Spiderman No Way Home! Some Questions!

29 94
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

The long awaited trailer of "Spiderman No Way Home" is out now. After the very next day when it got leaked on internet. Thanks to the leaker. Otherwise I was not expecting because they were not in the mood to release the trailer. Amazing thing is that they didn't change the date. Its still the same- 17 December ❤️ Hopefully the pandemic situation settle down before the December.

Though there are strong rumors about a spider verse in the movie but they didn't showed it in the trailer. I too strongly believe that it will be a spider verse movie featuring "Tobey Maguire" and "Andrew Garfield". But I still have some questions. Like why Dr. Strange looks weird in the trailer. How he got back the Eye of Agamotto as we have seen Thanos destroying it in Infinity War.

Why there is no Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield in the trailer. Lets find answers.

Weird Dr Strange!

Dr. Strange is a serious person but did you noticed he looks stupid or weird in the trailer. When Wong told him not to cast that spell as it is dangerous but Dr Strange didn't even bother to rethink about what he is going to do.

Maybe Dr Strange is being humorous here as we have seen humor in his previous movie even in crucial situations.

Another reason that why Dr Strange is ready to cast dangerous spell is that he is "Dr Strange- The Sorcerer Supreme" who saved half of the universe, defeated Kaecilius and even Dormammu during his training. He have seen future 14 millions time to find 1 possiblity to defeat Thanos. So Peter's problem looks so small to him. Maybe that's why he didn't even hesitate to cast dangerous spell. And we have seen Dr Strange in his first movie when other Wong ordered him not to read book but he did by stealing it.

Or maybe the spell is not as dangerous as Marvel wants us to think.

Eye of Agamotto

How did he get his Eye of Agamotto back as we have seen Thanos destroying it in Infinity War.

Even we have seen it in End War. First I thought it was a continuity error but it's not. He is wearing it again although it doesn't have Time Stone in it or marvel removed it from trailer. Marvel use to shoot multiple fake scene to add in trailer or remove important things from trailer.

Anyways.. Eye of Agamotto itself is powerful item even without Time Stone. There is strong possibility that He has his time stone back but Marvel don't wants us to see it in trailer.

Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield

The main question everyone is asking "Where is Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield in the trailer?"

There is Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield in the movie which is confirmed. How? What do you think only Villains can travel from one universe to another? Doctor Octopus, Green Goblin and Sand man from Sam Raimi's Spiderman trilogy and Electro from "The Amazing Spiderman". If they can travel from one universe to another then why not Spiderman?

Moreover Tom Holland is the youngest spiderman who usually mess up situations. So there should other heros who can deal with Sinister six. There is Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield. Which is confirmed now after seeing these all villains. Not only Spidies but other heros like Dr Strange and a strong rumors about Charlie Cox's Matt Murdock a.k.a Daredevil.

Alfred Molina was the first one to confirm that he is going to be a part of this movie and his story will start from where he ends the last time. And he is going to be de-aged. So Tom Holland's Spiderman can't deal with them alone.

Tom Holland said that this trailer is just a tip of the iceberg. I too believe that scenes we have seen in trailer are just from the first 30-50 minutes from the movie.

I have seen excitement and sensation of watchers in the cinema when Captain America lifted Thor's Mjölnir. I can't imagine how the people will react when they gonna see Tom Holland, Tobey Maguire and Andrew Garfield together fighting with Sinister Six.

I am too excited for the movie. I hope they are not gonna change its release date. This Christmas is going to be huge❤️

It will be a dream come true for a spidey fan like me. I am a big fan of Spiderman since childhood. The only 3 heros I knew in my childhood were, Spiderman, Superman and Batman.

Anyways, what is your thoughts on this? Are you a fan of movies? Are you going to watch this movie?

All images' credit goes to Marvel.

Thanks for reading ❤️

13
$ 0.48
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

I love watching Marvel movies in cinema, what a shame that we can't do it this pandemic. I don't think it will be possible yet though. I'll keep myself posted for this movie soon. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cinemas are open now here.. I am lucky one to watch it in IMAX 3D cinema 😍🎥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same, I only know Spiderman, Batman and Superman during my childhood, as they are the most famous. But speaking of movie, I haven't seen Spiderman, only in cartoons. I was fun on it than movies:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im excited too, i want to watch this movie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can't wait 😁🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't usually like to watch movies in the cinema, but for this one I'm even willing to get tested for covid, because I already love the movie! I hope cinemas will be open here by December. 😊 You are right about the fact that when villains can get to this world the heroes should too, it only makes sense. Maybe they are not showing us the other Spidermans for us to be surprised later. They can't reveal everything! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's the wierd thing when people play with time. In End Game the Avengers took the Infinity stones before Thanos could get them. Then Thanos followed the Avengers Back to The Future. Thus skipping the whole Infinity War timeline. That's why we see Gamora alive. Then probably Vision is alive in another timeline. The event after Ragnarok may also not have happened in a different timeline, thus the Asgardians are alive. I heared that they are also bringing in Balder the Brave! (And I do wish the will bring back the Warriors Three too). Yeah, it's messed up. And it's a great excuse to bring back what was lost during the Infinity war!

Phase 4 is not just the Spiderverse... it's the whole Multiverse courtesy of Dr. Strange!

BTW, did you know that the actor playing Wong in Dr. Strange is Wong in real life? hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I know 😜 and we are going to see him Shang-Chi fighting with the abomination ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just saw the trailer of this the other day on Facebook and I am so excited to watch the real thing. Though I can't watch in Cinema I'm okay with just my phone UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to the day it will be released. I hope everything will be fine so we could sit and relax facing the big screen without masks on

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hope everything goes back to normal so we get to watch this in the big screen, my kids loves spiderman. its me Jaytee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is it a new Id or you changed the name of same id ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to write down my log in details.. My new account that i'll be using now.. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This movie is surely interesting. I want to believe that the other spideys will join Tom Holland in this movie but I really doubt it since Tom Holland hasn't spoiled anything yet. And as we know, he's a huge fan of spoiling his movies. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But he said that it's just a tip of the iceberg 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it may be... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol I have seen lots of theories all over the internet. Especially the three spider mans. There are even theories says that that wasn't Dr. Strange, because that's so unlikely of him especially his actions when Tom told him to cast the spell lol

all I know is that the timeline was all messed up! HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True 👌 hope we will be able to watch on cinema 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to watching it :) I don't wanna speculate, it might spoil the fun, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to watch Marvel and DC way back in high school, but now the story is getting farther and farther from the original ones. It becomes overrated, in my opinion. But if you still like it, it's up to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They expending into multiverse now 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, it's getting more confusing. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will get to know the answers to the questions in the film. I am excited with the movie too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lets see what happens ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! Dr Strange looks funny with the way he paid no attention to the two guys trying to communicate with him according to the short video clip in ur article, I wonder if he's himself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe its Mephisto 😜😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago