Asking For Forgiveness:100 Subscribers

30 35
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

February 25, 2022

Greetings, to everyone upon seeing some news of what happened to Ukraine and Russia I felt sad as to why this was happening that they want the war over peace, as normal people like me who can only pray that somehow it will end this and that they prefer to have peace.

Let's all together pray for peace and not war, let's spread love not hate.

While herein Kuwait today February, 25 they are celebrating A National day.

This day most Kuwaiti families have a get-together going in the park and mostly they wear their traditional customs.

But since my lady boss doesn't like to go outside to celebrate she likes just only stay in sala the whole night and in the daytime, she sleeps seems she's a vampire that is wide awake during the night.

As for me today I feel fortunate as I wake up with good news coming from @Jay997 because our abra wallet credited the rewards already in just 7 days I received 40$ and Im thankful for her as she invited me and explained to me the rewards though at first, I had a hard time signing up the Abra wallet as my passport that I needed to sign up to verify my account was with my madam and im shy to take it then luckily I have a voters Id with me so I tried it and boom abra accepted then last February 16 I deposit 18dollars from my earnings here and wait for 1week to receive the rewards and that's for exactly one week today.

My rewards in Abra

Another one that makes me lucky today, it's that I reached already 100 subscribers I want to ask forgiveness from all of you if sometimes I can't visit you quickly or it takes time to reply to those who always leave a comment in my write up due to my busyness especially if my madam is around. That's why im happy if my madam was going outside as I have time to write an article and at the same time interact with some of you here.

There are times that I spend time reading some of the articles during the time for my sleep that's why im having an eye bag as I sleep only 4 or 5 hours approximately and sometimes I feel dizzy due to lack of sleep as I need to grind more as there are so many depend on me im so thankful from this platform as it gives me hope to save some money and turn my goals and dreams in life into a reality.

I just want to know y'all that I appreciate every one of you who is always there, for me it was a big help for me to build my confidence that even though my English is not good but still you are there tried to understand my statement.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors thank you so much!

That's all for me today, I hope everyone having a great time today together with your loved ones.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image Unsplash

13
$ 1.19
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Graveh, ikw Nah gyud😝😝 idol gyud kaau vah😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Don't worry dear, we understand alright. Everyone is busy nowadays 😁 infact you are really doing well as it is. Combining vigorous online activities with taking care of your family is something that not every mother could do., Goes to say that you are a really strong woman. By the way, congratulations 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis ,Bilqees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laki na ng earning mo sis sa abra. Visit ko nga ung akin ilan na haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas okay na kasi ngayon sis 7days nalang yung hihintayin maka 2000 kana .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in sis. Same lng ba ung process? May article ka na ba sis kng paano ung process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang sis nakatanggap kana ng 2000? Ako kasi nakatanggap na kaya naging busy sa pag invite at ako na rin ang nag depo may dalawa na ako invite sana palarin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na ako nyan sis pero wala pa akong invite haha hinayaan ko nga lng yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang sipag mopo mopo sis, saludo po ako sayo chaka maraming salamat po sa laging pag dalaw at pag supporta po sakin isa kapo sa dahilan kung bkit nagkaron aq ng passion sa pagsusulat kung ako n hrap na minsan kumpleto ang tulog pano kapo ehh d ako uubra ng kulang lagi tulog ehh, pero pag ka tmpla dede sa gabi nag cp nako para makabisita sa mga article po. God bless po salamat po ule

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para na rin maaliw ko yung sarili ko sis na hindi ma homesick kaya idinadaan ko na nalang sa pag busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta po take a good rest and take care of yourself po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, congratulations on becoming 100 subscribers. I always wish you success. I hope the fire of this war is extinguished soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Just shine like the starts. Of course, you are already a star.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng Abra talaga sis. Ako wala paring valid i.d. Gusto ko na sumali sa Abra. Kuha muna ako valid I.D sis. Grabe talaga yung war sis. Nakakaiyak talaga. Yung mga tao dun. Yung struggle nila. Nakakatakot. Nakakaawa.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sobrang nakaka awa wala tayong magagawa kundi magdasal nalang na sana matigil na ang kaguluhan meron sila ngayon.

On going pa din yung rewards nila sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nagdasal talaga ako sis. Yung war hindi naman yan solusyon sa problema. 🥺

Oo sis kaso wala ako valid I.d.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mam it awesome I just achieved mine in a few weeks . I really need to start abra now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Start now rosh as still the reward on going until Feb 28,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate for passing 100 subscribers, more to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mjay ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow may Abra earninga ka na pud dae, sanaol nakapag explore na sa Abra, ako wala gihapon kay walay valid ID

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw kasayang dae instant 2000 jud proven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oi, sayang jud kaayo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you dear....many more achievement to unlock just keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis more blessings to come sis ,you can use your reward sis to earn more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi paano sis? Pm nalang ako sa messenger sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sis pm kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear mate. I am the last one dear. I wish your beautiful journey my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis Xakia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago