My way of pampering my self

31 48
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey ma beautiful read cash family?

I hope you are all fine today ,anyway I am not yet fine and still stressed of thinking my problem hopefully tomorrow there will be a good news .

For todays blog,I will share some of my way of how do I pamper my self .

Being a mom is a very stressful job I had ,yes I consider motherhood as a job with no salary and no dayoff at all.It is not easy thing to do were I was working 24/7 ,working those house chores ,the unlimited chores in the house.

Since I became a mom ,I had a lot of things that I missed during my single days but it does'nt mean that I regrets of having a kids ,this is the life I was choosen and I need to face it all .

The "me time" is the best way of pampering ourselves ,treat and gave time to ourselves to feel relax.Me time is a way of giving ourselves a selfcare and selflove.

I had a lot of things in my mind of some ways on pampering my self but it needs money like going to a salon ,I wanted to experience again having a nice hair ,I wanted to treat my self for having a pedicure,manicure ,went to shopping ,eat yummy foods and to a beach where I can relax .But since I don't have money for spending it ,I had some ways which I can't spend any amount but I can give a time for my self.

Taking bath well

When I became a mom ,I 'd never experience taking a bath well ,I always in a hurry coz my son was always looking at me and when my baby was sleeping I hurriedly taking bath .A lot of times even I hurriedly taking bath ,I getting out of the bath room with a soap in my body because of my son.

And now that my eldest son is 6 years old and my youngest is 2 1/2 and they are letting me to take a bath well.Most of the time I only had 3-5 minutes of taking bath but I am not satisfied of taking bath in this period of time but I need to finished because my kids will always looking at me.

Taking bath for how many minutes is my way of me time ,were I can satisfied my bathing haha.

Enjoying food

As a mom that always in a hurry ,since I became a mom ,I can't remember if theres a time that I enjoyed my food.I always in hurry to the point that I will not chew my food well ,I was like a snake who swallow the food with out chewing it.

My husband or mother in-law offered to hold my baby so that I can eat well but it end that I will eat hurriedly because my babies will cry and always looking at me and its much harder when I hold my baby while eating.Babies hand is the most fastest hands in the earth hahaha .Enjoying my food is my way of giving a "me time"fory self and I am happg coz theres a lot of times now that I can enjoy my food .My problem now is where to find money to buy a food hhahah.

And thats my way of pampering my self ,mye time.

Anyway ,this morning I converted my one week earning here ,I accumulate $12 since we need money for our viand andgood thing that the market is green so I withdraw it immediately but later on the proce was continue rising but I don't have bch anymore in my wallet now hahha.

I just hoping that rusty will continue to give me some tips.I am happy that my works will earned $2 but now its hard for me to earn even $1.I hope that rusty will grant my wish.

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time.

Thank you to my sponsors for stayin on this block.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Good night🤗

13
$ 0.85
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Hi po. I like how you stated that you have ’ no regrets of having a kids ,this is the life I was chosen and I need to face it all .’ Such a very strong mother. Indeed, motherhood is a job, and it's the most difficult job in the world. I may not be a mama/mom/mother, I have seen how my mother did not let the day pass without sacrificing. Salute to you po, and to all parents in the world. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating me,🥰 Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is difficult at first. You can't quite do many things. motherhood is hard. God help you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome Lady😘😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things changed when we became a mom sis, ako din saglitan nalang maligo dati umaabot ako 30 mins sa pagligo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ang bilis na no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food can always soothe us sis. Kaso noong plain housewife ako takot akong gumasta for food, ayoko kasi pag hanap an ko ng asawa ko sa kita nya, kaya tiis muna. Yung anak ko. Lang ang sinisigurado kong pakainin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis ,minsan si hubby na magtanong kung anong mga gusto ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What comforts me talaga ay ang pagkain, nakakalimutan ko ang stress pag nakakain ng masarap na ulam at yong something crispy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis ,lalo na pag may pera parang hindi masyadong sasakit ang ulo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapay mommy na po talaga, just a simple thing can make you happy na. God bless po! Ako naman po pampering myself with food is enough hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too kaya eto ang taba ko na hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag bago talaga pag mom na sis nuh. Always prioritize talaga ang baby. Kunting pamper nalang sa self sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simpling selflove nalang jud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang sis kasi you give your time halos for your anak sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate.. taking a bath wihtout interruptions talga sis ayy... apir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,di jud tawn maka ligo og tarong pag naa nay junakis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha mo demand jud kog 1 hour nga shower oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aron tagbaw sis no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swinap ko narun sila while 7k pa ate kasi if bumalik sa 6k mahirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O nga eh ,kaso wala ng laman wallet ko,😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple nalang tlga pampering kpg mom na..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis lalo na kapag walang pera haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ra jud ta ug gusto unta ug naa py sapi sis noh. Haysst. . Bitaw lisud ning maligo mgdali2x karun akong anak muoban nako maligo. Mglingkod sa bangkito. If mgkaon aw always ako ang dili makakaon ug tarung ky mgpasabak man akong anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis no,kung naa palang tay kwarta ba hihi. Nah ,same sa akong anak bisna malibang mokuyog 😂karon mayu lang og naa sa mood kay makatarong kog kaligo ang parti s apagkaon unahaon nakog pakaon bisan na lage kay di mo buwag oy 😅tagsa ra jud ko ka kaaon og tarong bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should eat our foods properly. Baka magrereklamo Ang digestive system natin niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi hihi pero saon taman lisod man kayu kay naay bata jud pero karon medyo makakaon nakog tarong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy being a mother, I understand the stress I hope you take good care of yourself, and I sincerely wish you get your me time, as soon as possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di najod kaligo or libang hapit basta naa nay baby. Magdali na kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw maamsh,,usahay dalhon pa nako sa cr 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago