How's my November?

33 35
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people ! What's up everyone?Yepeeh yeheey its the end of November now and christmas is near,many are excited now to recieve their bonuses ,ayeeh sana all may bunos lang no.

How was my November?As usual I am having a mix emotions feelings for this month,the excitement,happiness at the same time a little bit lonely too.

Me and my kids are very excited at the first week of November coz we are going home to my parents .The last time we visited was last August and we are happy that we able to stay there for almost a week

Last saturday we recieved a good news that our nephew was able to pass the board exam ,he is now an engineer and we are all happy for him.

I felt a little bit lonely coz we spent so much for this month and I withdrawn almost all of my savings here but at the same I was so happy that I have something to withdrawn ,thank you so much noise.cash and read.cash ,you save my petsa de peligro days.I was sad about whats happening on my noise.cash ,before I earned $.50-$1 a day and that was big enough for me and now my earnings was change I only earn now $.50 every after 2-3 days but its okay ,I hope my earnings before will be back.I just wanna say thank you to my two virtual frienfs @BCH_LOVER @Cleophia2 for not leaving me behind sa noise cash ,love you both my two pretty sissy.

How was my Read.Cash this November?

I was able to write and published 29 articles including this one ,its almost perfect for the whole month .That 29 articles earned $95.60 not included this article .

How about my subscribers?

I gained 28 subscribers for this month and I am so happy with it ,my subscribers ,readers are means a lot of me .They are important to me and I am so thankful for their support here in my read cash journey.

How about my views?

Yeheey,I notify today that my views reach 2500 ,I am so happy for this.

How was my sponsorship?

I was sponsoring 6 writers in the last month and 3 of them are added ,so I am sponsoring to 9 writers now ,hopefully I can sponsor more writers in the next month.

And my sponsors now,they are still the same from the last month ,I m so thankful that they renew their sponsorships with upgrading their sponsorships payment.Ahmm,anyways I will introduce you my very supportive and generous sponsors.Love lots guys.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

I am so happy for my November achievements ,I do hope and pray that I will have a very productive December.Hopefully this December I can write more articles than this month and of course I wish I can earn more and more here.

But then ,whatever happens in my November I am still very blessed that I found this two amazing platform the Noise cash and read cash ,this platform helps me a lot but not only for me but to all who are joining in this platform.

So,thats all for my November happenings ,I need to end my blog here coz I want to rest ,I came from the market and grocery store to buy our needs since its 30 and its my husbands payday and felt tired for the hot weather we have right now .I am planning to write this evening but I was thinking I need to sleep early coz I have some errands for tomorrow.

Thank you beautiful people for spending your time to read my article.To my dearest readers and commenters and upvoters ,a Big Thank You for supporting me .

Stay Safe and Have a nice day ahead.

GOD Bless

14
$ 3.75
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to youu siiiisss. Sa wakasss December na hahaha. Dako na kaau nang 2500 viewsss pooo. More BCH to come paaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bon your massive achievement and I'm sure you will achieve more this December coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cobgrats sa mga achievements ate! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, wow, 2500 views na unlock na jud plus ang articles daghan na publish. Good job sis.....God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,salamat pud ha ang akong noise wa ko ninyo biyae 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, anytime basta naa ko ma share, mag share ko sa imoha. Support lang tika permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a good November after all. All the best for the new month 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ,hopefully and I am wishing the best december for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepeyy.. Kadaghan sa bag-ong subscribers.. Congratulations nimo sissy.. More to go pa na.. Padayon lang gyud...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,padayon lang gyud para sa ekonomiya😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawiiii congrats!! Andaming blessings. Nakakainspire huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawiiii congrats!! Andaming blessings. Nakakainspire huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyh kanice bas November friend oi so hoping this December more achievements to come yeheyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana dae🙏ikaw gani dagko sad kag tigum ha ,congrats dae👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all your achievements with this month of November sis.🎉❤️ I'm so happy for you. The two platforms is a huge blessings for us sis. It help us a lot. More blessings to you sis.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,more blessing to come natong tanan🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you sad sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here to sis. My earning in noise that will accumulated $1 will consumed more days hehhew. Thats why Im demotivated in noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din minsan si hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dearly Friend, December shall bring more Bitcoin in your wallet account

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully friend ,more bch to come for us 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come sis in the month of December, by the way keep on interacting sa noise para bumalik yung dati mong earnings:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ba ang dahilan sis?kasi may free tips na baka hindi ako maka earn kasi hindi ako maka tip sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko naman pag active ka magkakaroon ka din ng free tips, dati rin kasi mejo nawala ako din kaya nung may pasurvey sila di ako nakakuha, the second day na ako nakareceive, after noon balik loob ako kay noise, mas bongga sya sa sakin netong month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang ta dae na unta kadtung wala pay nadawat sa noise mahatagan na sad para happy tang tanan kay mag pasko baya . Ayaw nag kagool diha kay nagtuyok baya ang kalibutan hihi . Basin karun kami naa sa sunod adlaw mawala na sad wala bayay forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ,bitaw dae duh nabasa siguro si noise ai kay nakarecieve ko ron og $1😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, blessings diay kang kinsa man dae.?hehe marites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise ra ,himala naka $1 ko ron😅last 28 pako kadawt og .50

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mabalik rana day oy labi na pasko mayta manghatag si noise no .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate chelle, may improvement talaga every month. Keep it Up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dong 😄🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Ate 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago