Its tuesday! Lets tues to be happy

21 32
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

October 19,2021

Good day beautiful people !

Happy tuesday everyone,I hope you are doing great today.Start your day with a perfect smile ,choose to be happy despite of what problem you had right now .Starting your morning with a perfect smile and choose to be happy will make your whole day more productive.Lets choose our tuesday a happy day ,but not only for tuesday but we will choose to be happy everyday.

Since i'm out of topic today ,I will just share you how's my tuesday now.

As usual ,I woke up early to prepare our breakfast .I cooked dried fish and cornbeef for our breakfast and of course my morning is not complete with out a cup of coffee .

Nagiisip anong unang gagawin yarn😅

After fixing our bed ,I went out side to clean our backyard while my kids watching tv.Sweeping the backyard and watered the plants are part of my morning routine.

I let my kids eat breakfast first coz I'll wait my husband came home from his night shift duty.After having their breakfast ,I took them a bath ,its been 3days they did'nt take a bath because last saturday my kids got fever and cough im so thankful now that they are already fine .Yesterday my son asked me that he wan to take a bath but I did'nt let him do im worried his fever might not already gone.

My husband brought a small fish and i prepared it as a kilawin ,we ate our breakfast together with his eldest brother and his mother .I also cooked a saba banana this is a good partner for kinilaw .

After having breakfast and a little chitchat with them ,I started to prepared my laundry .I was not able to washed our laundry yesterday coz I was busy writing my yesterday's published article about my 3months journey here.While my baby was sleeping ,I was in hurry doing many chores .Washing the dishes ,cleaning the kitchen ,fetching water coz I did'nt already buy a water hose ,so I need to fetch water for our daily use.

I was not able to finished my laundry coz my baby was awake and I need to prepared again for our lunch .I think I will finish it tommorow .

In the afternoon ,after we finished our lunch ,we went to a farm near our house ,just only a walking distance we went there to feel relax and were having a chikas with my hubby.The place were cool and super relaxing and a quite place.I feel relaxed here after my day with full of many house chores.

Nagrequest si kuya ,picturan ko daw siya😄

Under the tree yarn😅

Kahit gaano ka busy at kakapagod your day was ,be sure that you love what you are doing para magiging magaan lahat ng gawain mo .Being a housewife was'nt easy ,you have to give your full energy in everyday para harapin anumang gawain at pagsubok sa pang araw araw.Choose to be happy no matter how tired you feel .

I think I end my blog here coz i will prepare our dinner .Hubby will go to his work later .How about you beautiful people,how was your tuesday?I hope your tuesday is great and full of positivity.

Thank you for reading this nonsense article of mine.

To my dearest readers,commenters ,upvoters and to my sponsors ,a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me .Please check their works ,they are a good people a good writer as well.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

8
$ 5.11
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe tama ate, nice simulan araw ng smile. I love the bond po nakaka inggit. Sanall ate, lamia sd sa injung kaon oi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duh,pinabore ragud na day kay pobre raman oud me😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagutom naman yung kilawin at saging sis. Pati na rin yung breakfast nyo.hahaha Puro pagkain yata nasa utak ko ngayon.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah,wag hayaang magutim ka sis ,kain lang hanggat gusto oa nating kuman😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung smile talaga ni baby boy yung nagpapakita ng happy Tuesday e:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mars😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot gyud inyuhang lugar ate ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ta mag syagit2 dere day kay mingaw😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman ng lugar niyo sis. Napaka peaceful. Namiss ko tuloy yung province. Tagal ng hindi nakauwi sa amin.. ang sarap naman ng pagkain niyo sis..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peaceful pag walay mag inum sis,naa man guy imnan gamay si ugangan dere😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mao ba sis.. panagsa raman kaha sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your title sis..hahaha..anyways, ang ganda naman ng lugar mo sis. Ang daming green na makikita sa paligid. bongga!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy😍puro green sis kasi nasa bundok😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow!>.buti sis may signal kayo dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wifi yung gamit namin sis kasi walang signal kahit anong network ,need pang umakyat sa puno😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh at buti may signal ang wifi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman sis,may mataas na parang antena kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see..buti naman pala kung ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng lugar niyo sis at mabuti malapit lang yung work ng hubby mo , talagang maghihintay yarn para makasabay sa pag kain .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga 20mins ang byahe siguro sis ,oo oy ako jud na huwaton para magdungan me hehe ,unahon ang bata pagpakaon ,pero usahay oy mo una ko kung gutom najud😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O una jud kung gutom na uban moingon unsa gidala nko ang kaldero hihi nadungog ra pud na nko estoryaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago