There's always a reasons to smile

32 46
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

This morning I woke up with body pain ,back pain and head ache I was suffering maybe its because of yesterday's happening ,we used to cooked outside because our lpg was need to refill but my sister was'nt able to send us money ,so we cooked outside by using of woods .

I felt tired and the same time I felt hot even if I am not hot lol! I get tired coz we don't have a proper area for cooking using by woods.

When were about sleep at night ,I asked my husband to massage my back but he said he is too sleepy coz he drunk a little liquoir after his duty .So what I did was trying to apply liniment on my own bit he suddenly get up from bed and massage me for a while(may konsensiya pala hah)I feel relax and have a good sleep ,I even wasn't active my read cash at night.

When I woke up at 4:30 in the morning I felt so much tired like I never wanted to rise from bed but I need to ,I need to wake up and prepared my husband's breakfast and his baon for lunch.

At 8:30am I recieve a chat from my son's teacher saying that today is the distribution of their module ,since I did'nt feel well,I wanted to asked my nephew to get my son's module but he has an online class so I need to go to school and I was not comfortable going somewhere without taking a bath ,I feel so hot ,we still don't have electricity and water while my laundry are already waving at me .Ohw! I need to wash our laundry now or else ,we don't have clothes to wear na .

After going to school I decided to go town to buy a new phone case and I went to a techician for my phone's check up afyer it was broken but he said it needs to change lcd ,someone commented on my noise post about my phone and he said it only needs a screen touch replacement and it only cost 500pesos but sad to say that according to the technician was it needs lcd replacement .

I quickly go home and my son asked his breakfast coz he did't eat yet ,he don't like to eat meal as early in the morning coz he drink his milk first .I feel tired from my errands ,a little upset on me coz there's no linemen came and we even take a bath today it was really hot .

My son asked me cook an egg and when I get the egg anyway he loves the sunny side up way of cooking the egg and when I cracked it ,I smiled because of what I see in the egg,someone make a drawing on it and it remind me to smile and think positively.I bought 1 tray of egg last day and I did'nt noticed it.

See,babae pa talaga yung nasa drawing ,para sakin talaga to🥰

Then meanwhile a group of linemen came ,whoaah!finally they come ,I thought we are the only know our place ,yes finally they are paying attention in our area ,as what I wrote yesterday about our disapointment ,but now,no more dispointment we are happy to know that our elecricity will be restore back andaybe tomorow or the other day our wifi will be back ,yohoo! No need for me fo buy a data load which add my expenses.I can do my laundry tomorow and we can take a bath without going to the river.

Fially!answered prayer.

My say

Whatever we may feel ,if we feel tired,sad and disapointed ,we will never let our day done with that negative feelings ,remember there are many reasons to smile and the number one reason we need to smile is the time that we able to open our eyes after the whole night of sleeping ,it is a big blessings for us.Waking up with our love ones was already a big blessings .

Thanks to our almighy GOD🙏

Thank you for your time ,stay safe and GOD bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsors,thank you for staying and continue your love and support to me🥰Sending hug and kisses to you guys.😘

17
$ 2.66
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Always look to the brighter side of many things. We may experience bad things, we should always move forward. You are so strong, very admirable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jiji ,I need to be strong kasi may mga anak ako nangangailan sa akin .Have a good day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read what challenges you face, I admire your endurance and cheerful spirit always and in a good mood in spite of everything. You are right, we always have at least one reason to laugh, especially those of us who have children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed jelena ,anywa thank you for your time,have a good day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayo pang itlog nag smile hahaha bitaw ,maajo kay naa na ang mga linemen tita ug naayo ra jud diha. Yaaayy maka grind na jud ni ug tarong ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lage dae ,maju kay siga njud me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo tita kay hasol baya kaayo na ngitngit magabie uie. Makamingaw tita ang suga nuh? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,aramg lipaya jid sa tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh kka touch nmn yan sis, there's always reason to smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magrest ka ate, get ka ng enough rest mahirap yung ganyan baka magkasakit ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na ako sis kasi nakakagaan na din sa pakiramdam na alam kong okay na yung tubig,kuryente at wifi sa bahay😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang signal jod maoy problema namo diri ron pod oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok an amo john karun pajud 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po there's always a reason to smile even if our day isn't good. Godbless you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!God bless you too and thank you for your time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll soon be out of all that workload. Sometimes life throws all the tasks at us at once to see how far our strength goes. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true mam,have a great day too ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay naabot na jud ang mga linemen duha dae, di Naka mag problema ug tubig Tawn..Same ta dae, murag di ko ganahan mubangon Ganiha pero kay mutrabaho man ako pares, nibangon nalang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage kapoy bitaw dae oy nya kinahanglan ma lage .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud dae, kayanon para sa pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article. reminded me not no matter how bad you feel the day is, there will always be a reason to smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat dae mao na jud na imong gipa abot dili na jud ka mokat Kat sa bintana para mangitag signal, the long wait is over, dili namo mag adto sa Sapa para manglaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,pait kayu maglabag sapa arang layoa ,pamaolan ko nig uli😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep the spirit whatever happens life is a process of sadness and happiness, everything in the world we will definitely face and live. don't be sad and keep smiling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said friend it exactly true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis okay na. Tinarbaho na talaga yung sa kuryente. Sa tagal niyo hinintay sis. Mag ka kuryente na talaga kayo. Yes sis tama, kahit ano mangyari don't let ourselves down sa mga negativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,salamat at okay na yung kuryente namin ,wala ng hasle .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super happy ako sis. Sana sa amin maayos na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was your electricity already restored sis? I do hope so para naman di na masyadong inconvenient sa inyo, ang init pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,okay na lahat pati wifi 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago