Drama in Life

31 26
Avatar for Chor06
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dramas in life

Hello everyone out there, how was your life are you feel happy this day and the following days? One of the questions that come out into my mind this past day is "Why do we need to get hurt, lonely, overthinking after those happy moments that have been in our life.

I tried to understand the broad essence of life and what I learn is happiness doesn't exist if there are no pain, difficulty, and hardships. We feel the immeasurable happiness after the difficulty and sadness we feel. Have you ever feel that feeling of you just like you lost 50% of your happiness haha LoL. This past day I feel so lonely and dramatic with my life, that feeling of you lost everything in just for a second decision and an hour misunderstanding.

I feel emotionally pain but this is the reality of life that we don't inow who and what is destined for our life, we do not know what happened next and what is tomorrow comes. I feel the pain but I need to accept the reality that I lost the person who is with me for almost two years, yes I'm broken right now and I thought this feeling never happened to me, I thought I can't encounter this kind of feeling that you seriously get hurt of such relationship.

I thought this is an ''OA'' feeling before to others before that easy to handle and get out and recover but now I realized I was wrong for that, it is serious can damage your daily routine in life hahah LoL.

What I learned right this moment is we must not let anyone bring us to the top of our happiness if we don't want to get the pain of falling from the top to the ground LoL. If you can endure that pain then good for you, you are strong enough to handle the pain charoot haha LoL.

Don't stop the happiness by thinking of possible pain, pain is everywhere but finding happiness is the true meaning of life. Don't let pain will drive you to a miserable life while enduring the pain of the past.

For now, I realized that moving closer to our God is my first step in moving on, I realized that he is the only way and key to true happiness in our life. We must prioritize God and everything will follow. We must trust the process, and that was what I learn for now in this failing situation.

Everything happened for a reason, let things come and go and all we need to do is to be strong to keep moving in the journey of our life.

I feel sad but and at the same time feel free.

Deleting all the pictures in the gallery is easy but removing your memories and moments with her is not that easy, though I'm on with it trying to forget gradually and making self happy in another way.

To the person I mean, I'm sorry and thank you for everything. We both know that it's not our decision that we met and we know each other, we can't blame someone and no one has responsibility for all of this, I don't have any regret to have you and had been part of my life.

I'm happy for almost two years together with you. but in case you still need me don't hesitate to approach and call me, I'm always here for you.

I'm badly not good at writing haha, I think I'm out of track LoL. I'm sorry to that user or reader that will read this nonsense work Lol. Four mins in reading is truly a difficult to reach for me hihi, writing in English form is badly difficult and not easy for me.

Again my apology in advance to those who can read this, I'm not confident as always in my grammar. I write just for fun and to express my thoughts and dramas in life. I prefer here to make a dramas life than in Facebook haha.

By the way, if ever na mapunta ka dito I want to say thank you for viewing this and to be here.

Be happy and smile,

Keep fighting,

And God Bless us all.

THANK YOU!!! ;*

Lead Image reference: https://unsplash.com/photos/rnRN0Tzpb1U

6
$ 0.24
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Chor06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chor06
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dramas in life

Comments

Naku, broken - hearted so Inday. Tama yan! Kay Lord ka kumiha ng lakas. Hihilom din ang sugat at malilimot din ang kahapong nagdaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nga ehh pero OK's lang din namn mag isa, feel nalng yung freedom hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Single is life! (Wait, tama ba?) 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha importante buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Ang importante, mahalaga! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo brokenhearted diay ka parekoy.. i inom lang nag tuba oi or kundi kulafu ana jud nang life pre People come and go at least naa moy good memories together

cheer up pre!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko mars mo hilak raba kug mahubog ko🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di lang palabi gud...it's part of growing up ang msakitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah charoot ranang mo hilak mars hap. Mahalata niya nimong toyab ko charoot🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganena pa nako nahalata parekoy so way blema na ...bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simbakems ka mars 74% tawn ni ikal uyy🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets have a couple of beer together 🤣 haha sorry just kidding 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah it's Ok, but headache will strike you after that beer, I only feel the heartache for now and I thought beer will also hurt me after 🤣 Thanks for the upvote😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. by the way I don't drink. I was just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But we will die if don't drink. Hahah just kidding also hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed 😂🤣😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oucchhh, want some beer chor? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikatug ra, sakit2 ranas ulo ng beer gasakit paning ato dughan charoot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, amardz ka talaga choro hahaha, Ikatug ra gajud na fantasy rana hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah nag drama na lageh ko, murag gehilasan nako dre nga part pud lageh🤣 murag ge bayutan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaa Natural rana chor hahhaa saon taman heartaches strikes pala sayo ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mao lageh uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamao diay ka masakitan chor? Charroot😁 Laban lang sa gugma, naa pa ra bay kay paabuton nga usa kadosenang liwat.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attatss na🤣 mao laging pass usa ko anang gugma kay para malikay sa usa ka dosena tawn dups, mahal rabag bugas🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esseeehhh. Pass sa kuno pero nagsakit diay to pag-ayo.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah neyy wa tawn strong tawn ni😭😭😂🤣🤣😂 btaw charoot rana uyy🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jod ta ha. 💪 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah laban lang nov balig peso hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pun e pod na imong article para mas lingaw. Bitin ra. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh lisuda nov, ug sa pag skoila pana for compliance rana, apil² bah dinhi🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago