Feelings After Watching Drama Series

29 54

April 02, 2022

kemal and Nihan image source click me okay?

Whoa, we're still on the second day of the month but here I am hard to find out what I am going to share here, but then I will do my best to not down something and not let the negativity ruin my day.

Does anyone here love to watch drama series?

The past weeks my time was spent watching some Turkish drama series we all know that we have different genres of what we like and loved to watch may it be a love story, a horror film, action, comedy and a lot more it's up for us as we have been a freedom to choose what we want and as long as we enjoyed that much.

As for me even when I was young I prefer to watch a love story but then when time passes as a sign of maturity, that was being busy chasing our goals in life rather than wasting our time, or shall we say we don't have time for this kind of drama that is far beyond the realistic to happen in real life and that we find it a waste of time. Yet suddenly when I watched a clip of this drama this is my first watching a Turkish drama and I was amazed at their artist on how they give justice to every character they played. I was being curious about the story that I ended up watching every episode of this Turkish drama.

When we watched a movie or a series we always want to have a happy ending, we always prefer to have a fairy tale end up. Wherein sometimes we anticipate or predict what might happen in the next episode, in other words, we have suddenly become directors of our own and if we do not satisfy the outcome we felt upside down.

To give you an idea of what series hooked up my attention for the past few weeks I attached it here the finale of the video that I grab from YouTube.

Here is the finale of the drama series in the title

Endless love/kara sevda

I watched it with an English subtitle as I have a link in every episode of this series,

This is the finale of the drama series and it's hard for me to move on as I don't like it when the lead character and that character which I loved the most in the end, died.

Here the character of Kemal the lead man's husband of Nihan died because of his love for Nihan and even his own life is willing to sacrifice so that his wife, survives.

It is a long love story as there are about 74 episodes and I can hardly explain that the finale broke up my heart, lol as I don't want that the lead character will die.

That if only I were to be the director of this series I don't want the viewers to be upset that in the end, they must live happily ever after lol.

As far as I remember is the same feeling as a titanic finale was, way back then I feel broken up at how Jack died just so Rose was able to survive and he's willing to endure the coldness of the ice. At that time I had a hard time getting over it, that movie somehow broke a million people's hearts.

Who can forget this movie? This is the clip that truly I cried as to why Jack died and Rose alive as we feel that if the love of our life is gone then half of our life is also buried that is why we feel upset when in the end one of the lead characters died and other one left alive as for sure their life will be as sad for the rest of their life.

Closing words

This is just a way for me to recover from this drama series by writing it here about how I feel after watching the finale that somehow can ease the feeling of not being satisfied lol.

So many viewers asking for season 3 but I guess there is no chance as I heard in the news that both their partners in real life don't agree that they are being paired again in this series they become real lovers but unfortunately, they broke up and that now they have both respective real partners.

And that's all for me today thank you everyone to all my virtual friends I hope and pray that all of us have a productive day and a lot of different ideas that were going to share in this community.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors thank you so much!

Thank you for reading!

13
$ 1.69
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ginawa po ng director yan kasi baka malungkot sya or mapakaht anu namn ang ending ehh lagi pong tumatatak sa atin kasi nakakaantig ng puso. Mukang maganda nga po iyan sis pero sa anime mahilig ako lalu pag love story sira din kc tv namen hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi sa cellphone nalang sis sa Facebook save vedio mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dehins ko alam pero mukhang maganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gani nako mahoman ang first epesode daeπŸ˜‚Wana jud koy hilig sa drama ,sauna hilig kayu karun laayan naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The iconic Titanic! Dito ko unang nakita si Leo Dicarpio na super pogi! Nakakamiss rin yung tambalan nila Kate Winslet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sepanx is real after manood ng mga series haha yung feeling na gusto mo malaman kung ano ending pero ayaw mo pa matapos πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabati ba pud anang mamatay sa end wui, kung mao na wala gyuy lami drama, hahaha, pero pinakilig kalang, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud Steffi, bati kaayu ilang gipatay ang bida hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, dli nalang ko motan aw atong imong gsend wuu, ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why I'm like this but I don't like sad stories as it causes heart aches. I used to watch a bunch of K-Drama, C-Drama, Turkish Dramas and others but now have no time to watch those things. I hope you enjoyed it though it made you sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very painful seeing the lead characters die. I like it when we are to wait for the next season than to let the lead characters to die. It hurtsπŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow fan ka din pala ng Turkish series πŸ˜… napanood mo na yung Senkal Kapimi? Ako dami ng lineup ng mga Turkish na series dito sa phone ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi hindi pa sis hindi pa kasi ako naka move on sa series na to pero marami pa rin naka line up na mga drama sis time nalang talaga ang kulang hihi anyway salamat sa pag visit sa tahanan ko.

Mamaya na ako magbabasa busy pa ang line first day of Ramadan kasi ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala namatay si kemal.?pinapanood din yan ng mama ko diti while nagtatahi kami ganda din ng story niyan kaso hindi ko na nasunda. Yung anak kongoanganay alam na alam mga pangalan niyan pati xi ahriat yung kasabay niyan na palabas. Hehe maganda rin palabas nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis naglagay kasi ng Bomba si Emir yung kontrabida, tapos yun hindi pwede ma rescue kaya ayun sabog silang dalawa nakakalungkot nga hihi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit man sa dughan ng tragic ending sis. Kuyaw ra ba magtan-aw ug mga dramatic movies kay maaffected pud ko'g apil.haha Karun, past tume namo sa akong partner ang pagwatch ug Korean movies.hihi Natakdan na pud siya nako.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pareha jud ta sis dugay kaayu ka move on hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nsa taiwan ako sis yan kdrama ang libangan ko as in dilat ako magdamag, pero ngaun ndi ko na natry kasi nga ayaw ko ng series dahil sobra din ako na-adik manood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganto yung gusto kong ending ate hehe, kase parang common na po yung magkakatuluyan sila sa dulo. Pero on the other hand, nakaka upset nga po yun especially na hindi ganto Yung expected ending mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to move on from the movie that has a tragic ending. Once my favorite character died, it will take me weeks to finally move on and accept what just happened on that movie. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same with me sis so sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sad sa ending Ana na movie dae. Nakaiyak ko sa ilang conversation ni Nihan ug Kemal...Dayon nisulti dayon si Kemal, It's not yet our end, but it's your end. (Sakto ba ni nga linya ni Kemal dae?)..Din nisabog dayon, ansakit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O dae hihi kakita diay ka ani sa finale?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae, sa Tiktok ko tig Tan aw Ana. Nakahilak ko sa ilang story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I used to watch kdrama sis and just like you I also felt heartbroken if at the end my favourite actor/actress died from the scene. But now I don't have much time to watch any drama series anymore, even the drama in TV, I can't continue watching them every night 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kapag nag mature na kasi tayo mas pipiliin nalang natin yung makabuluhang bagay kaysa manonood ng mga love story hihi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka ayaw ko pa naman yang yung favorite ko na character mamatay sa huli sis. Same sa "All of Us are Dead" favorite character ko na si Cheong-san. Huhu ang sakit isipin. πŸ₯Ί Oo sis yung Titanic din. Di ko talaga makalimutan yang movie na yan kaso sad din sa huli kasi namatay si Jack. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay kasi tayo sis na basta yung bida matagal mamatay kaya kapag may mga ganito na drama tapos mamatay sa huli ang pangit talaga matagal tayo maka move on unlike kapag hindi mamatay masaya tayo mag kwento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago