Diet gone wrong

22 43
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Experience, Diet

Hey! Hey my beautiful read cash fam,how was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great despite of what's happening in the world now.

For this article ,I will share my experienced of that so called incorrect diet.When I started working as a sale lady that was last 2010 ,I was amazed of my workmates body figure .Their flat tummies and sexy arms makes me felt so much insecure.Although I am not so fat that time unlike now hahaha ,okay lets not talked about now coz ,lets talked about the past lol.

Anyways ,most ofy workmates before are having a flat tummies and a 24-25 inches waistline and I really felt insecure for that ,my waistline before was 28inches but then when I was beside them I felt I am really fat.

I was looking for a supplements that can make my tummy flat with out having the right diet or proper diet.All I wanted is to have an instant result .I was trying the supplements I saw at the television commersial.I wanted to have a slim body with out having an excercise or putting limit to the food I've eaten.

Biofit tea

I found this tea is great since all the food I've eaten for the whole day was all out at night or early in the next morning after I drink this.I love the result coz I really felt that my tummy started to flaten but then I felt so hard when I need to poop especially whe I was on my duty .After a days of using this ,I decided to stop coz its really hard that most of the time I went to toilet to poop ,and our supervisor noticed that I always went to the toilet hahahha,maybe she's thinking that I was sleeping there,she does'nt know that feelings na kailangan mo na talagang ilabas kasi purorot na hahha.

Slimming tablet

I forgot whats name of that slimming tablet I was taken before .I was asking from the drug store if what's the best slimming tablet and they introduce me that tablet since I really wanted to have a slim body ,I tried it but then its almost two weeks but I can't felt the result so I decided to stop taking that slimming tablet it was so expensive also and I can't afford to maintain it everyday.

Fit'n right juice

I was trying it also but then I can't afforday to drink it everyday coz its expensive and my salary before was enough for me and my family's needs.

Slimming coffee

One of my workmate introduce me this product ,this is the best slimming product I was looking for ,there will be an instant result for this ,no excercise needed,no limit of food.I decide to tried this ,and she was not wrong ,after a week of drinking this coffee ,my waistline turn 25 from the 28inches .Brazilian coffee lang ang naaalala ko ,nakalimutan ko talaga yung name ng product ,basta sa may bandang baba ng sachet isy nakalagay na brazillian coffee.How amazing it was but I did'nt expect that this product had a bad effects on me.I can't sleep at night ,as in hindi ako makatulog,hindi ako inaantok .My boardmates wondering that I was cleaning our room around 2am ,after I washed my laundry ,coz I really did'nt felt sleepy and I was bored if I did'nt do something so I cleaned and washed my laundry at the middle of night.The other effect was ,I did'nt felt any hungry ,yes even 1 sachet of biscuits ay hindi ko mauubos ,and I felt thirsty all the time .I drunk ,and drunk plenty of water and thats what makes me lose my weight ,lack of sleep ,did'nt feel any hunger.

I only take that coffe for a week kasi pumayat na ako ,so I decided to stop kasi ang itim ng mata ko ,eyebags is real na and I look like parang sinuntok hahha ,and parang nanginginig yung katawan ko kaya nag stop na talaga ako .At dun nagsimula laging sumasakit ang tiyan ko ,everytime I felt hungry I really felt the pain in my stomach but I was wondering even though I ate a lot but still I did'nt felt a full tummy after eating.I was so worried thinking that the word "diet" will be lossing the letter "t".One of the guard of the department store adviced me drink alphine milk and eat a white rabbit candy ,and never let my self to work with an empty tummy.Kaya kahit saan ako may palaging baon ng pagkain kasi pagnagugutom ay sobrang sakit ng tiyan at nanginginig ako,kahit gaano pa kadami kainin ko ay hindi ko na fe feel na may pagkain na sa tiyan ko.

Before taking slimming coffee
Look at my eyes😅

My message

For those who wanted to have slim body,don't look for an instant result which lead you to put your self at risk.There will be a right process ,proper diet for you.And you must have to decipline your self ,decipline to eat healthy foods and excercise ,choose to have a healthy lifestyle.Wag kang dadanan sa pa shorcut na yan ,there will be a right proccess for it .

And that's all for tonight ,thank you for reading ,stay safe and good night🤗

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my very generous and supportive sponsors ,thank you guys for the support ,love lots🥰❤️

10
$ 2.33
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Experience, Diet

Comments

I have those days na akala ko yung mga slimming juices nakakapayat. Then as I am in my diet journey, dami kong nalaman pano ang correct na pagdidiet. Right now happy ako na i reached my ideal weight sis hehe. I was 64kg now 57 kg na lang. I am 5'6 by the way. tamang tama lang sa akin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow,sana all nalang heheh kasi ako ngayon wala pang balak mag diet uli kay breasfeed yung baby ko saka na pag huminto na sya pag dede😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried biofit tea din and grabe talaga yan, pabalik balik ka sa banyo.. Dapat jan iinumin mo kpag wala kng lakad kinabukasan or else maghahanap ka ng banyo sa pupuntahan mo..

grabe un effect ng brazilain coffee ha, pumayat ka nga pero pangit naman ang naging resulta..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As in sis ,nagmukha akong parang may malubhang sakit😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mostly tlaga sa mga slimming product eh may bad effect sa katawan natin kaya mas okay na un proper diet and exercise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better gyud ate sa nga healthy balance diet nya with proper exercise para ma achieve ang desired body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niya kani laging tapulan mag excercise dae hehe ,nah mingresulta jud noon ,mura nakong nawng og kalag sauna ,peron karon dako najud kayu ,x3 na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to be careful with all this diet medications. Most of it has side effects, so let eat normal balance diet and as well be conscious of what we take in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true and that's what I really learned from my experienced before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag exercise nalang ko sis kung gusto ko mugamay pero karon wala na na sa ako mind, kung makakita ug pagkaon kay kaon mao nawala na ng word na diet nako, hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha mao jud sis ,pohon na magdiet kung wanay mkaon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana jud sis mao samtang naa pay pagkaon sa lamesa, hala kaon jud,haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful by getting a diet. You should take healthy balanced diet. Get some helpful tips and professional advise so you won't get sick

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I learned from what I did before😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta magka edad nata dae kay, ang atung metabolism kay hinay na kunu mo burn og calories mao na nga mag cause og belly fats, pero kung mag exercise gyud dayun limit sa kaon aw mo sexy jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage daw nya kay tapulan man ko mag excercise🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapatan nalang ng exercise ang diet sis para atleast nababurn yung mga calories..nag advise ang slim noh? Charot!..probs ko din ang figure ko kasi palobo na ako ng palobo lately..pero pag nakakasilip ng pagkakataon, nag jajump rope ako para maburn ang mga kinain ko..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ,ako din sis nag zuzumba pag naka alala lang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan tayo eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dapat talaga balance diet kasi magkakasakit ka lalo na pag biglaan maninibago katawan natin. May fasting naman effective yan sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasin inaasahan na ganyan mangyari sa akin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago