My thursday ,feels exhausted

28 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful read cash fam !!

How was everyone here?How was your day yesterday?Mine was exhausted and for todays blog I will share on how my thursday feels so exhausted.

How was my thursday?

I only had 4hours of sleeping last night so yesterday I felt so sleepy but I need to do some household chores .I get up around 7:30am to prepared our breakfast ,after we take our breakfast its time for bathing my kids.I felt sleepy but I can't take my self to nap because I always keep my eyes on my kids .Around 11 am its time to prepared our lunch ,I cooked pork adobo and prepared kilawin or raw fish with spicies.

Sherep yern😋

After lunch I need to put my baby to sleep ,I felt exhausted and wanted to sleep but I can't coz my baby still awake ,he fall asleep around 2pm so its the best time for me to take a nap but then I remembered our bedsheet which I soaked from soap in the other day that needs to washed now or else mangangamoy nato haha ,so I wash the bed sheet and a pair of pillow case and when I am done and already hang it and let it dry ,I hold my phone and checked my read cash and another thing that makes me feel exhausted was my wednesday's article was only visited once and I felt sad about it but its okay ,I'll just have to wait and I wanted to sleep but I remember I only read few articles from some users here so I wanted to read 3 or more articles before I take a nap and when I sat and started reading some other works I noticed many flies was flying and the floor get my attention like it was calling me to clean it lol!Its been a week since the last time I mop the floor .No one will clean it I need to clean coz I really felt that it was calling me hahah.

Ayan ,wala ng langaw😅

So ,I quickly get a mop with soap then I add a chorine to sanitize and after that I put fabcon as the final touch of the floor.I did it quickly while my son was sleeping ,and when I felt hot tho I am not hot hahha ,I wanted to take a bath before taking a nap ,so I went to the bathroom but the bathroom wanted me to clean it ,it was like talking to me and wanted to clean it so before I will take a bath,I 'll cleaned it first and finally ,I finished bathing .

Since I felt stressed and exhausted I apply my skin care ,my natural skin care but I thinks it doesnt gave me care hahha! I had an alovera plant here and what I did every I after bathing is I put 1leaf of aloe vera at the fridge for atleast 5minutes then I applied the gel on my face particularly under my eyes ,it really made me relax.

I feel naman na na mosturize niya ang skin ko😅

Its already 3:30 pm when my baby awake ,so it ends that I wasn't able to take a nap and then my tummy feels hungry so I cooked some left tuna pie in the fridge which from our snacks yesterday ,my niece made this and I am the one who fry it.And if you want to try this easy recipe heres what you need and what you do:

Easy tuna pie recipe

Ingredients-Tuna(remove the sauce)1chopped onion,bread(remove the edge and flattened it)mayonaise,breadcrumbs and egg.

Procedure:Mix the tuna with chopped onion and mayonaise then add a pinch of salt and pepper to taste then after that prepare the bread and add the tuna spread then fold the bread and use fork to close the bread.In a separate bowl,mix one egg and soak the bread with tuna then roll with breadcrumbs and fry .

For the dip(my experiment only lol!)

Mix 2tables spoon of all purpose flour with a half of spoon sugar ,a pinch of salt and pepper and add 1small can of evap milk ,the smallest can then stir and turn on the fire and wait till it boiled .

Thats it ,charaan enjoy!

I am sorry self that I ate a lot today ,I am happy that I release more sweats but then I ate a lot hahaha ,so what will happen to my goal which is to loss weight ?Maybe I should try to control my self tomorrow interms of food hahaha.

Its already 4:30 in the afternoon and I need to start preparing for our dinner coz hubby will leave the house at 6pm ,so I need to cook early ,I asked my niece to watched my kids coz I going to prepared our dinner ,while I cooked the rice I washed the dishes and cleaned the mess in the kitchen and after cooking rice I will cooked isdang paksiw for our dinner .

While waiting for it cooked ,I went to my tiktok account to entertain my self but I wasn't entertained ,instead it makes me cried when I saw some vedios about the war in Ukraine ,there was also a video that a father was able to kill his own daughter ,I am not sure if what nationality they are, some videos was the continuation of an investigation of an actress in thailand who died coz it drown in the river but the investigation comes that it was intenionally killed ,I can't imagine the pain for those family who are suffering that pain.

After we finished our dinner,I cleaned the living area where we are sleeping and swept and keep messy things in the kitchen then cleaned my kids and change their sleeping clothes.Ang hirap makitira mga dzae pero keribels lang!

My say

This tiring day felt for my thursday was on a little thing compare to other who are suffering so much pain now ,I felt tired but it does'nt mean that I need to complain my living now ,instead I must be thankful for it ,coz it just only a tiring day and it will gone after I can rest ,unlike the other people who are suffering and it takes so much time for them to heal from the pain they had,I must be thankful ,feel blessed for what I had right now.I remember when I attend a holy mass a priest once said to his homily that "If you get tired,you will rest and If you feel pain and had some problems or illness ,still be thankful its because of what you had right now by that you are able to feel a little piece of sacrifices of what Jesus did for us ,we will not blame anyone especially to GOD,instead we must be thankful for it And always believe that your faith on him can healed from pain that you are suffering right now.Keep your faith on him and trust him🙏

And thats all for today ,thank you for spending your time and to my dearesf supporters and sponsors a big thank you for your love and support ,love lots❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.41
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Thursday is filled with fulfillment nice job! I like the food, looks so delicious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you mam . It my first time reading your article I can say it really awesome . I went through miles on my own Thursday just to get some money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too ,thanks for your time ,I will surely visit your works too ,have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's surely a tiring yet productive day for you my friend Chelle. But I know how fulfilling it is to do something productive for today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed mam🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You felt tired but it doesnt mean to complain . You are kind of different from other people who always keep on complaining all the time . I thank God for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful words🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae, wa ko kahibaw Asa ko mag sugod hihi sa sud an nalang grabe 3years nako wala ka kaon ana ba ,

Sa aloe Vera hmm bugnaw kaayu dae no samot imo gibutang sa ref usa nimo gi nus nus sa face mas nindot na kay pure organic jud ibot lang kas imong tinanum.

Kanindot og balay sa imong inlaws dae no pero mao sad lage langas sa kusina kung dili ka molihuk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe pohon dae nig makauli naka makakaon raka ani😄 Kani lageng wa tay ikapalit dae mag mantinir nalang ta tinanom😅 Nice lage ,dako pud silag utang gitabangan pud ni sa iya boyfriend nga naa sa canada worth 1m ni kapin ila gasto dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed a hectic week in my end also. But who are we to complain when some part of the world is literally dying and running for their lives. Thanks God we are well and let's continue to pray for world peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis ,we don't need to complain its part of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a good day sis. Sarap ung kinilaw favorite ko tlga yan for sure busog na busog ako pag yan ulam ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis ,dami kong nakain😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa kinilaw sis. Oh my! Gimingaw na jud ko'g kaon ana ba. Di jud lalim maging nanay no? Daghan kuri-kurion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes lami jud sis,labi nag halang niya naay bugnaw nga coke😄 Mao lage di jud lalim daghan buhat mag atang nga way kahomanan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas din gumawa ng kilawin ang lola ko kapag gabi. Ang sarap din kasi non tas medyo maanghang. Ang dami mong nagawa kagabi ate ah. Especially yung mga foods na niluto mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap kasi ng kilawin lalo nat may malamig na coke😄 Ganyan talaga ang housewife dong ,daming gawain😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh galaway kos pagkaon sis paghatag sd diha be . Anyway that's life human nature najud natu ang malipay ug mag mug ot hehehe pero life goes on and on kaya go gog goooooooooo. Pero hatage sakos pagkaon be kay gutom hahahhah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae ,part nas atong layf🥰Dali kay naa pay tunapie sobra😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda parin kahit super productive ang araw,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa juy pahuway ning nanay maamsh. Kadaghan buhatonon manguhit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud maamsh ,di mahurot ang buhatonon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga maging ina mem noh, ying feeling na kailanga mo talagang bumangun para sa mga anak mo. Kahit sobrang pagud at antok pa kailangan talaga idilat ang mata para mag asikaso sa gawaing bahay.

Peru yung adubo at kilawin po, nakohh nakakagutom tingnan 😢😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super heheh ,mahirap pero masaya naman🤗Yes jud lami kayu maka humpid og bahaw😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tilok gyud btaw ag bahaw ana masakpan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga Ang buhay dear friend. May kalungkutan, Meron ding kasiyahan. Mahirap cguro kung puro kalungkutan lang. We're still grateful that there is God who strengthens us when we call Him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly true friend ,ganyan talaga ang buhay at need nating e accept yan ,hindi naman sa lahat ng panahon ganito ,marami namang mga masasayang araw🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago