My Flight Schedule

34 36

November 02, 2022

Good morning/evening where ever you are at this point I just want to let you know that it's good when we surround ourselves with the people who are going to lift you. Be inspired. Be motivated. Think positive and always wear your sweetest smile.

So without further ado, I start my writing

I know it's still early to share it here but oh my God the excitement was on my nerves. This is truly it is.

My employer already booked a ticket for me and so I know my flight schedule because the agent sent me via email for confirmation of my flight.

I still didn't tell my family about the exact date of my arrival all they know is that I come home in December and only my husband knows and told him that don't tell my two daughters because it's still a long way to go and I don't want them to feel excited for the date to come and also the one reason is that it's a school day and if ever I still can't able to tell them I want them to be surprised if possible.

So here is my flight schedule

Madam chooses Qatar airways as it offers low prices than Kuwait airways it is my second time flying with Qatar Airways and so far last 2018 all is amazing I feel comfortable.

This time much better since I am not connecting flights from Kuwait airport to Doha and straight to Cebu unlike last 2018 when my ticket is from Kuwait to Doha to Manila and last to Cebu.

This is it

December 05 at 0250 in the morning is the time of my departure from Kuwait airport to Doha Qatar with a duration time of one hour and twenty-five minutes the arrival time is December, 05 at 0415 in the morning.

In Doha, I need to wait for 6 hours for the next flight the departure time is December, 05 at 1020 am Doha time, and the duration time is 9 to 10 hours nonstop so the time of my arrival in Cebu on December 06, at 12 30 noon.

As of this time although I know already the exact time and date of my flight I still not decide who's going to take me to the airport because December 06 is a school day and it's difficult to travel going in the city and going on to the airport since my family reside in the province and we don't have our vehicles so let see in upcoming days for my plan when I go back to my homeland.

That's all for my update read. cash fam I guess this month I am going to the Kuwait Embassy for the renewal of my contract since I decided to come back here after two months of course in God's will.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

12
$ 0.44
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @maria_23
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Uy excited na sya umuwiiiiii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad for you po, Have safe travel in advance ;) For sure excited na po ang family nyo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe journey ahead, glad to know you are going to meet your people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Bella.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey. For sure this is an exciting thing for you ate. You will be once again reunited with your loved ones. Always take care po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , ji sobrang excited to the point na gusto ko nang bukas maging December hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im very exited for you too, madam. I will be prayingna matuloy ang pag uwi mo and safe ang byahe mo that time. I can imagine your kid's faces when they see you at home! mas merry ang Christmans nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis nakaka excite talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyeeeiii nakakaexcite naman sis, kompleto kayo sa pasko..hehehehe namiss ko yung excitement na ganyan. Nung nasa HK pa ako grabeh din excitement ko tuwing uuwi ako ng pinas. Walang mapagsidlan ang saya kasi makakasama ang pamilya. Anyway sis mabuti at magrerenew ka, mabait din naman yang amo mo, kahit minsan may tuyo. Hehehe ang importante hindi nananakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis renew na muna sobrang hirap sa pinas kaya grab ko muna opportunity hanggat hindi pa over age at okay lang naman amo ko wala naman talagang perpekto nasa sa atin nalang talaga kung paano e handle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka excite naman. Malapit na talaga sis. Kami sis yung excited sa flight mo sis soon. Excited na talaga family mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang tulog na lang hehe, makikita mo na ulit family mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Im happy for you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoy na excite sa imong flight dae. Ayay, makauli na jud ka sa Cebu. E kiss lang unya ko sa Cebu dae, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae maka miss baya jud kung diin ta gikan. Kanus a mo mauli og cebu dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamiss jud kaayo dae. Basin human pa sa klase sa mga bata dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naeexcite na ko for you ate. Can't wait na makita ko sa blog mo kasama mo ang family mo. For sure ang dami mong ganap pag-uwi ng pinas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeee na excite ko dae ky mouli pud diay ka. Kdlawon jud mga flight sa gawas nho mao ana ni partner di unta kadlawon imo flight ky naa bya c bb kulot nya layo airport sa hotel bya. Yaw rkn usa ingna imo mga anak ky bsin madistruct hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag hotel pa diay mo dae hehe ako kay deritso ra oy. Haggard jud ko ani sa long travel.

Oh wala pa nako sultihi akong mga Anak sa date dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iya mn dayun hikayun iya balik manggagawa dae ky para inig balik drtso na sya airport. Layo bya dvao sa amo plus gastos na kaau. Kakapoy na lng jud mgbyhe ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino ba naman ndi maexcite sis, tsaka mabilis lng ang araw, kayod ng kayod here sis para may ipon kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis need talaga makapag ipon kahit kaunti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh wow, na excite ako para sayo. taga cebu ka? sus mag binisaya ta oi. hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Cebu ko sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

regards lang kos taga cebu kay taga cebu pod ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis puhon mingaw jud sa atung yutang natawhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lage. gimingaw pod kos pagkaon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,kaduha diay na sakyon dae?Mao diay mahala sa ticket😅 Pero oy bahala na basta kay maka uli na hihi ,excited na siya oy . Haruy! Aguy! Madiligan jud😅 sana all😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wala man direct gikan Kuwait dae paingon cebu .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,na hala dae happy ko for you awee maka uli na jud siya oy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy excited na yarn! Amping baya sa byahe❤🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw sa saba nila Jane .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow wala man secret diay🤣?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh hehe wala gani ko nag post post sa Facebook 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago