Deep and Provoking Question to ask yourself

13 36

May 05, 2022

How are you guys? Hope everyone is okay as truly it's hard when we felt that we're not capable of doing anything as if we're stuck in one corner. I don't want to spread my negativity so as much as I could may you all have a great time today together, with your family and loved ones.

Just for me to write today I tried to look for a topic on google with some questions that we can ask ourselves, me as I can't find any good topic it's been 2 days that I don't know what to do I wanted to write but nothing can bring me some interesting topic so yeah, I try to answers this some provoking questions and if you like to answer some of it you can do it too. click this link

Let's start

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

  • I compare myself to someone who has a talent, especially in singing as I've mentioned in my previous article that if ever God me the talent id loved to have a nice voice because I love to sing even if I don't have a nice voice just only sing just to figure out my emotions through that songs.

What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

  • Whoa, these questions suit me as I am exactly 5 years that I am separated from my 2 daughters if only I could go back to this year I wanted to spend the whole time with them but then life was so surprised I couldn't imagine that so long time that I can able and endure all those time without them by my side. But even if this happens but I didn't regret anything as I do this for their better future I sacrifice my happiness just to give them a proper living.

Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

  • I always settle for what I know which is not okay for most we make mistakes, by not finding or asking for some people's ideas sometimes we need others' opinions we need to ask to learn more to gather more information.

Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

  • My answer is yes, for example, you know the truth but you keep your silence you keep it to yourself that's the one sign of telling a lie without saying even a single word.

What makes you smile?

  • Will as of this time of my life as I am far away from my family who makes me smile then I found some time to watch drama series for me to just smile to ease the boredom, for having a long-distance wasn't easy, that sometimes I forgot whats make me smile.

If you had the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people what would your message be?

  • My message would be, to do what makes you happy, as life is too short to make it a memorable one.

What do we all have in common besides the genes that make us human?

  • The common for us humans is that we need someone to love and be loved, that's it for me.

Which is worse failing or never trying?

  • The worse is if you're not trying, for example, if I am not trying to learn about cryptocurrency probably I am not in this community right? So try and try and stop trying even if we failed at least we try and not regret it in the end.

What gets you excited about life?

  • Every time I learned something new that I think I couldn't for the rest of my life, we must not stop dreaming of something that we want to achieve because life has so many ways to offer, life is exciting and surprising.

What are you most grateful for?

  • The most I am being grateful for was when I became a mother because of them I appreciate everything that I have and that I live a colorful life they are the reason for my existence and I thank you.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today my read dot cash family to all the users here may God guide us all.

Thank you so much!

11
$ 2.83
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for this interesting topic,i should try this specially that i am new here i need more idea to write thank you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, ajlove, thank you for dropping by , if your out of topic you can tried answer some questions hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sure thank you godbless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly interesting questions indeed. I'm giving this a go later on :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako makalie kung kailangan jud kaayo. Advance happy mother's day sisā¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful because simply, I am alive and well. I wish that I do not have sickness as well as my family. That is the only wish I want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't possible tell a lies without saying any words hehe, when I'm lying I have a lot of words to say, until I convinced them.that I was not lying haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your a great pretender sis hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Am I sis ?? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks likes your feeling more of a homesick sis so your running out of topic And thats made you answer this question. Pero hanga talaga ako sa mga ofw sis take care po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis , for the past 2 days meron naman talaga akong time mag sulat at magbasa pero talagang hindi ko maintindihan yung nararamdaman ko kaya hinayaan ko na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Cleophia, I'm glad to have you here again. These questions was really deep and provoking. We would love if you even write to us here about your daily life. How good it is for someone like you to always compare yourself to someone who has a talent. You made great sacrifices to make your daughters happy, and to build a better future for them. They will always appreciate you. I hope one day you can raise enough money and return to your sweet family very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I truly appreciate every time you leave a comment on my article sis, Ellen, I feel the sincerity of every word that you deliver to me, I just want you to know that you are a great person, coz I felt that even though I know you only here in this platform, continue to be a good reader and to be a good friend that willing to give some words of wisdom and to encourage someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago