My 5 favorite Inspirational Quotes

13 37
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

July 14, 2022

Inspirational quotes represent the idea that thoughts can be put into words and those words can transform into action.

I clearly remember when I was in my second year of high school that was the time that I can feel the so-called puppy love, as we all know it is the time that we feel affection, and adoring for someone during our childhood.

I had a crush on one of my classmates and that's the time when I started loved reading some love quotes it's because upon reading them somehow seems we express our feelings toward the person we admire.

But for now, since I am already in my 30s and so I now love reading some inspirational quotes about life.

Back then I always go through YouTube videos and heard inspirational and motivational words from some speakers when I feel the emptiness inside me.

And so now I would like to share my top 5 favorite inspirational quotes.

"Spread Love Everywhere you go"

-Mother Teresa

In the journey of our existence in this realm, we couldn't figure out where our destiny of, just for example, when I was a kid I couldn't imagine that I can travel far for work and that I should always spread love wherever I go for me to be equipped by the time I can mingle with different types of people.

We must embrace pain and burn it as fuel for our journey

-Kenji Miyazawa

Yes, I truly embrace the pain and that's the reason now that I can proudly say that I am a strong woman. There is power in embracing the pain although it is not easy somehow can lead us on the journey of success.

"Difficult times will come, it's a fact of life, isn't it? There are bad times and good times in everybody's life"

-Raj Kosaraju

Truth life is not always a bed of roses, we encounter difficulties, and suffer pain but this all shall pass.

"I just want you to know that if you are out there and you are being hard on yourself right now for something that has happened it's normal. That is going to happen to you in life. No one gets through unscathed. We are all going to have a few scratches on us. Please be kind to yourself, and stand up for yourself."

-Taylor swift

I'd love to read this kind of inspirational words it seems the author knows what exactly I felt, and at such a time it motivates, inspires, and encourages.

"I tell myself, You've been through so much, you've endured so much time will allow me to heal, and soon this will be just another memory that made me the strong woman, athlete, and mother I am today"

-Serena Williams

Perfectly agree with this quote, soon the time comes that all the hardships, the struggle I face will become a story to tell that despite all of those I became a strong individual a strong mother that can able to endure the pain the homesickness just for her children's future.

Bottom line

It is good when sometimes we read or heard inspirational words/ quotes because somehow can uplift our spirit of wisdom, and can change our mood for the better.

And that's all for me today.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors God Bless you all.

Thank you for reading till next time!

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Nice this one makes you motivated. I love the quote from the One Piece Anime said by Luffy " If you don't take risks you can't create a future"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, if we are afraid of taking a risk we can not guarantee that we became successful in our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the one that says we must turn the pain into a fuel that will lead us to our journey. It is important to know how to handle things and how we should control our emotions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap nito i keep para sa mga panahong depsreate ka na sa buhay lods, totoo, may mag dagok talaga sa buhay kaya we need to be strong and stand alone. Life is not bed of roses, may thorns din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are such beautiful and very motivational quotes that you can use whenever you're demotivated. It touches me, especially the fourth one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, teacher Lyn we should be kind to ourselves and learn to stand up no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan ko sa mga quotes dae very inspirational kaayo ba😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

such beautiful quotes and my favorite is what Kenji Miyazawa said. the pain as the source of strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Spread love wherever you are" is a great endeavor that every individual sometimes fails to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These quotes were really very inspiring my dear Cleophia, I always believe from the bottom of my heart that if I spread love always and everywhere I go, it comes back to me 100 times...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true sis Ellen, whatever good doings will come back to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Embracing pain makes us stronger in the quest to live a better life. It's said that, "what doesn't kill you makes you stronger"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfectly said, pain teaches us a lesson to be learned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago