Ask Me

21 30

July 13, 2022

If you are out of topic but don't want to miss a single day not publishing an article it's because we want to be productive or we have a goal to write one article a day and so a topic like this somehow can save our day. We all know that finding a good topic every day is quite hard just so you know how happy I am if I completely composed a minimum of 3 minutes of reading I feel relieved and have a wide-open smile on my face knowing that at last, I can publish an article.

I come up with this write-up for my beloved friend @Chelle18 as I ask her to find me a topic cause I don't have any but then she quickly send me this photo of the questionnaire titled ASk Me.

So I know my introduction was already long so now let's start.

Favorite things to do

I used to organize things in order I don't want to see missy things probably because I am a housekeeper and so that's why I feel a headache when things are not in place.

Something you used to like

I used to like to have long hair when I was a teenage girl but now I feel worried about its because my hair wasn't healthy anymore from the thick long and black but now it's getting less due to hair fall problem even if I always cutting it because I thought it was a solution to avoid falling but it is still the same some say it is because if we're stress then chances are it causes hair fall.

What's your comfort zone

My comfort zone is that I want to drink coffee every morning with a piece of bread I feel satisfied with it and completes my day rather than exercise lol.

Relationships status

In a de facto relationship or living together but not married but for now, we are in a long-distance but still going strong.

Are you tired of life?

I am getting tired of life sometimes but id tried my best to get back on track I just need to relax a little bit, inhale, exhale and never give up because life is wonderful.

How's mental health?

Ufff, my mental health I am in a positive state as of now, its overall wellbeing.

Do you feel burned out?

There are times we can not avoid this feeling as we face a struggle every day that we feel drained and exhausted and unable to cope with things we feel tired and we sometimes think everything is under our skin.

Yourself in the next five years?

Oh no! For the next five years, I am already in my 40's I guess I am already a grandmother lol.

If you could turn back the time

If I could turn back the time probably I am not where I am today, I would love to spend time with my family but as I have always been said that everything happens for a reason. There is regret there are some mistakes in the past but I have learned something from those mistakes which made me stronger.

Anything you wanna complain about?

I guess right at this moment in time I have nothing to complain everything is going well.

Something that makes you smile

Every time I see my article someone leaves a comment and rusty visited in it.

Anything disappointing lately

Oh! This was happening yesterday, I am disappointed with the cream I bought in the supermarket it's not a cream but it is a foundation I'm disappointed with it because it's a bit pricey yet I don't like to use it.

The latest thing that made you cry?

Will, I always cry every time, especially during nighttime because I truly want to hug my daughters but we are miles away and nothing can do but cry out just to ease the burden inside me.

Do you like yourself now?

Yes, I choose and love myself after all I am a strong and resilient woman that can recover from difficult times I enjoy my own company and I like myself why it's because I can able to write here in reading. cash.

What color do you see yourself?

I love green it represents freshness, growth, peace, and harmony, and that's why the color green I wanted to paint my house though the roof was already green I want also to put the color green on the inside.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you much.

Closing words

I think I end up with my ask me a blog post for today since it's quite long already and I wanted to continue this for tomorrow's topic.

Thank you, everyone!

See you in my next blog post!

12
$ 1.62
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same ta dae, makasmile jud pag mabisita ni Rusty ang article ug ang mga friends na naa gihapon nibisita sa mga articles nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really have lots of reasons to feel burned out for sometime sis, and life sometimes re feel so tiring, but we need to remain strong and fight for our love ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comfort zone ko rin ang pag inom ng kape anytime of the day with bread or any snacks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life seems tiring to majority of humans struggling to get finance for survival but we just need to stay firm, we shouldn't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, giving up is not an option we should keep going no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty inspires me to continue my journey in here despite of the bearish market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis minsan nung nawalan ako ng gana magsulat mga 1 week yun tapos na guilty ako kasi ako pa talaga ang nawalan ng gana samantalang si rusty nung bumalik ako mag published nandyan pa din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia it's very good that you like everything be in their place an have organization. Having healthy and long hair is really a blessing... And I completely agree with you, drinking coffee or tea complete our day...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad to know some facts about you. And Rusty makes me so alive and motivated too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. We are the same rusty also make me smile when he visits my articles..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty make me feel alive and smile also.😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im tired too but we have to move forward and be good always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanga talaga ako sa kaactivan nyo, ako diko alam pano ko pagsasabay readcash eh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag lang paka stress bunso kung may time lang gawin mo magsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis may onefriend away ka incase of out of topic ka...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending hugs sis.. sige lang time will come ma hug mo na sila everyday. Laban lang at ingat ka lagi dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis laban lang salitang ating pinanghahawakan para magtagumpay sa hamun ng buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek kaya walang sukuan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How's my mental healh now? Not totally fine but fighting lang jud kanunay nga dili magpada sa emotions🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight lang jud ta dae kay lisud na magpadala tas atung dili maayung gibate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae no ,ana lang jud na hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago