Native chicken soup for our lunch

22 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Viand

Hello read cashers all over the world!!!!!

My braincells did'nt cooperate me again but I don't want to make an absent today so since I don't have any idea what to write ,I am just going to share you our viand for our lunch.

Its already 1:30pm and I just finished cleaning the house .

Preparing and thinking whats for meal is one of the problem I was facing always especially if our fridge is empty and we are on the petsa de peligro days.

Since I am the one who will cook our meals ,I always get stressed thinking about it.This morning we only had pancit canton for breakfast ,as I've seen on some posts in facebool that the lucky me pancit canton in our country is safe to eat ,so since I don't have money to buy for breakfast ,I then prepared and cooked instant pancit canton and egg for my kids.

Around 10 in the morning ,my mother in-law told me that we will kill our native hen for our viand.While she's preparing the meat ,I went to the backyard to get some malunggay ,papaya ,lemon tree I mean lemon grass haha then onion leaves.

Whats the viand for our lunch?

I prepared the malunggay ,removed the leaves from the stalk ,you know what when I was kid ,I really don't like when I learned that our viand is malunggay ,I really hate it coz I find hard times to washe the dishes and now ,I don't want to eat those viand with soup without a greeny leafy vegetables like malunggay.

After I prepared the malungay ,I peeled off the papaya but its already ripe so I get another one and sliced it.

I am going to eat this crunchy papaya with salt and vinegar😋

When the rice was cooked ,I started cooking our viand I need to wait until the rice is cooked coz the other side of the burner is not functioning anymore.

11:45 when I finished to cooked our viand and quickly prepared the table but my 2 year old little boy was able to take a nap while watching tv ,so I and me eldest son was only in the table eating our lunch.

Maybe you will get curious if wheres the other member of my husbands family ,since we are living with them haha.

Anyway ,I was a little bit shocked on my first stayed here coz they are not even calling their family members when they are eating ,if who ever gets hungry ,they will eat first ,unlike in my family that we will call our siblings or our parents when they have something to do. Just like my mom ,we got mad to our youngest siblings coz he always staying at his friends and everytime we are having our meal ,my mom will find and called him.

Kaya laging naming sinasabihan si nanay na hayaan nalang yun but you know as a mom ,we can't swallow the food when we are thinking wheres our child .Good thing our youngest sibling is already matured now ,he will eat his meal first before leaving the house .

Okay back to our lunch ,I and my eldest was having our lunch but then I called my neiece and nephew but they are their rooms and when we are almost done ,they started their lunch.

After having lunch ,my pregnant niece was the one who washed the dishes and I notice that the floor was dirty ,I already forgot when was the last time I mop the floor ,so I swept the floor and mop it.

I rest for 20minutes after cleaning the floor and take a bath while my baby is still sleeping.He will not get hungry I think coz before he slept ,he drink 1 glass of milk.

So ,now here I am having a time to hold my phone and after publishing it ,I need to fold our cleaned clothes which I washed last wednesday.

Anf thats it for today ,how about you ,whats your viand for this lunch?

Thank you and God bless us🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.09
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Viand

Comments

Yummy! Mas malasa ata pag native chicken yung ginamit hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng lunch mapapadami kai nyan aba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love this viand. Native chicken is super delicious kahit anong luto nito. Sana makakain ulit ako nito. Matagala tagal na rin hindi nakakain nito kasi mahal din ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nag crave tuloy ako ng papaya nung nakita ko to hehe sarap naman yan te

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg that crunchy papaya. Ya. Ang gusto ko sa papaya di yung overripe na 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngaun gabyan na din sa bahay pero may time ns sabay sabsy pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate same HAHAHAAH kami sino magutom kakain nalang pero before nung nasailoilo pako bawal may mauna at mahuli, mapqpqgalitan kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kalami sa inyong sud an sis.perfect na sa tag uwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay ang sarap ng ulam nyo sis, wla bang issues na may hindi natirahan ng ulam? o di kaya nag rereklamonng mga buto buto nalang nag ulam nila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamia ani sis oyy. Hayss feels kaayo ang probinsya ba. Lami kaau ihigop sa sabaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,lami jud e higop sabaw bisan init ang panahon😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa sud an sis. 🥰 Lami kaayo na sis. Labi na ng bag o pang luto perfect sad pag ting ulan kay init ang sabaw. Lami kaayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,lami higop ba😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami gayud kaayo sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a good day with lots of eating. It's still Morning here(at the Time of typing this) and I'm going for tea as breakfast

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah I see! In what country you are living now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I get stressed too while thinking of what to prepare. Your house is beautiful 💝. Well done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels here ,it makes me stressed hahah. Anyway ,its not our house ,its my sister in laws house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng house nyo sis, hehe and ganda talaga pag sa province nakakapitas lang ng gulay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi hindi yan sa akin sis ,sa bayaw ko yan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw na impas noon ang binuhing manok dae, plus kamunggay pa hahaha higup jud og sabaw ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae haha ,impas ang hiniktan oy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago