I'm in pain

34 38

Helloy beautiful read cash family !!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great .My apology of my inactivity since yesterday because of what I feel .I am in pain ,I let my kids to used my phone so that I can rest from chasing him ,my baby is already 2years old and 5 months but I need to keep watching him all the time coz his hands moves so fast.The electric plug here is reachable for kids ,even if I put a cover on it ,I need to be extra careful for him ,nasa huli ang pag sisisi kaya I keep my eyes on him.For me to get rest ,I letting him to used my phone and watching some kids videos.

Yesterday I able to published an article and leave it ,sorry for not able to reply some of your comments and not able able to read your works.

I am in pain

Yesterday I felt so much pain ,its the 2nd day of my mouth sore,last week I have a mouth sore in my right side of the mouth after 4days it was gone ,I gargle bactidol twice a day and I used salt soak in water and gargle it for seconds.And last day I accidentally bite my tongue maybe someone was taking behind me haha ,but then yesterday I felt so much pain and I thought it was my tongue but the pain is my gums in my left side of my mouth.So as what I did from the last time I was having mouth sore but I still have the pain.I feel relieve now ,I'd take two dolfenal for my pain and hopefully tomorrow I am totally okay.

Yesterday also was my first day of my monthly period I was having a head ache and dysmenorrhea plus the pain of my mouth sore.I was really in pain but I need to do my un ending house chores here.

After giving birth to my youngest son my dysmenorrhea was gone but now it is back ,it gave me so much pain ,body pain as well.

Another pain I felt is what happened here ,my readers now did'nt reached 30,unlike in the past months ,I know many users now are'nt active.My earnings now can't reach $3 ,sometimes it did'nt reach even $1 what I am doing now is never mind the $ sign ,I was watching for the bch value on it but still I continue what I am doing here ,I don't want to lose hope I know a lot of times I feel unmotivated but I keep pursuing my self,I know everything will be okay.The price of bch now is still in dip but as I 've said ,everything will be okay .I need to earn more bch for now and waited for the price to pump.I really appreciated those little amount I recieved everyday ,thanks to the random rewarder for giving me a chance to earn.I admit that it feels me unmotivated but I was thinking that this is what I am doing now is a big a opportunity for me to earn ,not only to earn but to learn also.I do appreciated your time to read my works .Its really helps me a lot to motivate me to continue my journey here.

Yesterday also I attended meeting in school where my son is studying ,the agenda of that meeting is about their coming graduation and promotion day.Before the program will start ,they are asking us ,the parents to plant a tree in the school and we assigned to bring any seedling plant and tree guard.

My son's teacher told us that she will send us a private message if our kids was having an award ,she's doing this to avoid that some parents will not get offened.Until now I am waiting for her message ,I am hoping that my son will having an award,his achievements is mine too ,so I am hoping that he was one of the student that recieve an award from their teacher.Funny but its true I am hoping for my son's more achievements.

I guess thats it for today ,I will have to prepare for our lunch ,anyway kagagaling ko lang sa school ,sinundo yung anak ko.

Bye for now ,I'll promise to read your works later,I need to cook and prepare for lunch.

Thank you and have a nice day🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.91
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am so sorry to know this sis. Being in physical pain limits our movement. It is hard to function. I do hope that it will be all right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry dear, mouth sore can be very painful, I have gone through that pain before, and i know how it drained you inside. But one thing is certain, you will get over it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singaw ba? Ako kagagaling lang din nong sakin. Salamat talaga sa water na mag asin dahil dun mejo napabilis ang paggaling aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you'll get over every pain that you feel today sis. I feel so sorry for you. I felt dysmenorrhea and mouth soreness but I never had them both at one time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, un gums lang ba ang masakit or pati ang ngipin? Ang hirap pa naman nyan.. Sabayan pa ng dysmenorrhea..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis arang kasakit gayud ng gums sis. Grabe pinaka worst experience gayud na nako. Hilak gayud ko pag ayo sa sobras kasakit. Kalit rasad tong aho. Gigamitan lang nako bactidol. Pasalamat ko kay nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis sakita bitaw ,murag mo cramps jud padung ulo😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Pati imung ears sis sakit sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my friend, I hope you get well soon, you can take NSAIDs, they are a great option to treat dysmenorrhea, as for mouth ulcers, if they are frequent, they can hide diseases in your digestive system or immunodeficiency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend ,I feel better now but not totally hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that my friend. Just make sure that you take good care of yourself before you come back fully. Get well soon my dearest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend .Yes I will 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's painful to have a mouthsore or sorethroat . sana mawala po sya agad ate. mahirap kumain po kapag ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakahirap talaga halos di ko ma opem yung bibig ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh i feel sorry for you. get well soon dear. have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel better now ,hopefully tomorrow it will gone,the pain will gone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased you are well. I hope it all passes tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lng sis, medyo maliit tlga bigayan pero need natin magtuloy tuloy para may mahold tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,wag mawalan ng pag asa talaga,babalil din to sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atay, sakit jud ng mouth sore sis,. Bitaw grabe ka ubos Ang bch karon, pero Dili pwede mu undang, padayon gihapon, mu TaaS Ra lagi nig balik 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,padayon lang gyud basta naa pay ihatag sa atoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Pag-amping intawn sis. Ayaw palabi ug hago sa lawas kay mao ra ni atung puhunan. Pero bitaw kanang sore throat jud pud, hasolan pud ko ana. Try mo strepsils sis. Mao man na ahung permi himuong candy kung magka-ing-ana ko. Anyways, about sa BCH ba no...(Deep sighing).. Makapanghupaw nalaman ta ani. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no ,naa pa ba kaha ni pag asa?Aw ,salig lang gyud ta mabalik ra ni sauna🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis. Unta mag get well soon pod and price sa bch huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis no ,paita bitaw pero laban lang padayun ra gihapon ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pare pareho Lang halos lahat sis medyo mababa. Sa akong expernce sis, bactidol jud akong ginagamit pag may sore throat or anything nga depresensya sa akong baba Kay Dali ra pod kaayo ko magk ING Ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage tanan jud ning ubos niya ang palito sa merkado ming taas🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitaw noh ngano kaha ni atong income nga ning osos man .pero maayo nalang ni arun naa ty makuha if emergency.anyway myta maulian na ng imong gbati sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,hasol lage kayu. Untag mabalik na ni sauna oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin tungod nis pag dip ug Taman sa bch sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ang bactidol is for sore throat man tingale pero anyways get well soon,hehehe naglisod gane ug abot $ 1 akoa n ubos pajud ug maayu ang BCH wala pa gane ka try ug convert pero sige lang huwaton jud natu c BCH nga mo fly high

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag pwede ra sis kay antibac man sad hihi ,ma okay ma pud ako paminaw after maigo sa bactidol😄 Lagi oy maka gool no per o laban lang jud ta ,motaas ra lage ne.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta dae. Pag naa'y monthly period, mag dysmenorrhea ko. Sakit gyud kaayo... Lisod na sad kaayo maka abot ug $3 ko dae pero never mind lang na at least naa gihapon bisita galing ni green baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae oy ,laina raba nako kay halos di kalhok tungod sa kasakit pero kay anakan nama lage di pwedeg di maningkamot og lihok😂 Bitaw dae no ,sige lang ma okay ra no pohon pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago