A Mother's day special

22 29
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 08, 2022

Happy Mother's Day to all mothers in the world!

How's everyone? I hope that you had a wonderful day today as we celebrate the day to give thanks to all mothers, who sacrificed from the beginning of our journey here on Earth may not only for today but always cherish our mother this is one thing that money can't buy.

Being a Mother

To be a mother was a great and fulfilling event that happens in our life, the moment we know that we bring life into this world it was the time that I need to be great and I must be strong for there is someone already who wants my full attention and care. Being a mother completes my inner surface everything was changed the moment we know that there is life in our womb.

I felt excited counting the days to months until it will be fully 9 months as I am ready to face the real world of being a mother.

Being a mother somehow gives us a feeling of completeness a feeling of a meaningful life that we can feel that we have someone who we can trust, the one who never leaves us until our last breath the one who became our real best friend and everything.

Celebrated a mothers day

It feels good that there is this kind of celebration a mothers day celebration as sometimes due to chasing our dreams we are busy in our daily lives we forget sometimes with our parents that they need our love and care they need our time in this way we remembered our mother's sacrifice when we are young up until we know how to make our own decisions.

A mother's love has no end it will forever stay until the last minute of her life I know I am not a good daughter to my mother in a way that when I became a mother it's started for me to chase my dream for my kids which end up with no time to visit for them as we're always running out of time but in my heart, they are always with me.

If someone asks me if I would give myself another chance to choose a mother then no one can replace my mother for I am contented to have her in my life. Why I can say this is because still there are mothers who have no conscience about throwing their kids which we listen to on the news that others leave-in the street like what kind of mothers they are for they can able to give birth but they refuse to give the right love and care that even what's the reasons for them still it's their wrongdoing to bring the baby in this world and just leave it somewhere in the middle of nowhere which even animals can't do what human do. I am sorry to include this but this is the reality wherein sometimes we can compare humans to animals that sometimes we think it's still animals better than humans.

Closing words

Let's show our love and cherished our mother and our parents rather than for it is the things that they needed to feel that we give them importance even though we have already our own family.

That's all for me today and before I end up with this blog post of mine I just want to thank @Lhes for staying in my sponsor's block, and for all my sponsors may God bless you all and stay safe always.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

11
$ 1.21
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome sis, happy mother's day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mother is the best gift we had dae. Bhala kapoy bsta malipayun ta nho.. belated pee mother's day dae!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Motherhood is indeed hard but it was the most beautiful thing that would may happen to a woman. A mother's love was incomparable and it has no ending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best thing in the life of a woman is being a mother. Happy mother's day to all the blessed women out there. We love them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a greatful mothers day celebration sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, happy mothers day din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis thank you sa iyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day. Salute!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mother has no expiration sis kahit nag asawa na tayo at may sarili ng pamilya, our mothers still always check on us palaging nangangamusta, nagtatanong kung okay lang tayo. Mother is really a precious gift. Happy mother's day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis yung pagmamahal ng isang ina sa kanyang anak ay walang kapantay, happy mothers day din sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to all mothers out there..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day ate. Yeah being a Mom is the hardest yet the most fulfilling job in the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to us mothers sis. Payt lang gyud ta ani mga inahan.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day siso... Mom is love.. Greetings to every mother on this beautiful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mom's day! Indeed being a mother is the hardest job in the world. It is a job that I salute. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day dear Cleophia. You are right, having mother is a gift that with money can't buy. Being a mother give a feeling of completeness and a meaningful life. Always we can trust our mothers they never leave us. A mother's love has no end. And us as their children must always show our love and cherished to them, and we must give them importance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sis Ellen and thank you as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day inahan 🎉Amping kanunay og padayun lang para sa pangandoy sa mga junakis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayun lang jud ta ani dae bawal sumuko hihi hays kapait oy naghimo himo ra jud kong suwat kay sayang bahala nana diha wala nagkamao oy tagaan man japun ni rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy nice jud ganahan ko ,how to be you ba oy,pataka rajud kog suwat ,murag ako rajuy pinaka mabaw og ininglish dinhi😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago