyud ug kaligo, gwapo pah gyud kaau,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka lisod ana dae no ,mao ng dakog chsnce nga ma failed ilang married kay syempre wa jud kaayo nila nasinati ang tao .So kay mao may ilang tradition pud ,we will respect for that ,hopefully kung maka angay si madam nimo ana hasta ang guy ,wishing them nga ma successful ilang relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi magkatawa ko ani ugma dae, suspense kaayu ba kay wala jud sila nagkakita pa kalain oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw no ,lahi sa ato kay textmate pa ,chat2 unya date date🤣okay raman kaha nga dili makig menyo if di sila ka angay ,aw okay rana chikahi nlang me kung mag ka angay ba sila😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O okay raman dae kung dili sila Kauyon sa usag usa pwede ra sila mobalibad, pero grabe nag gasto oy pa salon lang daan plus bag o tanan og dress plus order pag mga buwak mga chocolate pero let see lang jud ani ugma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,pinaghahandaan jud diay dae no ,gisto napud siguro siya mag menyo ,unta mao na jud nang iya ka forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Mao Rana sila ug style sa mga Muslim sis. Fix or arrange marriage. Unsa kaha kita ang naa sa ing Ana nga situation sis noh? Anyway naa man sad uban magclick ang marriage bisan wa niagi ug getting to know reach other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muslim jud sila sis, o mag click nalang jud kay wa may chance sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw I though chinese sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ay mag aasawa na naman siya sis ,mag kaka amo ka naman na bago nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis , iwan baka may bago na naman set up dito pero atleast wala pang anak o baka malabo sila magkaanak may problema kasi yan amo ko mag bleeding yan siya hindi normal ang kanyang monthly period sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, this kind of thing still exist but I've never seen or witnessed one. I only hear on stories. I can't even imagine it, where I'd be agreeing to Marry someone I've not seen before. But it's better these days because of social Medias that we can video call

$ 0.00
2 years ago