What is read cash for me?;my entry

34 56
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

I'm already 6 months in this platform,I can't believe that I was staying here a half of a year already ,I am not good writing and most of all I am not good in english language but then since I found out that this platform gives me a big help and I was able to earn at the same time I found many friends here and this tge reason why I am still here.

This morning while I was visiting some writers works ,I came into @Zhyne06 and it give me a courage to write my entry about read cash ,and I only pick 7 questions .I think I had a long introduction so,lets start.

What you know about read.cash?

My niece @Zhyne06 intoduced me this platform ,she helped me to create an account .I was so interested when she told how read cash helped her especially in earning money and since I don't have work ,I am a plain house wife only ,so I grab the opportuniy to be part and to joined this platform since I really wanted to earn .Read cash is an earning platform where you can write article and recieve a tip from any users and from the bot.And when I learned that theres no toxic here,I was encourage to write more even if I am not good in english.

What thing you like most on read.cash?

The first thing I like it most is we can earn here by just writing a 3 minute up reading article.But your earnings will depend on how you write or how good is your article.Another thing I like here is ,theres no toxic people ,everyone was nice to me even if I am not good as them.Many users here are generous especially when I was in my first month ,I only earn a little cents that time since I don't have any idea on how to write but I am thankful for those users who been nice to me ,they always there to give me some tip ,maybe they felt pity looking at my work which not yet noticed by the bot .A special mention to @Zhyne06 and sir @Eunoia who always there to give me some tip and hopes.

Who is the best read.cash user according to you?

Many of them are being successful in this platform I believe that those who are earn big per article ,those who shared to others especially to newly joined are the best users and those who usually wrote an article that can helps especially to the new user .I will not mentioned them one by one ,I m afraid if I forget to tag and mention them hehe.

What is the best memories in read cash?

Best memories?I guess ,everytime I am online was I treasure it as a best memories even if not all my articles earned big amount ,but still I am very thankful that I was able to earn here and one thing I'll never forget is the time when I was noticed by the bot .I was so happy and I can't explain how do I feel right after I saw on my notification that the random rewarder have tip to my published article.

Where did you spent your first earnings from read cash?

I already shared it not only once,or twice I forgot how many times I shared this because of my happiness that because of read cash I was able to bought my own phone .It was too long ago that I able to buy a phone when I had a work before I think it was last 2013 ,I am only using some old phones from my husband's neice and nephew.

When I was able to earned almost $100 and that was a good timing that my husband's ohone which I am using was suddenly stop working ,so decided to withdrawn my earnings here and buy my own phone to continue my journey here.

What is the best lessons you gain from your mistake in read cash?

Honestly ,I felt unmotivated to continue to explore on this platform when my articles only earn a few tips from any users which made me to discourage to continue .I was thinking that when I started to write and published article I can easily earned ,I was thinking the easy money they said ,I 'll never think that my articles are worth to recieve big tips.Later on ,I realize and I learned that for me to succeed ,I need to improve my self ,I need to interact with others ,I need to share to others and I need to learned from the user and most of all I need to wait the best time that the bot will noticed me .I honestly get envy looking those users who recieved big amount ,but still I continue my journey here and I was so blessed for the amount I recieved.

How read.cash brought positivity in your life?

As a plain house wife ,my job was to take care my kids and my husband ,prepared all the things they need and sometimes I felt guilty when I heard some words that I did'nt find way to earn money .Read .cash was a big blessings for me ,because of read.cash it brings me a positivity that even if I am at home,taking of my kids ,my family rathers ,doing laundries ,cleaning the house but I can able to earn by holding my phone.Read.cash give me a courage and hope that I can earn while at home,because of read cash I find many friends that even if I did'nt meet them personally ,I know they are a good people that worth to keep.Because of read.cash ,my phone was not only used for me to entertain but also it really a big help for me to earn .

And thats it!I don't know if I answered it correctly ,hopefully I did .Anyways I just wanna say Thank You as always Read.Cash.

Thank you my dearest friends for your time ,thank you for your love and support Stay Safe and GOD Bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 4.16
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I learned a lot while reading your articles. I hope this will help me also to pursue achieving my goal in this platform. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined this platform three days ago I don't know how to work here but I have published my articles. But I know that people here are working in the realm of morality. If a person works with patience and hard work, he will surely succeed one day. Your journey is interesting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats in joining this platform ,I am sure that you will enjoy here ,keep writing and keep interacting to other writers🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy working here. I'm trying to write good ideas here and learn from friends. Thanks for the advice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am earning here too to purchase something that I like. I alway think twice or thrice before buying. Very grateful about read.cash for the earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae ,pag umangkon diay na nimo si @Zhyne06 karun pa ko kahibaw , ako wala jud koy mahuna hunaan isuwat dae huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae,pamangkin sa akong bana hehe,ako gani pud oy ,naa juy time blanko ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving this one and I'll try to join dn. Mas madalas pa ko magbukas ng read.cash ko kesa sa fb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ,kasi dati fb ,tiktok at youtube talaga ako ,ngayon read at noise nalang tsaka messenger😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah, these are good questions to answer ateeee. Makagawa nga ng artikol about dito tonight mwehehe. Wala kasi akong maisip an topic eh. Thansk sa idea ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora dae ,hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nag-eenjoy akong magbasa ng mga blogs mo, minsan nagpraktis lang ako dito sa read cash. sa unang account di ko pa nagamit kasi nasira yung cp tapos nakalimutan ko pangalan at password. So gumawa ako ulit feb 2021 di din ako nakapag start ,iwan ko bakit ko di tinuloy. pero naisip ko gumawa ulit, itong pangatlo kong account dec 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has a great impact to us sis. While earning we learn also, it's for our own good too because it is about the improvement for ourselves. Read.cash is a huge blessing for us.

Yes sis I agree, everyday here in read.cash is such a great memories. Read.cash is the best blogging platform I've encounter. It helps me a lot. I'm forever grateful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis,big blessings ni natong tanan nga naa dere .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanna write on this topic can I? I'm a 1 month old user of read.cash and this platform gives me a lot of happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure you can ,everyone is welcome to write this topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform taught us to become more positive things in life wherein there's always hope by earning some penny while staying home. It gives us worth to live while writing our own experiences. Read.cash is really a blessings🤗💟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood gyud sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung part na sinabi mo ateng walang negative comments. Nakaka inspire lali mag sulat kapag nag iiwan sila ng mga good comments. Ang sarap sa feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan kahit minsan iniisip ko kung dapat ko bang e publish or wag nalang ,baka may magcomment ng negative ,super sensitive ko pa naman😄buti at wala pa naa akong na experience na ganyan ,wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good to know. Housewives now have a source of income thanks to read cash! 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes !thank you to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay related diay mo duha, bantog mga gwapa hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ,si flor ray gwapa sis oy😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta dae, si read.cash ang naghatag nako ug hope nga maka earn at the same time makaipon bisan lang tuod naa lang ko sa balay. Thankful pud ko sa mga read.cash users na andam mo share sa ila blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes jud dae ,tinabangay is real jud dinhing dapita,🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae, Mao nga thankful ko na nailhan nako si read.cahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe murag na bung na jud kada magpasalamat ka nahu tita. Basta padayon lang jud ta tita . Atu e grab ang opportunity na naa ang platform kay wa nay laeng free platform na ingani muhatag ug blessing 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sagdi lang gud hehe ,bitaw dae mayu unta di ni mawa oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww your related to @Zhyne06 hehe. Lot of people really admirable here and my heart jump with joy as again I was mentioned here hehe. Keep writing we will be all successful here. Walang maiiwan hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir,pamangkin siya ng asawa ko 😄Thank you talaga ,God Bless to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman lahat ng sagot mo sis and even if di gaano kalaki ang earnings at least kumikita tayo dahil Lang sa pagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're right Chelle, fellow users here are so nice and generous. I have experienced their generosity as well as they kept on upvoting my articles. Aside from that, they didn't hesitate to help in case anyone here is in need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true ,most of them are generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago