Highschool days memories

17 46
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Highschool days

Hey my beautiful read cash fam !!

How was everyone?We are on the second day of June and my braincells are not working haha ,my brain is empty again ,I need to grind more for my goals but my laziness strikes me again and my brain did'nt cooperate me.I feel tired honestly after doing my laundry and prepared our lunch.But then I remember I need to work hard for our debts haha ,so I was trying to think a good topic and I remember @joydigitalsolutions article about the struggle on her highschool days ,so I decided to have this as my topic now.Ayee ,thank you sissy for saving my day.

So here we go..

A screenshot from joydigitals article.

No friends

During my fourth year in highschool ,I decided to transfered another school because I was working at the same time I was studying.It was really hard for me to adjust the new people around me and the new life I had.I am always alone ,watching my classmates and I really felt hard to adjust my new environment.I am always alone during snack time ,alone going home to my boss where I am working maybe it takes me more than a month to adjust the new environment I had.After months I found a friend and I am thankful for her that she treated me well.

Feel sleepy

Hmm,always! Haha,I do feels sleepy almost everyday because of my job.When I came home from school I need to watered my boss plants ,she was having a lot of plants and I do cleaning the backyard ,at night after we finished our dinner,anyway kasabay ko silang kumakain I always cleaned the living area and the kitchen and after I will do the laundry ,then iron the clean clothes which I washed from the last day .Usually I can finish all that chores around 11pm ,so I don't have time to study coz sleepy ,so what I need is I will set an alarm and wake up at 4:50am or 5:am to study and make my assignment.They say na maganda daw mag aral in early in the morning kasi fresh pa yung utak haha,so it happened that I feels sleepy during my class hours ,especially at the first subject in my afternoon class.

Wake up early

Yes ,I need to wake up early as what I said above because I will do my assignments and study if I had an exam.I really need to wake up so early coz I have some morning routine that I need to do like cleaning.My boss was allergy on dust ,so most of the time ,I need to clean the house.

Get bullied

I was a girl with darker skin tone before aside of skintone I had ,my body figure because they thought that I am lesbian ,I once bullied because of my physical appearance and another thing that some one bullying me because of my one friend.I met Jona(not her real name)she's my first friend in the school where I transfered,she's the one who approached me first coz she noticed that I am alone always and she was also ,so we became friends ,a close friend rather ,I noticed also that she was alone like me but I did'nt mind that ,whats important is I had a friend now.One time Jona was absent and one of our classmate was asking if where she is and I told her that she's absent and then she said maybe she had a lot of costumers last night and then she laughed.I did'nt get what she mean then she told me that Jona was working in a night club and thats the reason why most of our classmates does'nt like her and also me, coz they think that I had some job like Jona.Because of that ,I asked Jona if what her job coz and she said her boss was having a karaoke bar,if some of their staff was absents ,she takes their job to entertain their costumers but she said she's not a prosti ,she cleared her name.

I don't know if I can called it as bullying or discrimination ,nah basta its not good that you will judge a person without knowing what is true.Jona ,decided stop her studies because of it and I felt sad about it .

Since elementary to highschool ,my classmates bullied me and called me taga bukid or living in the mountain ,a country side and I felt ashamed of it honestly ,but when I get older I realized that theres no reason that I will ashamed of where do we live.

Way too far from school

Since we are living at the mountain and its not passable for any vehicle ,we take 30minutes or more going to school.It was really hard especially during rainy seasons .Another thing that makes us struggle is we don't have a proper protection from the rain ,we only using a banana leaves.we don't have any umbrella or raincoat and don't have alsp some boots ,nakapaa lang kami and whe we came at the barangay road ,we are lookung some water to wash our dirty feet.

When I studied my 4th year in highschol ,I don't have any problem going to school coz I only walk for 5 minutes I think going to school and sometimes I was riding a pedicab ,but since nagtitipid minsan kaya nag lalakad nalang.

My say

Becauseof this topic ,I remember how's mu life as a students and how I overcome those struggle came into my life that makes me more stonger each and everyday

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats all for today ,thank you so much for you time🤗

Have a great day and stay safe!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Momshie-Joy
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Highschool days

Comments

Hahaha nakakamiss naman itong hs days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nakaya nimo sis noh,lisod jud kaayo ang working student ba,wala man ko kaagi ana pero nakita nako sa mga amiga nako,i fell proud pra sa mga working student jud. Naa jud nay mga judmental na tao sis,mao ng mga tao nga wa kaagi ug kalisod maong dali ra kaayo sa ilaha mg judge ug kapwa nila,maonay di nako kagahan na batasan bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Far from school ug feel sleepy akoa dae. Matag hapon maka feel gyud ko ug katulugon labi na lowsy kaayo mutudlo amo maestra sa physics that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli jd mawala ang ebully tita,,ako gni ingnaon sa guard nga elementary pa mn ka dhai🤦hehege saun himus man ug height😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka remember ko sis murag 1 rajud ako friend that time in my highschool days hahaha dle kaayo ko tig jam sa other classmates kay sosyalera man sila layo rag agwat,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad na ako nabantayan sa akong mga classmate sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod kaayo makig sabayan sis oy bahala na wala man pud nangamote ang grades.Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was low height in my high school level and I was shy too much. I miss that time so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same ta friend hindi pinagpala ng mataas na height,,pero ok lang yun gifted parin tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Highschool days was having some unforgetable memories I had 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any special thing to remember during high school as I was basically alone and had no friends at the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw,so sad I think ,Ive been in that situation also that I am alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  1. I don't have friends either. I always feel sleepy because I don't sleep at night what? Did they exclude you for being friends with someone else and living in the village? How bad and prejudiced people are. damn
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka relate jud ko Ani kaajo sis, samot na sa kalajuon, sudlunon sad among brgy. Mao need jud mumata ug sajo, there was one time nka try kog pajong ug dahon saging Kay pirting uwana, pero nice sa feeling Kay naka experience kog ingun ato unlike sa manila pa mi,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis no ,lisud tong mga panahona pero karon maka ingon ta nga thankful ta nga naka try ta ana😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Far from school lang ako Hindi makarelate. Pero laging late. My mom would say king as bukid pamo nagpujo, udto namo kaskuyla kay dugay momata ja lajo pag baktason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis lisud kayu sa bukid oy ,need sayo momata aron di ma late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago