I'm Going Home to the Place Where I Belong

17 21
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

February 04, 2022

Oh, yeah were now on the fourth day of the second month and still were consistent with our everyone's goals I hope and pray that until the end of this month we can be able to do whatever our desire.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Before I moved to my topic just wanna flex my sponsors I treasure every one of you to my newest sponsor @Ellen-he thanks to you I appreciate it a lot.

This song makes me teary-eyed to all the people who struggle to return home you can listen to this as it makes as motivation, it makes us emotional and it's nice when we let our tears out.

This morning while im cleaning the house my senses flew around somewhere in my homeland the Philippines I felt like having homesickness but in a positive means. One of my longings this year was to come back to the Philippines and be with my family though I still didn't know when the exact months but I hope that God grant my wishlist.

Those same with my situation who's working far away from the family will surely relate that we are so eager for the word vacation even though it is far from the exact date but our mind had already various things and ideas about of what we are doing when that happens.

One of the reasons why I can't easily go home, of course, the first reason was that like this time the only money that I had in my wallet was only 2kuwait dinar or 6dollars so it's impossible to go back to my homeland but I know God will provide just trust the process.

Therefore, if the time will come that I have sufficient money and the plane ticket in my hand then it will be my happiest moment within this year in God's will.

One of my favorite places to go when vacation time was in the sea and stay overnight there and forget all the worries and fears of what our tomorrow brings that is the first thing I do when im going home.

In addition, I want to cover up those times that we were being separated miles apart I wanted to experience having no worries at all, making some happy moments together with my clan.

Since we're living in the province where there are lots of beaches spot it's easy for us to get there and have quality time together.

Well enough for my daydreaming, I know that it will happen but not this time as still, I need to grind more so that I can save money for my vacation soon.

I will forever be grateful for this platform as they enable us to help to earn more, Bitcoincash gives hope to everyone and that who is behind in this platform will eventually have a great life for his generosity and all.

That's all for me today let's give ourselves a big round of applause for our achievements may it be big or small we need to acknowledge it.

Thank you for reading!

Kuwait time:1835

Lead image:edited using canva

11
$ 1.69
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Suroy dere dae nig uli nimoπŸ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lah mauwaw ko dae oy hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw no ,layua pud sa inyo oyπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know God will provide you with more than enough money very soon so you will be ab le to go back home. I wish you success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ipon jud ug daghn dae gasto kaau pg naa nka pinas ug magbuzness jud ka para rolling imo kwrta. Ako sister gni pasalamat sya nga wa sya kauli last yr ky ako mn jud geingnan nga imo dala is 1month sahod ra tpos wa pa mhumn imo puy anan sa taas. Mao inig uli nya pang buzness na iya ipunon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon lang muna sis, mahirap din talaga buhay sa ngayon. Tiis lang muna at makakauwi ka din in the right time. Ingat ka jan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really difficult to stay away from home. Some things really make people sad. this is the one. Be patient, everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap talaga malayo sa mga minamahal. Hang on, sis. Makakauwi rin. Everything will be okay, basta tibayan mo lang loob mo ha. :) Andito lang kami sa read hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This song is enough to make one sad & inspire to turn back to home. Have patience dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will happen soon sis in God will just wait in a right time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was glad to see that finally you're coming to your home after so many months but the I realised it is your untold wish. I do hope you can come your home very soon and enjoy a whole month with your family. Don't worry Sis, you will surely enjoy with your family very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend, you are very worthy. The first time I saw the title of your article, I thought you were returning to your country, so I was very happy for you, but then I realized that you are thinking and planning to go. I hope you return to your homeland and your family as soon as possible with the considerable money in your hands... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko kaya di Makita mga magulang ko kahit Isang buwan lang kahit may mga anak na ako, bilib ako sayo sis, Ang tagtag mo, antus lang kaya Pana nemu. In God's time Maka uli raka Nga walay daghan babag.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin talaga sis kasi mahirap talaga pangkabuhayan kung wala kang natapos kaya tiis lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate with you sis.😭 Ang tagal ko ng hindi nakauwi sa amin. Sobrang lungkot talaga ako pero kakayanin for them sis. Gustong gusto ko na umuwi sa amin kahit vacation nalang.

Ano pa kaya sayo sis kasi nasa ibang country ka sis. Pakatatag ka diyan sis. I know time will come na makakauwin ka rin dito sa bansa natin. Fighting sis and always pray talaga.πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis prayer can move mountains sabi nga walang impossible kapag may pananalig ka sa kanya.

Soon makauwi din tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed sis walang imposible kay God basta we are sincere to our prayers sa kanya. He will listen our prayers sis.πŸ™

Soon sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago