First day of the month,a not so good day for me

30 27
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Today is the first day of the month and it was not a good day for me .While I was writing this article,I was trying to hold my tears even if I wanted to cry but I don't want that they were saw me crying.

If you ever remember my article about my dream ,I was dreaming that I lost my bch earnings because of my phone which suddenly stop funtioning and I was so thankful that it was just a dream ,I don't know how could I move on easily if its truly happened that I lost my earnings in just a one blink.

And today ,I was thinking that those dream I was dreaming was happenning now.

After we take our breakfast ,I asked my husband nephew if he is going to recharge his phone ,I asked him to bring my phone coz its running out of battery already so,he brought my phone.

It was 11am when he got home and I was taking a bathe that time ,I did'nt know that he is waiting on me to get out of the bathroom.When I already finished,he called me and said "titaaahh naka sa ko nimo" (I will try to translate it for my english readers) he said tita I have sinned against you",and his hands was shaking ,I asked him why? Then he replied"Your phone was broken,when I removed from the plug,it suddenly falling into the floor".

I was thinking that my phone was dead,I felt sad about but I was trying not to show that I was upset,honestly I wanted to cry when I heard that my phone is broken.I don't know how do I feel coz this phone was very useful for me,I am using this for me to earn by blogging here in read cash and if ever it will stop functioning ,I don't know where to get money to buy a new one .This phone was a fruit of my labour here in read cash ,and I feel sad knowing that it was broken even if how much I care it.

I get my phone and tried if its still functioning,I was glad that still its fine,I tried touching all the parts of the screen and still its fine naman.I feel glad that only the screen was broken ,I think its the screen touch only ,hoping that the lcd is fine.I am just hoping now that it is totally fine coz I don't know where to get money to a buy another phone .I don't have bigger amount in my wallet now ,I only had my january earnings and its not enough to buy a new phone .Even if I feel that this day is'nt a good day for me but still I am thankful that my phone still working .

He keeps asking sorry to me and I said its okay ,its still working pa naman ,I have something to use pa.

Even though I feel that this day isn't a good day for me ,but I still blessed and thankful for another things happen to me .I already finished my laundry and it gives me a light feelings .My son now was sleeping so meaning I can have much time here.In other hand ,I feel blessed that I recieved new tips from the robot here and I am happy that my free tips in noise cash was still there,I thought it just only stay for a day ,hoping it will never gone again.

Lead image from Unsplash

The first day of the month was not yet over ,theres still many hours remain I know not only this things will happen to me now,maybe later on I recieve a good news,hoping for it .

Thank you for your time ,stay safe and God Bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.29
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I always right every seed phrase on a notebook and then I have a digital vault where all there too. I make sure I do not lose them. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news is on it's way. Thank Gid it's still working and not totally spoilt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad the phone did not get spoilt completely, you wouldn't have been able to write an article today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am thankful that its still working 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abi nahu nawa na imu bch tita. pero, ang mga seed nimu tita huh, ipang suwat jud kay basin simabko mukalit ug di ka open pareha sa ahung tablet sauna. maajo ng ma save ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage dae,ako bita g check sa akong wallet naa paman pud 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh I thought nagkatotoo nang nawala BCH mo. Write your seed phase in a paper so you still had back up record when your phone deemed, or your screen touch fails again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kala ko nga hindi na talaga ma open ,hayst baka magkatotoo yung panaginip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kuyawan ko nagbasa dae abi nako pati imong earnings nawala , na feel nako ang expression sa imong pag umangkon perte siguro niya kuyawa ba pero maayo unta okay ra na dae kay kung lcd dili nana mo function maayu pud kay screen ra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae,imbis mohilak ko ,ako nalng jud gipakita niya nga ok ra ,as in nagkurog jud siya naghatag sa cp nako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looya pud wala pud na tuuya jud ayaw nalang na paguniti og lain imong cp kay naa baya na imong wallet diha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommyy. I thought naguba jud as in. Good thing lcd ra. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay ok lang ang imo cp dae, kalisod nalang ba gyud kung wala ang cellphone. Cellphone lang malakas para maka earn ta labi na kay gamit kaayo sa pag noise.cash ug read.cash na'to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao dae oy ,mayu kay ming gana paman pud,mayu kay screen ray nabuak kay kung lcd pa ,wana dead na ako cp😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok ra na dae kung screen protector ra pero kung lcd pwede 50/50 na ang chance Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haysstt, hirap pag phone nati masisira or mawawal nako nandyan pa naman lahat ng kayamanan natin hayy nako matataranta siguro tayo 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labaw sis,kuyawan tawn ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na, mao bitaw back up talaga pag may time lalo na mga seed phrase hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis,unsaon nalang gyud atong panginabuhian ani😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

back to zero nalaman sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti sis okay pa at gumana pa sis. Kung sa akin din nangyari siguro umiyak din ako. I save mo yung account password mo sa platform sis para in case of emergency.

Yan talaga din kinakatakutan ko sis. Wag naman sana. Yung lalabas ako sis I secure ko talaga yung phone ko kasi dito sa Manila dami pa naman mga thieves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ming gana paman noon sis,pero dako jud og buak oy😥nagsuwat bitaw kog mga pasword nko hasta seedphrase naktago sa wallet ,niagi na baya ko ani ,grabe makagool jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. May tempered glass ba yan sis? Oo sis mahalaga talaga yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lage kay nagplan pako mopalit ,wapa koy extra budget😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Unti-untiin lang muna sis. Soon makakabili ka rin ng new phone sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine how you felt if you lose your phone with all the money you earned in the platform. Likewise, all my seed phrases are stock in here. Gosh! I'm glad your phone is okay and working fine. Grind na ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga totally fine to ,baka mamaya ,ewan ko lang ilang baldeng luha kaya maiiyak ko ,wag namam sana🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu kay okay ra imong cp sis. Isecure na lang imong password diri ug sa imong Bitcoin wallet sis para in case nga naay something mahitabo sa phone , makaaccess pa gihapon ka sa read. Sayang jud kaayu ug dili ka makaretrieve sa imong kita, gihaguan baya na nimo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagre ako bitaw g check kadtong aong gisuwat sa papel ,naa paman pud diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu jud ng manigurado jud ta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago