Saturday,my laundry day

33 45
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey beautiful people!

What's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today .Today is saturday and its my laundry day .I plan not to do my laundry today coz it was raining here in the morning but still I do my laundry now hoping that mister sun will come out.

I did my laundry every wednesday and saturday and for todays blog I'm gonna share on how I did my laundry hahah.

First ,I separate all the white clothes from the colored clothes ,then I prepared water ,since we don't have our own faucet ,I'm going to use a water hose from the faucet which a few steps away from our house.

Second,I started to wash the white clothes with clean water and prepared the basin with a powder laundry soap.I first put my husband's uniform into the basin with a soap ,while binabad ko muna ang uniform ni hubby ,I will start wash the colored clothes but inuuna ko yung mga panglakad na damit bago yung mga pambahay and blanket coz I wash our two blankets now.

Third ,after I wash all the clothes and put it in a separate basin ,I will start to wash through handwash all the white clothes ,since I am using a bleach coz mostly of my kids white clothes have stains from food,or from milk thats why I separate it the colored clothes .After I washed all the white clothes ,I next wash our two blankets then I put the water with soap in a separate pail for our bathroom coz I'm going to clean it after I wash our laundry.

Fourth,I wash three times with a clean water all the white clothes and put some fabric conditioner on it since I feel that it would rain today ,for sure my laundry will not get dry today ,so I used fabcon.Inuuna kong sinampay lahat ng mga puti kasi I was thinking na magising na mamaya yung baby ko atleast may nasampay na ako and incase ayaw paiwan si baby ,yung mga colored clothes nalang ang tatapusin ko kinabukasan.

First batch yan🤣

Hindi nga ako nagkamali dahil gising na yung maliit kong principe and we will have to take our lunch na since its already 11:30 in the morning .

Fifth ,at 2:40 in the afternoon, I started to wash with soap all the colored clothes,by the way I am using cloth brush and brushing board kasi masakit sa kamay kung puro kusot at madaling matangal ang dumi using the brush .As i've said ,inuuna ko yung mga panglakad namin tsaka na yung pambahay.Around 3:30pm ,may dumating na delivery ,eksato at guto na si akitch hihi ,nag papadeliver pala yung sister in law ko ng Donut at Spaghetti.Aheemmm mamaya ko nalang isampay tong mga colored na damit namin ,nagugutom na ako ,sana ganito palagi ang meryenda namin no.

Dalawang spag yan ,kinuha na ng anak ko at ayaw ng ibigay🤣

Lastly,around 4 pm na kaming matapos magsnacks and I will have to sampay na my laundry para hindi mangamoy kulob haha! Ang pagsasampay ang pinaka hate ko sa paglalaba ,second yung pagtupi ng tuyong damit ,ewan ko ba nakakapagod magsampay lalo na halos lahat ng labahan ko maliliit .Pag andun ako sa amin sa parents ko si nanay yung pinapasampay and dito sa amin dahil no choice ako ,kaya ako yung gumawa hahah!,na experience nyo na ba na habang nagsasampay ay biglang naputol yung sampayan?hahha ako ilang beses na kaya ayaw kong magsampay ,ako nalang ang maglaba wag lang sana magsampay.

And that's all for my blog today ,I will end it here coz I'm going to prepare our dinner now.

Being a plain housewife and a full time mom is not easy but still nakakaya naman and lahat ng pagod mo sa whole day mong ginagawa ay madaling mawawala especially when the people around you appreciate your works like my kids and my husband ,they appreciate my effort ,alam mo yung feeling na nag thank you sila when they saw their clean clothes ,they will said masarap ang niluto ko ,yan talaga ang makakatanggal ng lahat ng pagod ko.

Thank you beautiful people for reading this nonsense article of mine ,walang maisip eh ,and nanghihinayang ako kung maka absent ako dito hihihi,I will read you articles later ,I will have to prepare our dinner now.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my super kind sponsors ,if you have time you can visit their articles too ,they are a good people and a good writer as well.

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

God Bless

15
$ 3.11
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Jinifer
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

some people do laundry is a job that makes them less wearing due to manual hand movements but over time technology changes everything. but actually from the artist's point of view, washing is an art that has been handed down from ancient people, just imagine if the teachings from them were from the past, if the clothes are dirty, they can't be used again or burned how much money we spend. Thus washing clothes is often called by people it is an art, how should we feel there are difficulties and easy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful comment sir😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every understanding is often created from what we share, from various understandings this is a very useful function for this platform, therefore I really like it. thank you also for the gift from you friend. success in every hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for visiting my work😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Province life plus donut plus fresh air , perfect kaayu dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dae😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agoooy kalami sa donut oy hahah. Ako kay pagka friday ko nanglaba daan para medyo relax na sa weekend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kalamia jud dae ,makawag kapoy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yummy Meryenda. Enjoy every bite para sulit hehe. Naglalaba kami pag maganda sikat ng araw para sulit. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naglaba nalang ako sis para hindi matambak😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience pud nako mg makalit lang ug putol ang sampayan sis, ang ending nagbalik ug laba kay nahugaw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis oy ,sakit pa kono nas gibuwagan hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao gyud sis, labi na ug puti ang sinampay. Kalaming i wild oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap mag laba ng mga puti lalo na at bata ang nagsuot. Ang sarap namqn ng meryenda mo sana palaging ganon sulit ang pagod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana laging ganito ang meryenda talaga sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. Ilain sa jud nako ang mga puti sa mga de-kolor. Lisud na ug malubdan ang mga puti. Sayang kaayu. Pero kami ron, wa say laba-laba kay sige lang jud gauwan diri sa amo. Nagtipun-ug najud among labhunon.hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah dere gani sis sigeg ulan,nanglaba nalang ko oy bisan dako kayug daog.om kay magtapun-og lage😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee donuts ray aho hehehehhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dali day heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it and donuts and Jolibee after sa laba sis uy. Wa gani ko kalaba ron kay naka tulog ko niya ning uwan pajud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah ,sana ol oy hehe ,katugon bitaw pud ko ganiha nya nglaba nalag ko para relaz akong dominggo ugma😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis same tayo sini separate ko talaga yung white sa de color. I washed the white clothes first and then after color clothes. Pero honestly sis hate ko talaga paglalaba.😁 Gusto ko nalang maghugas ng pinggan kaysa sa laba.

Buti nalang sis, may washing machine kami sa bahay so medyo iwas sakit siya kaysa kukuskusin mo talaga sa kamay. Ayaw ko talaga ng ganun sis. Sobrang sakit sa kamay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis heheh ,kapoy laba oy😅pero mas kapuyan ko mangsampay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. ako sis kapoyon ko magbanlaw ug kuskos.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here sis, we do our laundry manually handwash talaga. sarap naman ng meryenda natin. ate may tanong ako pag tagalog article napapansin pa din ni random rewarder?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo pero kunti lang bigay dae hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah, nauubos na ang baon kong english kasi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw mag taglish ko day basta murag mo empty na akong utok😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lagi sahay d ko kabalo unsa akong isulat. wala man koy alamag anang crypto2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a hardworking woman. I haven't heard for a long time that anyone wash laundry manually. It must be very difficult. I wash the laundry in the washing machine and that is a great relief.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wash it manually coz we don'nt have a washing machine😅even if my in laws letting me to borrow their washing machine but I felt ashamed so ,I better washed it manually😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had enough money at this moment, I would buy washing machine as a gift for you because I don't like when women have to do hard work. I hope you will have soon washing machine. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a good,kind heart Jelena ,hopefully soon I can it🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago