I really wanted to work!

34 51
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Thinking about it honestly making me stressed ,I am frustrated to work ,I really wanted to work for many reasons.

This year is I can say a not gopd year for most of us ,well we are blessed and grateful that we still alive and kicking till noe but a lot of triumps ,problems that came within this year.The 2022 wa snot yet end and we does'nt know what will happen later on ,tomorrow or the other day .We can't predict everything all we had to do is to keep praying and be ready for what will be going to happen.

We are facing financial crisis this year ,we need to pay the monthly payment of the money we lend.We need to spend for our daily food ,another expenses ,kids needs like milk ,vitamins and etc.

I even forgot my wants and more focus on our needs especially for the kids needs.

I really wanted to work as I want to help my husband ,it is'nt easy seeing my husband the only one who works for us.Though I consider the blogging as my job but to earn a little amount was not enough to spend our daily needs but still I am grateful to earn a little amount coz it may not enough but it really save us during our crisis.

Last day ,my youngest son was staying at my in-laws store and mama (in-law) told me that I could now work as my son wanted to stay with her.

I was asking if it is really okay for her tha I left my son to her and we are laughing ,I know mama is already old ,unlike the old days that shes the one who took good care of her grandchildren until they grew coz her daughter was working abroad.

I told mama that I will start looking some job and she's laughing and told me that maybe when my baby will turn 5 year old ,and that time it is okay for her to nursing my kids.

I and my husband was talking about it ,his boss before was looking for a cashier of her meatshop and the last time his boss told him if I can work for them but my husbanf refused his offer coz I need to take care of our son.

But now ,I really wanted to work and help him ,and another reason is I wanted to have my own money so that if someone needed my help ,I can have something ti give even in a small amount.

Just like what happened now that my nephew was confined but I can't do anything ,I have nothing to help.Honestly I felt guilty coz when someone needed some help ,I gave a little help but when my nephew needed my help ,I am so useless which I can't give anything .

Its is really hard when someone asking my help but I have nothing to do ,it makes me feel guilty ,if only I had a job ,I had my own money I can help anytime I wanted to help.

I can't deny my self that I missed being the old me where I am not taking a huge responsibility but its my choice ,I am the obe who made this desicion ,no one told me to do this , I am the one who put my self on this situation so I need to face al the consequences that probably happened.Its not about repentance but just missing the old freely me.

Me ,when I was still working as cashier

So now,since I don't have any job ,I need to work hard by grinding here and there and super grateful that I found thi platform where I can express all my rants and thesame time I earn.And ofcourse I learned something from others and find so many friends here

For now ,I was thinking to enjoy the moment while my kids are still young and needed me always in their side,enough for thinking those frustration but to accept and embrace the things that already here.

I know God will never let us to suffer,I know theres always be a chances and another way for us to have a better days of our lives .

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.46
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FluffyClouds
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Laban lng sis ky ako gni gusto ko manarbaho pero way mgbntay ni bb kulot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay raman ka sis kay murag di man siguro ka krisis ,kami ani haguy nalang pero laban japan lang😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Krisis jpon sis ky naa bya koy senior high na tpos Bosco pa jud. Naa ko 2 stepsons nya mga pinadalhan nko na monthly mao mabuang kog budget para fair ang tanan. 4 tanan amo kids bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel the same way ate, I want to find a job now but I can't since medyo hassle na din po Kase sa sched ko since graduating na. Pero sa part nyo naman po, I think mas better if medyo palakihin nyo po muna so baby nyo po. Just like you've said 5 years old, I think pwede na pong iwanan sa iba kapag ganung age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon maka pagtrabaho ka din ,tayo hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahah aang galing dtio sis nuh, nag rant kalang kumikita kana . haha .

i wish I am as hardworking as you are sis. Utong lang, ayaw ug ugut . mulabay ra lagi na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need mo grind sis kay end of the month na hapit ,bills is waving hihi .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap sis pag gustong gusto mo mag work kaso wala. Then meron nga tayong ganito kaso wala naman kasiguruhan, kaya kahit may online job ako , kumuha pa din ako ng offline job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan talaga nating kumilos no at maghanap ng paraan ,laba lang palagi hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sentiments for me. Lalo na ngayon na malayo kami sa family ko. Gusto kong umuwi para makawork at makatulong sa kanila, pero wala pa kami pera and wala magaalaga kay bebe.

Sana may pagood vibes si BCH sa december huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh kasi last year ang ganda ng takbo ni bch ngayom naku ,hmmm sana babalik yung dati😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis masyado pang bata para ipagkatiwala sa mother inlaw mo lalo na at tumatanda na din hehe, baby boy is more than makulit kesa sa baby firl 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kaya nga sabi ni misyer siya lang daw magtatrabaho kasi kawawa yung bata at matanda na rin mama niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dae. Gusto pud ko makawork kay ganahan ko makatabang sa akong partner. Grabe ang ka crisis this year, permi mi short sa budget labi na nga nag start na ug school ang mga bata. Daghan kinahanglan paggastusan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae ,naglisod gani ko bisan usa pay studyante ,how much more ikaw nga 4 imo diba? Sige lang dae ,makalingkawas ra lage ta pohon🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dae. Mga balon nila matag adlaw, Aguy, Kana jud Mao sige nako Huna hunaon ba. Luoy man gud kung Dili pabalonan ang mga bata. Samot na next month, five days na ila klase. Pero laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,ako di kaayi koa problema sa baon kay akong anak way paki og pagkaon😂Akoy lay malooy maong padalhan nako pero usahay di gud kaonon ang bawn,baw ning bata oy di man hingaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay di ra ka mag problema dae. Ning akoang mga junakis, food lover eh, hahaha labi Ning bunso. Reklamo ra ba dayon ni sya kung gutom, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah kaning ako dae usahay moingon pa nga di siy magbawn ,usahay bitaw masuya ko sa mga nanay magkapuliki unsay paliton sa anak kay akong anak way paki😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin di lang jud sya foodie lover dae Mao di sya ganahan magbawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage dae ,ang problema nako amg service niya,500per month😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Layo d i ang school sa imong anak dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 5-10minutes baktas dae ,niya ginoo tapulan mobaktas maghilak maong nagkuha mig service kay naa may work akong bana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it were to be in those days that this platform was still paying well, one need not to go elsewhere to look for work because the payment coming from this platform was enough to sustain a family to an extent, but now, it's really hard to depend on here alone, unless you're grinding in other Platforms like Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats true ,praying that our earnings before will be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel this talaga. Need ko din Ng work Kasi gusto ko na rin tumulong SA parents ko. Pray Lang Tayo Sana bigyan Tayo Ng work ni God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,pray lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag malaki na anak mo sis yung hindi na kailangan bantayan, makahanap ka na ng work. Ilang taon na siya sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 pa sis ,lisod paman biyaa gud pero pohon pohon og modako na ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila pa d ay edad sa manghud maamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2year old pa maamsh ,lisud pa biyaan pero pohon og mga 5 na ni pwede na siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho po tayo. Stay at home ako, although wala pa kaming anak pero gusto ko pa din makatulong. Hahanap ako ng mga inline hustles. May nakita ako ma site. Pwede ka maka earn ng crypto. Ito oh, take ka lang ng surveys https://timebucks.com/?refID=222337814

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh kasi needed talaga s apang araw araw. Legit ba yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit naman siya. May mga reviews naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago