My read cash unforgetable moments

36 47

I am already 8months in this platform and I have many memories here ,and I will share those most unforgetable happens to me in my 8months staying in this platform .

When the rewarder first noticed me

All of us here are wishing that the rewarder will notice and upvotes our articles and I was amazed on some users who noticed by rusty at their first article .Mine was it take 4 articles,I almot 1month here before I was noticed by rusty and I was so happy that time that I don't know what to do .

It was early in the morning when I checked my read cash and I was surprised the amount in my read wallet ,though it was just a little amount but then I am super happy for it and when I checked my notifications,I saw it! I saw the random rewarder upvoted my work and I was happy ,I was like jumping and said "Yes!!I was noticed" then my husband confused of what I am doing coz I smiling and I felt so kilig and he asked me "whats happening to you?who noticed you? ,Then I told him about rusty and he don't have any reaction haha,he doesn't know how I felt that time ,I felt so blessed since I was not so active before here coz I am using my husband's phone ,my phone before was only using for fb and youtube ,and I can't able to update my read cash at that phone coz it keeps logging .I 'll wait for him to come home so that I can used his phone.Because of happiness and excitement I felt that time ,I post it in my noise cash and mostly who saw my post are congratulating me.

My first article that was noticed.

That first time I was noticed was made me to motivate to continue my journey here even if there were many times that I was thinking to quit but then because of the rewarder and many generous users here I was able to stay here until now.

When I was upvoted big amount

Most of my articles earned $1-$3 and I was so happy for that even if its a little amount but still I am blessed to have that amount ,I can't find that amount while walking on the street or just staying the house with out this platform and when I recieved $6-7 and it came to $9.85 I was very happy and as what I did before when I first noticed ,I keep jumping and my son are asking me why I was so happy so I told him that someone gave me a money and my son was happy and he was jumping too and said "thank you robot".

When I thought that I can't continue my journey here

I published an article about scammed,those scammed words I encountered since I was a kid but one user commented on my article and I was shocked when I saw a word spam ,it made me felt nervous and and I was worried and I thought my account was marked as spam ,I was so sad and it can't stop me from crying,honestly I cried because I was sad thinking that this is the only way that I can earn money but it this is happening to me ,because of it I quickly deleted that article because of nervous but I took first a screen shot and I quickly chatted my niece who introduced me here and I asked about it but she said I was wrong ,it was not me who marked as spam but the one who commented my article .Legit yung kaba ko that time abot hanggang dulo ng hair ko hahaha .

Cash out days

I am happy everytime I did a cash out my bch earnings in this platform ,I am happy knowing that I can help my husband for our expenses and I and still remember the amount I withdrawn here and where did I spent that amount.

Funny things I made but I felt ashamed of it

I was busy reading some articles here and there was an article that after reading I leave a comment,and I thought the user was a filipino ,so I commented on her article using the tagalog language but she replied and told me that she can't understand the language ,I apology her and translated my tagalog comment to english .It was happening to me also that someone commenting me but I don't understand her language so I asked whats the meaning of it but I did'nt recieve any replied.One funny thing happened and I can't forget it ,I was commented on article and without reading other comments,I did'nt notice that I commented thesame words from other who commented and the author replied and told me that I was copying comment ,so I apologize because I did'nt notice it and from that incident I will read first some comments before I leave some comment,I am afraid that it will happened again ,di naman talaga maiwasan na we had different opinions and I was so ashamed after I read that replied.

And thats all for today ,anyway I am happy to share also this to you that yesterday my eldest son ,asked me some money he will going to save it for his bicycle ,his bicycle needs repair I bought it last 2019 and it needs to repair now and he wanted to use it again and I told him that we don't have money yet coz we are still saving for our house but then he remember before when he wanted to have a play house which he saw it from kids youtuber he asked me to buy it and I told him that we need to save money first ,I made a coinbank for him and he was able to save more 300pesos of $6 ,he did'nt buy icecream that time and never asking me a toy coz he wanted to have a play house ,because he able to earned that amount I odered from shoppee a castle tent and he was so happy that time ,so now he remember to save money.When his father came home at night he told this to my husband and my husband gave him some coins for his saving .

His first coins for his coinbank😅

But I wanted to surprise him ,I am wishing now that the price of cprx will pump coz I am going to spend this for my son's bicycle repair .My husband estimated that we can spend $20 for ut ,hopefully the price of cprx will pump and I will give a surprise to my son.

And thats all for foday,thank you for spending your time ,to my dearest supporters and sponsors ,a big thank you for your love and support❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 2.74
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pussh lang po para sa ekonomiya. Mag 1 year ka na din po soon, ako hihih nasayang ko ang 1 year na hindi active, now balik loob at trying hard matuto tlga all about read.cash and writing my own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,ganyan naman ako nung una pero now medyo may nalalaman na ng kaunti kung papano ,basta keep writing and keep interacting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only congratulate you and wish you continued success on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam especially for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my congratulations mom . And happy 8 month anniversary more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings and for your time,more bch to come to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am two weeks na po in this platform and I’m inspired hehe sana makatagal ako and sana di magsawa si rusty sakin kahit pakonti konti lang hahaha more to go po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okau na yang pakunti kunti atleast meron,ako din kunti lang pero happy na ako dun pero mas happy kung medyo malaki na ag ibigay😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up tita ,,,laban lang💪💪💪👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud dae hehe ,ikaw kumusta ang imo account ron? Tood ,kumusta man imong baby ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra sd tita,, sa hinay² nakatigum npd😊 ok rami ni baby tita...4months and 3days na cja karon. Maayung gabii tuod tita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same sis, everytime mag check ako sa notification ,abot tenga talaga ngiti ko kasi always present c Rusty, at super saya ko din kasi malaking tulong talaga nabibigay ni read.cash, gaya nalang last day,na short kami sa budget, e kakasimula ko palang,ayoko sana e withdraw pero need talaga, satisfy naman ako, need ko lang mag work hard ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super laki ng tulong talaga sa atin sis,dami ko ng nagamitan ng earnings ko dito ,wish and pray ko talaga n magtagal tong platform na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same excitement I felt when the rewarder visited my articles with huge amount hihi.. Sino ba di matutuwa at maiinspire mag sulat kung ganon ang mangyayari .. Keep striving lang po ..in that way we can achieve more upon our stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,ang laking tuwa talaga kapag present si rusty sa notif . Anyway ikaw ba yung na upvotan ni sir marc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 8 month journey on the read cash is great, I hope you keep jumping for joy every time Rusty visits you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefuly rusty will never leave me ,anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, 8months naka dae ako kay murag 5months naman unta tingali pero kay dili man successful ang pag sauna . 3 accounts jud tingali ika upat na ni nako ang na okay na dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud dae ,8 months nang gadugo akong ilong ,charing lang haha,bitaw 8 months najud dakong tabang jid sa ako ni ba . Bitaw no ,sagdi nalang tong nangagi kay ang importante okay na imong account ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always very wonderful to see the rewarder in your post and it gives more encouragement. I can relate to the time of cashing out, it actually makes the process a reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true ,we are all happy everytime we see it in the notification.Anyway thank you for your time sir,have a nice day🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.. I am here may 2021 but I do not understand how this goes at first until. I posted many articles until today. So much to be grateful for in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,this platform helps a lot us ,widhong and praing that it last forever. Anyway ,thank your spending your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you lots of creative ideas, translated into good content, so you can continue to enjoy with your family the wonderful adventure of writing for many years here in this splendid platform. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam ,I am hoping that my brain will cooperate me all the time and think a good topic😅Thank you for the support mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit jud ang happiness basta manotice na ni Rusty sis no? Bisan ginagmay lang pero mura na ta ug nakadaug ug lotto.hahah Ing-ana pud ko when I first noticed by bot. Arang lipaya jud nako atu. Dugay-dugay man gud pud ko nakit-an niya maong arang lipaya nako when I saw his name in my notification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud sis,same sa ako mag 1month lage pero laban jud niya tagsa rapud ko magsuwat ato kay wa juy idea ambot nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, same sis. Almost one month pud ko atu before nakit-an ni bot. Maayu gani kay gisigihan ko ug cheer up sa akong mga friends not to give up. Karun, worth it najud akong pagpursige.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe natawa ako dun sa nag comment ka ng Tagalog sis akala mo Filipino sila. Hehe kaya pag bago lang sakin sis yung writer nag i-english ako di ko kasi alam kung Filipino sila o hindi. Sakin naman sis thankful ako kasi first article ko na notice na Rusty pero that time di ako aware kay Rusty. Hindi ko alam. Dun ko na malaman na inexplain na sakin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao bitaw karon sis para sure mag english nalang jud ko nig comments oy hehe.Mayu ang imo kay na notice dayun ang ako tawn mga 1month jud ko nga naghuwat pero worth it man pud ang oag huwat kay bisan ginagmay ang importante naa😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa when random rewarder noticed me, kase nanotice nya ako in my second or third article yata yun, at nagchat agad ako kay @carisdaneym2, sya kase nagpushed sa akin na magtry magsulat hehe. Yung feeling na parang napansin ako ng crush ko, ganun na ganun hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe yung kilig sis no heheh,tuwang tuwa talaga ako nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kelan kaya maexperience yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe maka inspire pag mabisita ta ni Rusty dae no? Ma motivate jud ta pag ayo pag magbisita siya sa Atong mga articles...Na remember nako tong first time na nabisita ko niya sa second account nako. Karon sa third nakulbaan ko kay basin di niya bisitahon akong mga article pero pag start sa October, ni appear dayon ang iyang name sa notifications, feels like naa ko sa cloud nine jud, hehehe. Lipay kaayo ko kay after 14 articles naa na dayon siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw dae makalipay jud oy ,gikilig gani ko kay finally nakit an ko ,as in di ko kahibaw unsa pa to akong na feel atong panahona ba😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it kaayo ang pagpa abot manotice dae no? Makalipay ug makakilig ang pagbisita ni Rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago