Guess who are my visitors!

19 32
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, My visitors

Another busy day again haha! Maybe tomorrow or the other day I can have a not so busy day but for now ,sorry again beautiful readcashers for my inactivity here on this platform.My apologize also for not renewing my sponsorships to some users here because of not having enough amount in my wallet ,I need to earn more for our debts and most of my articles now only earn a little amount but soon I 'll promise I make a renewal but I guess not the same amount from my last month renewal ,I hope you understand me my beautiful read cash family.Anyway I wanna say thank you to my sponsors for staying on my block .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Guess who is my visitor!

Today we are celebrating a barangay fiesta ,and yesterday is a disperas or a day before the fiesta ,its a day that we will prepare what we need for the fiesta ,its the time para magkatay ng baboy or something para sa handaan for fiesta.So ,yesterday my brother killed their pig ,it is going to be our meat for todays celebration.

I did'nt expected that we had a visitor yesterday ,I did'nt invited anyone kasi nga kunti lang handa namin ,we don't have much money coz we already spend it to for our house but my sister in law bought 30kilos pork meat from her brother .Kuya Nazer,my husband elder brother ,who build our house came here to killed the pig(tama ba tong english ko?haha sila yung nagkatay ng baboy and he told me that her daughter will be here after they went to hanginan and I am happy to know it ,its been 9 months since we last meet.

I think they came home at 5pm I guess,I felt shy coz we don't have something to prepare for them even a snack ,we don't have haha ,(pasensya na dae ,next nalang paghandaan ko yung pagbisita mo dito).

I admire her most

I admired here for being an intelligent woman ,she graduated college with flying colours ,she graduated as comlaude if I'm not mistaken.She is a hard working woman,she finds way to sustain her needs without the hassle of her parents ,she knew and understand what life her parents had thats why she keeps looking some ways for her to continue her studies and helped her parents.

I was amazed on how she able to overcome and how she handled her self being a first time mom .Can you imagine how hard her situation when she gave birth through Cs and they are living with her partner only ,I felt how hard to have in that situation ,ako nga nahirapan kahit anjan yung nanay at mother in law ko but she ,nakayanan niya lahat yun ,she is amazing right?

She's the eldest sibling on their family and she was the one who carried all the problems of her younger siblings ,ang hirap diba pag ganyan malalaman mo nalang mga problema that was causes your younger siblings and you being an eldest siblings ay parang ikaw yung pumasan ng mga problema na yan.

A strong woman indeed,she able to face all the obstacles that came into her life ,she is responsible daughter ,even if she already had her own family but she did'nt forget to helped her parents.A responsible and a strong mother she is ,literal na strong dahil sa liit niya nakayanan niyang kargahin lagi ang anak niyang napakalusog ,ang bigat mas mabigat sa anak kong 2years old.And I know she is a good wife to her partner,she did everything to helped her partner especially in their financial problem.

And she 's the reason that I am here,she helped me and introduced me this platform ,because of her I had now my own money and not to brag for my 9months here I able to earn more or less 40kpesos pero wala na yun nagastos na haha.

My visitors is no other than ,my pretty niece @Zhyne06 together with her husband and cutie boy baby Zhyne.

We both hagard huh pero si pamangkin ang pretty pa din😍🥰

I always makes her an example to some young woman ,she really a good model to everyone .

And thats it for today!

Thank you for your time ,have a great day!

Happy fiesta San Isidro Labrador

13
$ 7.00
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, My visitors

Comments

Haggard man ganda pa rin ng ngiti :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you pero hagard talaga hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh both pretty naman ee ehe. Nag enjoy kayo pareho for sure 😍🎉🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,happy naman kahit sandali lang sila sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks mukhang happy kayo sis pareho😀san isidro din kmi pero last may 12 nagcelebrate dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ,ganun ba sis?daming nag fiesta talaga ngayong may no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is indeed a great role model. It's good that she invited you to the platform and you're benefitting from it. I'm sure it will be one of your greatest times and it shows that she really loves you. You e got a wonderful family dear. Happy fiesta my dearest friend. I hope that you enjoy every bit of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your right ,she is really a good model.Anyway thank you for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy fiesta ate .. naa pabay hands diha Kay mamista sab ko 😁😁😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dia paman puy sobra dae hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ackkk!! Mauwaw sie ta ani tita 😅 Pero salamat tita hihihi wa ko ga expect na ingani d i imu topic run , abi kog about pista 😅 Salamat sa gipada nimu na sud an ta. Kung pwede pa lang di musud jef run naa gihapon mi duha kakaon unta kog mango float 🤣🤣 Plus target locked na lumpia, lami na raba daan bisan wa pa naputos. , Pero nag lisud jud mi gabie unsaon pag arang sa tiil sa baboy sa among kaldero kay gamay among kaldero hahaha. Wa pa jud mi bo diri 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,maikod kos kataas sa comment haha,pohon ingna ko daan ha para maka andam jud ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ngehhh ok ra man gud to tita. Kahibaw ko busy imung beauty gahapon jud hahaha. Daghan guro bisita run. Mo sana all na lang kos mga nakapamista 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae,ddto man gud ko sa bunyag naka uli me mga 2pm na ,ja nanglaba pako nang limpyo pa hahaha. Target locked jud ang lumpia,una na impas😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao d i tita. Hihihu sure na tagay run diha. Lingaw na kaayo run pista.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what a pleasant surprise, I know you will be very happy to have her around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,I am happy to see her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka bring house raba sija hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,gamay ra lage sis kay karon oa ang hikay jud😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago