Longing to have a wedding Ceremony

30 31
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

February 07, 2022

Wazzup everyone! Where now on the 7th day of the love month and 7 more days to go and we celebrate Valentine's Day, Are you now excited? I hope so.

From what I noticed now that I set a goal on the first day of this month, every day im excited and willing to do more so that I can uphold whatever my desire, I see to it that I make a way to write so that I can publish it.

So for today's write up it's certainly something personal that I wanted to share here as I know and I trust all of you and I hope no one can judge me as we are all human and we make mistakes.

So here it is,

Perhaps most of you here as the same age as mine and have a family are lucky enough for you are already doing a wedding ceremony that every girl dreams of walking in the aisle wearing a white gown while your man waiting at the altar oh how's that feeling anyway? As for me, I am longing for it and wanted to experience the feeling of being beautiful in white.

Am I an unlucky woman? Oh, I don't think like this as it will ruin my goals in life I only want to be positive in every aspect of my life.

My live-in partner and I are now on our 14years of being together we have 2daughters ages 14 and 10 were now both aged 35 years old so many regrets as still were not getting a wedding ceremony despite a long time of being together.

Why did I come up with this topic it's because yesterday my live-in partner's younger sister her boyfriend come to their house and talked about their wedding ceremony and it will be in June this year. Upon knowing that they are having a wedding I feel belittled in myself I don't know why I feel that way but I just want to be honest with myself and that I want to write it here just to express how I feel.

Though we're planning and talking about this issue still we don't know when it will happen and for sure not this year as her sister is already within this year and you know we have this belief that it's not good to get a wedding, together with the same year unless you're doing it on the same day.

Furthermore, it's hard for a woman like me and at the same time the parents as they wanted their daughter to have a decent wedding but unfortunately not happen as what they except.

May others criticized us as we don't have the sacrament of matrimony but like all, they said everything happens for a reason as long as we do not do wrong to other people everything going well.

And that's all for today, I just want to thank you all for the unending support know that I treasure every one of you who dropped by my article. To my sponsors, who give likes, leave a comment, and those who subscribe to all of you I pray that God will bless you all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Kuwait time 2100

17
$ 2.34
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

People will always have their opinion. We cannot control it but we can control how we see it. I see these bad comments as a motivation. Just focus on what really matters, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will say what they can..but you can do what you can which is ignoring them..don't worry enjoy your life by your own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also lived with my partner for years without getting married, then the kids came along and we decided to buy a house and get married and here we are, happy and content. there is no 100% happy marriage but there are unique moments in the relationship and to live those experiences to the fullest.

Nothing like being on God's side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont mind what others will say about you.. sinoly ignore them. I know now you feel, and hope you will be able to do your own wedding pretty soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Everything happens for a reason. Don't mind the others sis. There are a lot of people who are judgemental. I know soon you will be married with your partner sis. The important is you are happy and having a peaceful living with your family.

Life is not a race sis. In a perfect time it will happen. God makes a plan to your family. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi naiinggit lang siguro ako sis kaya naramdaman ko to. Tama darating din naman tayo sa kung anuman ang nanaisin natin kung handa tayong maghintay sa tamang panahon na inilaan ni God sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, the patience. The important even you are not married yet you have a happy living with your family sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get married early. Invite us all to come to your ceremony. Hopefully you will marry the man of you choice very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also wanted to have a wedding ceremony sis, but i think not now 😅. Anyway soon you also get in married with your partner, in God's will.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah hindi hindi pa kayu kasal sis , Okey lang yan bata pa naman kayu sa amin kasi nasa 35 na kaya baka uugud ugud na bago pa kami makasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... A desire from beautiful lady. Well, I wish sooner you will have that one. Too good for you and you will be looking so gorgeous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit mo iisipin ang sinasabi ng iba sis, sa panahon ngaun lalo at mga malalaki na anak mo need mo maging practical, ung wedding anjan lng yan anytime pede mangyari yan kahit oldies na tayo, ang importante ngaun ay maayos ang pagsasama at love nyo both sa family na binuo nyo, pedeng mga anak nyo na ang magbigay sayo ng dream wedding mo kapag may work na sila, kasi malaki na expenses nyo ngaun kya yun mun ang ipriority mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unique din yung mga anak nalang yung gagawa ng way sis para makasal.

Tama ka sis siguro yung inggit ko lang ang nagpapa iral sa akin ngayon kasi yung sister nya ikakasal. Which is pangarap ko talagang makasal pero yun nga hindi natin pwedeng pangunahan ang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first thoughts are that you have been together for 14 years without a wedding why do you want one now, it might bring not good luck Do as you wish, just as long as it makes you happy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Certainly even before I wanted and dreamed of it having a wedding ceremony but time is not permitted us so many obstacles so until now still it is not a perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako wa nko mangandoy makasal dae ky inig magbuwag na sd magprblma na sd sa annulment pero sa imo part mgpakasal nmo soon ky mgkasinabot mn mo. Sagde ng mga taong marites hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabeg wa nangandoy og kasal oy ganahan lang ko dae mosoot og wedding gown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alangan ky nkasal nmn ko dae.. sa papa sko eldest tpos public enemy pa jud mi sa papa ni kulot mao wa nko mangandoy anang kasal lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay public enemy? Na ka pinangga nimo base sa imong post hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinangga sa kwrta sis pero murag naay exam pirmi ky dpat tama imo etubag nya ky kung di gni sya kaangay sa imo tubag na world war 10 jud ang mahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the right time Cleo makakasal din kayo. Much better kasi ikasal to bless more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga moon darating yung right time,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I understand your situation very well, and I know how you feel. Every girl wants to wear a white wedding dress. And you know, girls, no matter how good we are, we always compare ourselves to other girls, we may not express our sadness, but we break from within. Especially she who is your husband's sister. Try to be strong, ‌ and not think too much about it, even try not to hear about their wedding news...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend for your inspiring words,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra na dae, basta magkasinabot lang. Pasagde na ng storya sa ibang tawo, ang importante lig on ang inyong love sa isa't isa. Di man karon makasal mong duha pero i know one day mahitabo na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magkasinabot man pud usahay hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe daghan na ta dae, magkasinabot Usahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasal man o hindi ate importante mahal nyo yung isa't-isa at walang nanggagago both. Jayaan mo mga tao sa paligid, mga walang magawa eon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunso ang matured muna mag isip ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gangan po magulang ko hehe di sila kasal pero ayos naman samahan nila maliban pagpera usapan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago