Our simple celebration for my baby's birthday

24 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

January 30,2022

This is day that I gave birthday to my eldest son,I still remember the pain I was suffered that time but when I saw my son on the very first time,I'll never think how much the pain I carried on this day .It was January 29 when I felt the pain was started so I went to the midwife where I had my prenatal and she said I am not going to give birth at that time and if ever the pain will continue,I need to go to the hospital .January 29 at around 10pm ,the pain did'nt stop so I decided to go to the hospital with our neighbor,she is a "manghihilot"we paid her for me to accompany me at the hospital coz my husband had a duty that time and my mother in law was the one who take care our eldest son .

January 30 at 5 in the morning ,the doctor decided that I need to give birth through cs cozy baby wont go out ,even if his head was already seen but he is trying get back in side ,around 9:30 the operation was started and finished almost 11:30 I think .This little boy is my savior ,because of him my cyst was remove because of that operation ,maybe thats the reason that he wanted me to gave him birth through Cs.He was savingy life .

Whats the story of his name?

His name is Niño,I gave him that name since january is the month of fiesta celebration of sto.Niño ,and clinic where I had my ultra sound is sto.Niño clinic,actually I was planning to give his name from my name since his kuya was name was get from from my husband name ,Michelle is my name and I wanted him to give a name Michael ,but when the doctor was able to get him out from my womb ,he was coated with green dirts ,he never cried even if the doctor did everything for him to cry ,I saw how the doctor was doing coz I never sleep until the operation is done .Because of him the cyst on my matress was remove,I never known that I had that cyst,the doctor told that this operation save me ,I was thinking that my baby saved me,like the holy child sto.Niño saved us,because he never cries ,I called him "Niño,papa and kuya are waiting for us ,you need to cry now "then he cried loudly ,the doctor said "praise the lord ,thank you Lord " and then she called my baby Niño and after cleaning him ,the nurse put him beside me while they continue the operation.When my husband was about to prepare the papers for his live birth ,I told him we will named him Niño Paul or Niño Joy but my husband did'nt agreed on me and said that I already called him that name ,so that is the story his name.

Our preparation

After attending the holy mass,we first go to church before preparing our little simole celebration for Niño's birthday.

Actually ,we dont have much money for his birthday ,gladly my husband recieved a cash assistance from his agency worth of 3000pesos and my sister in law gave us 700pesos plus his ninong gave also 1000 pesos.And this amount I spend for Niño's birthday and able to prepared this food.

With his kuya🥰

We prepared grilled Fish,Grilled pork meat,beef soup ,spaghetti,biko,pizza ,cake and water melon for our lunch.I really love preparing ,putting some design for a good presentation hahha.

My mother in law told us na magkatay ng isang manok para sa padugo,its their tradition na kapag nag birthday ay may padugo ,put a cross sign at the forehead of the celebrant using the blood of whatever na kinatay,I don't if you know this tradition.

When he was 7months old,so cute🥰
His first birthday picture

I did'nt joined the picture taking coz I was having a super messy face because of so busy lol!

And thats all for my baby Niño's birthday celebration ,thank you for time .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 3.75
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday! Your children look cute. I hope he grow up in good conditions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings and your time🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aysuuus ka gwapo na bata oy hehe. Kyut kaayo ate buyag 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dae 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute po ng baby niyo! Ang daming pagkain hehe. Una kong titikman dyan yung chicken hehe! Happiest birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa baby nimo day, miracle baby jud siya dae, ge save jud ka niya maong nag pa cs siya. More birthdays to come baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage dae ,kampante kayu ko nga normal ra ko manganak oy ,unya mao diayng di mogawas tawn . Thank you sa greetings dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dae naa pay nabilin diha nga grilled pork lang hihi dugay nako wala ka kaon ana .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dia pa gyud dae ,hehhe saman pdalhan taka?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your boy is growing to being a handsome young man. Happy birthday to him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings sir ,and thanks for your time🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your eldest son , may he have a prosperous day. And making positive vibes. Your mother seems encounter so much agony because you are the eldest but all, are worth it because she saw you and pain Ang getting vanish because of you little angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your little one sis:) I wish him well and be a happy boy always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby was so cute sis, ay bagay sa kanya ang name niya it's so miraculous and very blessed ka sis to have him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a miracle sis😇 Thanks to sto. niño for saving you both on that day. Happy birthday little one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis,thank you sa greetings sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your son ate hes so cute and adorable. It's really a miracle that you successfully give birth to him, now I know that the baby should cry first after they got out from the womb that's why I wonder why elders in our province talks about it. So much preparations and foods ate I hope there's still left on fridge cause we feel hungry, just kidding. Once again belated happy birthday to your son.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your time and your greetings,anyways we had some foods here pa naman pwede kitang padalhan hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakahirap talaga cguro manganganak noh, tapos sabi nila parang mawawala daw yung sakit pag nakita nayung bata😅

May ganyan talagang tradition na nagkakatay ng baboy o manok pag birthday para may mailagay na cross na dugo sa noo.remember that before

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap kasi sa feelings talaga pag nakita mo na anak mo ,makalimutan mo yung sakit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple celebration is enough for now and I know the most important one is that everyone was happy and healthy. You had two looking boys and they are growing fast. Happy belated birthday to your lovely son.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago