We are broken😥,He was gone but never forgotten

24 38
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

I don't know how to start this blog,I already lying on the bed ,wanted to rest but my mind was telling me to awake.

I cant believe it ,it is real?Is he already gone?

This morning ,I and my husband family exept my brother in-law was happy knowing that our neice was having a safe normal delivery.She was in labor yesterday's night and this morning she delivered her baby boy normally safe.

We are so happy exchanging some happy words and forgot those time they got mad at her because of this unprepared pregnancy.But we need go forget it and moved on ,and accept it.

But this afternoon I recieved a message form my eldesr sister's husband ,telling that my cousin (first cousin) was having a accident while on duty and he was having a critical condition.

I asked kuya what was happening and he told me that the wall was collapse and my cousin was hitted by the wall.

Anyway ,my cousin was working as a constraction worker ,he studied welding in tesda and when he was on his right age ,he went to manila for work in a constraction company.

According to kuya ,after the accident his co workers ran him to the hospital and undergone some operation but he did'nt survive and this afternoon around 5pm ,my brother in law and another auntie who stayed in manila ,chatted me that be is gone😥

He was too young ,he is 24years old and having a lot of plans for his future He is the one who helped his mom to finished their house ,if youd still remember my article before about my house plan ,I wa showing their tiny house with minimalist design.

I was shocked and can't believe ,I was doing my chores here but I was out of my mind ,I even forgot to turn off the fire after cooking and I let my kids to stay at my mom in-laws store coz I can't watch them ,I was out of my mind .

I was so sad thinking about his mom ,my auntie who is suffering from her anxiety and depressions after her husband leave her and live together with his mistress.I can't imagine how broken my auntie at this moment.

I can't hold my tears everytime a messages pop up on my phone ,it is really painful for us but we need to accept it.He was one of our closest cousin amd I can't believe it is happened fo him,ang bilis ng pagyayari.

I keep chatted her telling to keep calm ,we can't control anything we had ,yes it was so sad but we need to accept it

Every new year,we are happy to celebrate his birthday together with my younger sister ,ka birthday kasi sila ,december 31 kaya we always prepare for the double celebration.The count down for the new year and for the two birthday celebrant.

But now ,wala na siya ,it was so sad ,we are broken but we need to accept it ,our life is not owned by us ,its owned by our God .Hindi natin alam kung hanggang kailang tayo dito sa mundo kaya while we are alive ,lets show love always ,no hate just love.We should treasure every moment we had especially for our family

He may gone but he will not forgotten.

May his soul will rest in paradise.🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.07
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I am sorry to hear your loss sis 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolence sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh My, Condolence to the family. Just like that, ang bilis. Parang sa isang iglap lang tsk tsk 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolence po sa inyo, he's in the good hands na po and always be there to your auntie po need nya po kayo. Be strong po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolence dae. Di jud matag an ang mahitabong disgrasya, kasakit naman lang kaayo ang kalit na pagkawala sa imong ig agaw. Pero ingon ana jud ang kinabuhi, pwedeng kuhaon sa atoa bisan kanus a.. keep strong dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for the loss. May God comfort you and the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolences to the bereaved family. Ana jod ang life day, theres no permanent in this world, people come and go, everything happens for a reason, we need to stay strong and focus, to keep moving forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir ,lagi need dawaton jud. Anyway taga asa ka sir?Daghan mi silingan nga Montajes apilyedo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagsure dira. CDO ko maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leyte me ,daghan man me silingan montajes apelyedo ,naa gani koy classmate nga montajes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diay? Samoa wala kayo montajes dri. Sogod elem paingon college wajod koi na encounter na montajes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolences sa inyo family sis,😔pait jud ning disgrasya oy dele natu matag an gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis ,dawaton nalang gyud saon ana man jud ng kinabuhi di lang mahibaw an ,hinulman raman ni nato ang tanan ,mo abot man jud ang time nga adto ta padung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolences sis. 🥺 Na shock din ako pagbasa. Pakatatag kayo sis. Andyan parin siya lagi sa inyo. Hug sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis ,lage sis di pa gani ko katoo oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Be strong sis. I'm sure naa lang siya dyapon permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God. This is very sad. I hope his gentle soul rests in peace. Cry no more. Look for ways to console his mother. Please don't cry anymore so that you won't fall sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Bisolammy,we need to accept this and be strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very sad. I'm about what has happened. I pray that God will comfort the whole family and such a thing will never happen again. Take care 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you tife

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My condolences sis. Ang bata pa nya, ang bilis NG buhay, Di talaga natin masasabi. Saka delikado rin kasi yun work nila, sa construction, need talaga NG double ingat dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,dami akong nakitang balita na disgrasya sa site ,huhu need tanggapin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolence tita☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago