Let's check my phone

29 33
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Phone check

A rainy thursday ladies and gentlemen!

How was the weather in your place right now?We have a rainy thursday now ,it was raining since yesterday and the NDRRMC keep texting me a warning about the heavy rainfall.

I read some articles about " what's on my phone"I was not thinking to write mine not until this little boy of mine did a things which leads me to write this.

Story time

This morning while my baby was sleeping ,I do my laundry which I did'nt finished yesterday since it was raining here and my 5year old little boy ask to borrow my phone and I let him so that he will not distract me of what I am doing.I let him used my phone if he already finished answering his module.When I almost finished my laundry ,my son called me loudly "mahhh mama! I saw a phone at Lazada"I was like what?you installed lazada?I quickly get my phone and uninstall the Lazada app.And I told him ,never to do that again ,the last time he installed was the Shoppee app and I quickly uninstall that app.I am worried maybe he can order anything like what I saw some viral posts in facebook about their kids who ordered anything from the said app and the parents was not aware of that and they are all shocked when the items was delivered in their house.Okay!enough for the story ,lets now check what's on my phone.

Entertaining Apps

Facebook-I usually check my facebook if we had a celebrations coz mostly I uploaded some photos in it.Unlike before I did'nt found this platform ,every vacant time I had I used to it to check my fb account.

Messenger-used to contact my family and friends .

Tiktok-it was'nt me who installed this app ,it was my son and he asked his couzin's help to create an account.If I get bored or felt lazy checking my read and noise cash ,I watched some videos on tiktok and having fun watching those videos but if I saw some toxic videos I quickly go to my other app.Sometimes I get some ideas what to here through watching some videos in tiktok.

Youtube-before when I did'nt found this platform ,same as facebook I usually watched some videos on it and now my kids are the one who also used this app.I let them used my phone when I did the house chores but I make sure to them limits when using phone.

Earning app/site

Read.Cash and Noise.Cash-I was started joined this platform last July 18,2021 and I am blessed that I found this platform it helps me a lot and this platform gives me the chances to buy what I want and our needs,especially this phone I was using now .Even though my noise cash now was not good as before but I did'nt stop using it ,I still hoping that my earnings amount before will be back.I enjoyed interacting with other users here and I found some virtual friends at the same time it was my source of income now.

Bitcoin-my trusted wallet.All my earnings in the both platform was in this wallet.If I am going to cash out my earnings I just asked my niece helps .

Abra-it was last week when my niece introduce me this app.Someone was writing an article about Abra ,https://read.cash/@Janz/sailing-on-the-crypto-rewards-of-abra-da748ccd you can check @Janz article(sorry for the mention sis ,maglisod kog explain ani haha)

Other apps and game

Photo grid -I used this when I editing some photos.

Special Force-Its a game installed by my son ,his couzin teaches him this game ,I did'nt allow him to play a game which for an adult ,before he was playing some games of vlad and nikki but when he saw this game from his couzin ,he found interesting and I told him I will not delete it if he always do his module before playing and of course moderation in exposing the gadgets.He can only use the phone 2 hours a day ,1 hour at the morning and in the afternoon ,tapos 30minutes lang pahinga muna or maglalaro sa labas ,same sa hapon then.

Mahirap then kasi lahat ng nakapaligid sa kanya ay may kanya kanyang cellphone ,kaya nga minsan hindi rin ako gumagamit ng phone kahit wala akong ginagawa para hindi niya maisipang mag cellphone din.

My say

I learned how to used phone when I was 15 years old but my son now who is 5 year old ,already know to used the phone.One time I heard he said to his grandmother"lola,you don't how to use phone?I will teach you how"and my mother in law was laughing ,buti padaw yung bata marunong siya ilang beses ng tinuruan hindi pa rin marunong.

Phone is very important now ,we can use this to communicate our love ones,friends and we can use this also to earn money.But we make sure we use this in a right way.Having a phone makes our daily life easier ,imagine if we don't have phone ,kapag may kailangan tayo sa mga kakilala natin need pa natin silang puntahan but with the use of phone ay madali na ,isang tawag or text or chat lang maiparating na natin sa kanila kung ano ang pakay natin.

And that's all for today.Thank you for spending your time to read my article ,to my dearest readers ,upvoters ,commentes and sponsors a Big Thank You for supporting me❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Advance Merry Christmas all ,GOD Bless

12
$ 3.70
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Phone check

Comments

Wow, naa d I kay TikTok sis, ako kay wala jud tawn alamag ana ba. Hehe, Youtube ug Facebook then twitter na karon ako gi install. Sa games plants vs. Zombies ang gi download sa ako mga chikitings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga anak rapud ako mga video didto sis oy ,malingaw lang ko usahay sa tiktok ba😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning app yung Abra sis? natatamad pako magbrowse nung article, games ba sya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang bitcoin wallet lang sis pero after 1 month maka recieve ka ng $25 basta may laman siyang mga 850 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede!..legit ba yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa referral na link ka lang mag sign in sis ,ewan kong pwede ba ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ngek, ganun pala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang phone ko sa ngayon ang itinuturing kung kakampi sa lahat ng bagay hehe dili nako ma imagine dae kung wala koy cellphone . Hilig jud ka tiktok ba hehe ako kay ako ng ge delete.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae labi na kay layu sa imong family ,nah oy mag tan aw2 raman sad ko dae oy makalingaw man gud pero mas daghan pug toxic ddto😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son also use phone and he is only 5 years old. I use few platforms, e mail for my job and of course youtube.. I listen music often. I couldn't imagine my life without phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Phone is very useful for us😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I don't know how to explain this, little children of nowadays learn very fast. They can do learn a lot of things very fast just by watching you do it a couple of times. My warmest regards to your little angel

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly true friend ,before it was so hard for me to learned on how to used but the kids now ,they are just abserving and then they knew it🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what's more worrisome is that they are no longer afraid or scared of the things that made us scared when we were kids. They are very bold and hardly intimidated. I once threatened to call a zombie for my 5 year old nephew who wouldn't do what I asked him. He replied by telling me that if he ever sees the zombie, he would would knock him out WWE style😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa biyay madawat na $25 dollars sa abra ate Chelle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After 30days siguro dong 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok is banned in India due to privacy reasons.. but I'm so thankful it happened because if not, then I wouldn't have showed interest in earning rather wasting my time on there lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha,thats true even me sometimes I used to open it to have fun but lots of toxic people was there ,so I better stay here🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis, thanks sa pag mention. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are always disadvantages and advantages on using cellphones. Lalo na this modern world ngayon, looking na ang mga kabataan sa cellphone. Need full attention and guidance sa kanila kasi dami nila nakukuhang ganap sa mga platforms na iyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo kilangan talaga may mga magulang na nakabantay ,mahirap na marami rin kasing hindi maganda para sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started using the phone when I was 16yo too but my uncle son who is 10 years old can now do almost all I can do with phone. We are living in a computer age now. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with my son and other kids here,they know how to use phone at the young age .Thank you also for dropping by here ,Good night to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis Naalala ko yung nag viral noon sa Facebook na naka order yung anak at hindi aware ang mga parents tas ang mahal pa nun kaya bantayan talaga mga anak lagi sis kasi ang galing na nila gumamit ng phone ngayon.

Me too sis. Nung hindi ko pa na meet ang platform sobrang busy ko sa Facebook. Lagi ako nagvi-video call sa messenger tas nood ng videok sa TikTok tas nag titiktok din ako sis.😁 Nood ng Mukbang sa YouTube.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage sis oy ,kay kadtong shope sauna ddito siya kita og toys maong mahadlok ko ba basin maka order unsaon nalang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe makurat nalang ka sis na naa nay order miabot gikan shoppee.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my preference Ate, feel ko lahat ng mga need ko nasa cellphone lahat. From earning, communicating, learning my digitized modules, and anything. Kainis lang kapatid ko ate puro ML, wala nang ginawa maghapon kainis. I also installed Tik Tok, and you couldn't neglect the fact that it is quite toxic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo ,daming toxic sa tiktok minsan nga lang din akong mag tiktok ,ewan ko ba sa ibang kabataan ngayon anu ba yung makukuha nila kaka ml ,yung pamangkin ko ,I introduce her young read at noise but she's not interested dahil adik sa ml.

$ 0.00
2 years ago