The changes they made

32 43

Being a mother was not easy,lots of changes comes to you when you are already a mother ,but that changes makes you a better one.

Everything was changed when I was a mother and here are the changes in my life when my two little boys came.

Wearing high heels sandals no more

When I 'm not already a mother I used to wear a sandal with heels ,since I am too short ,my hieght is only 4"11 and I really need to wear a sandals with heels .I wore 2 to 3 inches heels sandals before especially when I was with someone who is tall,I don't want someone will call me a dwarf hahaha!

But it was change when I had already a baby ,why?its because its hard to run and caught your baby especially when they are in the stage that they knew how to walk ,they want to explore around ,run like all the places they think its a play ground .Even in the church ,they don't want you to carried them ,having a todler makes you became a runner hahah!

Forget to buy your own needs

I know most moms can relate this ,when you are in the department store and you are looking for the things you need ,then you saw something which you think was good for your babies ,you will forget what you need coz you are enjoying looking at the stuffs for your babies and when you go home ,you will realize you did'nt buy the things you need for your self .

When I was not yet a mom ,I always went to the sections for the girl stuffs ,but when my kids came into my life ,I always passed that section ,I went directly to the kids stuff section.

Things in bag

When my kids came into my life ,all things that was in my bag was changed ,I always used a bigger one but its always get full because of my kids stuff .Diapers was always there ,bottle for milk ,milkcontainer ,baby wipes ,extra clothes for them ,water and biscuits for snacks,towels and massage oil for them .See ,can you imagine how big the bag I need?

When I was not yet a mom ,I only used a small sling bag for my lipstick and face powder.

Became an athlete

When I became a mom ,I was suddenly became an athlete too ,I was like a marathon runner ,funny but true hihi ,all the things I was doing I always got hurry.Even in groceries and market ,I was like in a marathon running competition .I always in a hurry ,coz I always thinking my kids are looking at me ,I even heard their voice crying and calling "mama" I don't if its normal , hey!mommies out there ,are you like that also?

Taking a bath quickly ,after I finished taking a bath I felt like I did'nt washed my body because of being always in a hurry .

One time I was cleaning the house while my baby was sleeping ,I was in hurry coz when my baby is awake I can't finish what im doing ,my eldest son noticed me and he keep on asking ,why i was in hurry and he told me i almost run hahaha! Is there anybody chasing you mom?Be careful mom ,you might breake something.(He reminds me that reminder i always told him especially in other houses)

Body figure changes

This is the best changes for me ,my body figure was change after giving birth.I gained so much weight ,my breast are not equally thesame sizes because my baby don't like the taste of my left breast ,he only loves the right one ,maybe for him since its the right breast its probably the right milk he needs hahaha just kidding.

The body figure changes,the scars and the stretch marks was reminding me how much stronger I am as a woman.

I don't have any regrets for that changes came to me ,I enjoy and love the changes they made of me .

Living a quite place

Honestly before ,I said to my self I don't want to stay again or live in the country side .Aside of far from the city and stores I don't want to hear that sounds og insects in the night but it was changed when I became a mom ,I want to stay a quite place with no chismosa everywhere

Tahimik yarn kasi walang nag vediok kasi bawal pa😅

I don't want someone who makes noises when my baby is sleeping .I want to live a quite ,peaceful place like this .

My kids changed my perpective in life ,now that I am mom I always think the best for them and always thinking the future of them which all the mothers do.

And that's all for today's blog ,thank you beautiful people for reading my article ,how about you mom,how motherhood changes you?You can share with us.

To my dearest readers ,upvoters ,commenters and to my sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for your support .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

11
$ 4.08
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jinifer
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I salute you Mama! Indeed, grabe jud sacrifices sa mga mama ay. Your scars and stretchmarks are proof of your braveness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,kaya mataas respito ko sa mga mama lalo na nanay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve everything sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanindot tan awon sa inyohang lugar ate oy, peaceful kaayo og view ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peaceful jud mam basta walay hubog😅naa man guy vediokihan si ugangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom's job never gets easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true sir ,thank you for dropping by❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis, daming nabago kapag naging mother na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis, daming nabago kapag naging mother na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,pero masaya naman tayo kahit nakakapagod din minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, masaya naman tlga:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate on 4the marathon runner.. Even when peeing or pooping, you need to always be in a hurry specially if you have a toddler or else you will end up doing those with company inside the cr.. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,true sis kilangan talaga nagmamadali kahit sa pagkain natin no 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek sis. Naranasan ko din tumae nang may kandong na bata :)....at speaking of pagkain, never ko talaga naenjoy ang food..pero mabilis lang naman sila lumaki kaya intay lang tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,totoo sis ,kahit tukog sila ganun parin yung kilos ko nagmamadali palagi 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth . Same here!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true sis, everything changes when you have your own little one. In my case, there are things I wanted to buy for myself but instead of buying it for me I end up buying for my child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you gave birth to a bouncing baby, you automatically become a parent, this makes many changing occur in you, you can't do many things you are doing before. In situations like this, you will need very quite place stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything changes once we became a mother. From our body, needs, and priority in life. Before you would only think of yourself but now their safety and their needs is always your priority in life. That's what we called the unconditional love of a mother to their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate kaayo ko ani tita. Ahung yutots nakimpang gihapon pero nigamay na siya tita. Kaso lang ang pag gamy nija run hahaha as in flat kaayo mura ko grade 6 na mao pay pagpamukol hahhaha bugtok ngano ni. 😅 Tanan na imungilitok tita relate kaayo ko. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha?nganu mana day?susukan nalang day 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahak nag suksukan haha. Palit ko ug push up kaso wa na man d i ma push 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sungotan bitaw pud ko day oy kay di mapantay ,d nalang ko ganahan magsuot og fit😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything changes when you become a parents, almost you forget your self to enjoy what you have before, but give happiness your kids to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true ,ganyan talaga ang nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of changes would occur when you are starting off to become a mother. Things you do before, you drop some of them and the things you don't do will suddenly be your priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true Princess ,I realized how hard for my mother for raising us her 9kids when i already a mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My two girls change me a lot, I'm becoming brave, strong, and ready to sacrifice everything just to give them a good future, ganyan pag nagiging nanay magkakaroon tayo ng super power sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis ,tanan gyud no buhaton para sa anak.

$ 0.02
2 years ago