Money ! Money ! Its all about money

18 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Who among you here does'nt have any problems about money ?Raise your right hand ,I am going to borrow a money from you hihi ,just kidding.

Money is one of the essential thing we need ,we can't live with out money coz we need it in our daily life ,from food ,clothing to shelter we need money.Especially if your living in the city ,every moves you make needs money.

So ,why I got this topic now?

Hey! Money please come in to my wallet !

Last day my brother in law asked his mother to borrow a money from his sister who is in hongkong working as a domestic helper,my brother in law needs 4000pesos or $80 for his monthly payment for his motorcycle ,anyway his monthly payment is more than 3000pesos and but he needs some money to buy feeds for his piglet.So he asked his mother to borrow from his sister ,I am wondering why he can't directly asked to his sister since he is online always .But it non of my business ,stop for being a marites muna ako ngayon haha.

So my mother in law asking me if I can chat her daughter since she don't have phone coz she does'nt know how to use it hihi ,so I chatted my sister in law and told her about the problem of her brother.But ate said she does'nt have an extra money coz she needs to pay her loan ,she applied a bank loan for buying a new phone for her daughter and the rest of the money was spend as a pocket money of her son who was working in manila .She told me that she will find a way ,she will be borrowing a money from her friends there.

But until now she was'nt able to send a money and my brother in law aware on what his sister told me,so we waited for his sister chat but this night my brother in law told me to canceled what he was asking to his sister coz he already found amoney for his motorcycle monthly payment.

Anyway ,he already had a money last week but he choose to buy a piglet and raised it .After 31/2months he will going to sell it as what he did before.He able to have a profits worth 5k pesos in one pig.Thats why he was encourage to raised again.He don't have a stable job ,he works as a habal-habal driver and this time his income become too little unlike the past months.But today ,problem solve na si kuya.

Wanna disappear for a moment

This afternoon while I get ready to cook for our dinner ,suddenly our Lpg was running out of gas ,so I quickly made a fire using woods in the old house where we are living before.The old house was already been destroyed by the typhoon and I need to careful coz its not that strong and safe as before,the roof was gone as well as the floor and some parts of the wall was already swept.

This night my sister in law ,the owner of this house where we are living now who is in hongkong also called my mother in law via video call and there they are talking about the expenses here and I heard she said that "just find ways on how you can cook ,whats important is you had something there to cook",she don't have money to spend for refilling our Lpg here.And they are like counting the expenses here and I heard some sighs from them.

You know what I feel ,I feel like I wanted to disappear for a while because I felt guilt coz I can't help them interms of our financial problem here.Yes ,we helped and spend money for viand ,actually since we live back here I can't save anymore from my husband's salary unlike when we lived separately to them.My sister in law had two kids here and her daughter was already have her own family who lives here also but her boyfriend has already a job now.My sister in law shoulder the electric bills ,rice ,internet bill and Lpg ,and sometimes she give money for our viand.And me was was helped spending our viand using my husband's salary .Before when we did'nt moved to the old house ,I paid the half amount of the Lpg we bought but now I can't paid the half coz my husband's slaary is enough for our viand and for the needs of our kids.

As we all know mostly or I think all we need now is increasing its prices.For our viand expenses I spend more than 1000pesos or $20 a week .Ang hirap ,nakaka stressed and ako naman is super sensitive like I did'nt even heard them talking about the viand we ate here .I really felt useless honestly coz I can't helped them.Honestly theres a thing thats comes up in my mind quickly and it is I wanna go home to my parents.Sigh ! But I don't need to run away this problem.

So I told my mother in law that tomorrow we will going to make a cooking area that we can use woods so that I will not have to go to the old house and it was not safe there anymore.And she was agree on me ,so hopefully we can make an abuhan or cooking area so that my sister in law can rest for spending money for refilling the Lpg.

Oh ,money ! Money ! My wallet is widely open for you .You are very much welcomr into my wallet !

And thats it for tonight ,I gotta go sleep nah .

Lead image from Unsplash

Good night amd stay safe ,God bless 🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.83
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

We all need money for one thing or two. It's most painful when someone around us needs help financially but we don't have money to help them. May God supply all our needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jod ng ingana sis. Magkahoy na laman oy para tipid..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kay sige taas jud ang gas karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, the best thing is that you guys never fight because money, thats the biggest blessing you all have. Dito din sa amin, I brought two socks of charcoal as alternatives to gas. Just morning, we will use the LPG, and afternoon and night, it's on the coal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sir ,ya yung importante dapat magkasundo kahit may mga problema. Yan din ying gusto ko ,matagal n akong nagsabi na gagawa ng kalan para sa kahoy ako magluluto every afternoon at sa gabi para maka tipid sa gas kasi ang mahal ng gas ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii magandang business ang pag aalaga ng baboy ha. Sana ma push ng kuya mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,dati nag alaga din kami kaso nung muntikan mamatay yung baboy nag stop kami tapos si kuya na naman nag alga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to shout those words also, Money Money! My wallet is wide open for you! You are always welcome here! hehe. May we all be blessed with money so that we can be able to help our families. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that mam,I really need it now ,we are facing crisis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung practical using abuhan go for it. Ako nga gusto ko maka hanap online job para tumulong sa expenses with my husband. Although ngayon wala namang problema kahit full time housewife. Di lang ako sanay walang income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis no ,lahi rajud og naa tay kaugalingong incine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight lang dae , tanan naay kasulbaran basta pray lang kay God walang impossible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dae ,thank you kayu dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung money talaga everywhere kailangan talaga sis. Para bang san ka pupunta ang makakasolve ng problema mo is money kaya mahalaga talaga ang money satin kasi yan nagpapasurvive satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis ,every moves natin ay need ng money especially now talaga ,super krisis jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Need talaga ang money ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana isang araw magka pera ka sis ano, yun pwede kang makatulong, sa ngayon wala pero sis magkakaroon yan in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that sis ,kasi ang hirap pag nasa ganitong sitwasyon ,naka guilty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago