Bon voyage Engineer!

26 36
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Travel for work

Today my husband nephew who already an engineer will going to manila for work.He graduated last 2019 and take the board exam last 2021,the board exam was always moved because of pandemic .

He went to Cebu City and enrolled in a reviewer center but when he felt that the country will having a lock down ,he immediately went home and after a day when he came home Mr .President announced that the whole country will having a lockdown.

After 3 weeks when he take the board exam ,we are all happy knowing what the results,he passed the board exam and got his license.Because of his dreams that he can help his family especially his mother who raised him alone without a father he applied some job immediately.

His parents separated when he was young ,and after 4-5 years of being separated with Jade's father ,ate Lyn(jade's mother)fell inlove with her boss and get married ,Jade has a half sister now.But ate Lyn left Jade in my mother in law coz she went abroad to support her kids studies.

We are all happy that all his hardwork ,sleepless nights was paid off ,he is now an engineer and when he got his license,he never wasted time ,he applied on many company and after a month he recieve a call from a company where he applied and told him about the exam and interview in Cebu City but he was'nt able to go there because of not having an enough time ,and last week ,he recieve a call from other company who really needed an employee,so they sent what documents needed and Jade grab that opportunity coz they will shoulder Jade's plane ticket and a free lodging in that company.He was so busy last week preparing all the documents needed,laboratory and everything.Btw,he was hired as a field supervisor.

And a few days ago ,he told me that today is his trip going to manila and I asked him if he is ready ,he answered a big "Yes"yes tita ,I wanted to have a job now ,I wanted to help mama and my sister who is studying now.

He chatted me giving an update on where he was.

After we take our lunch he prepared himself ,he will need to travel for more than two hours going to the airport and his flight is 8pm ,and as of now ,he chatted me to give an update about his trip.He is in the waiting area now ,waiting for his flight,he already finished his dinner anyway ,he told me that he feel a little nervous since its his first time on plane

Waiting for his flight ,have a safe flig engr.🥰

I told my son that his kuya Jade will go to manila for work ,my son cried a lot ,he don't want it and he is begging his kuya not leave and we explained why Jade need to work and good thing my son understand him .But he keep asking on me if when his kuya will go home haha.

Around 5pm ,I enter the room will Jade was staying with my mother in law ,I get some rice to cook for our dinner ,we put the rice at their room coz tatay will get some rice and feed it to his chicken and mama will get mad of that ,so she put the rice at their room .And when I open the door,it was so quite and I suddenly missed him .

Why I missed him?

First ,he was my partner at the kitchen ,he always help me doing the house chores.When he learned that I am busy at the kitchen ,he will volunter himself to help me .

When we have a celebration ,his the one who will cooked the pancit ,I remember before when I prepared food for our celebration ,he keep asking me on how to cooked our menu and I am happy that he was interesting in cooking ,I called him chefgineer .

Second ,everytime when my son cries and he saw me busy doing chores ,he take care of my baby and the most thing I missed him he always have pasalubong for my kids even if he don't have much money ,you know what ,he always bring anything for the kids coz he knows the kids will be happy for the little things he brought.

When I was sick ,he did the house chores like cleaning and cooked our food.He always there to help me.

I know he had a big dreams and I pray that he can achieve whatever his dreams is and he will be guided always by our almighty God.

Wishing him more success in life🙏

Bon voyage engineer!

And thats it for today ,I am asking your prayer that Jade will having a safe flight now ,thank you and GOD bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 4.64
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Travel for work

Comments

Kabuotan ni engr. unta di magbag o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May success will be his fate and he lives happily don't be sad he will be successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to him sis. Maayu kay pursigido siya nga makatrabaho sis no. I hope nga okay iyang pagpanarbaho sis. I know he will succeed labi na kay kuhihan bataa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,mayu unta kay dako kayo iyang pangandoy sa iyang family bisan wala nangayog baws iyahang mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Engr. ay isa sa mga kabataan na dapat tularan. Civil Engr. ba sya? I hope he can land a job and be able to achieve his dreams in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po mam,civil engineer,sana magiging okay siya sa trabaho nya ngayon,first job oala nya yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your relative family, I hope me too also soon I passed as a engineer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,kaya mo yan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your relative, he really deserves it It's obvious he is a very hard working person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right ,ge is very hardworking anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure sis kakayanin nya ang lahat dahil may pangarap sya sa buhay at sa family nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh ,pursegido talaga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an inspiration! Good to know na nakapasa sya sa board exam and ready to face the challenges ahead. Sana'y may magandang opportunity na suitable sakanya dito sa Manila. Have a safe flight to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga pinagadarasal ko sanang magiging okay yung trabaho niya .Anyway thank sa time🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa kaniya ate, pinangarap ko rin maging engineer pero mahina ako sa drawing at science. Congratulation for his victorious achievement, Engr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,I think kaya mo yang pag aralan ,pursue mo lang whatever your dreams are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you already have an engineer. He has a bright future ahead and even though you will miss him as he had been nice to you, he needs to fulfill his dreams too. Both of you will be blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much especially for dropping by here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed to have such man as an in-law. Such a wonderful guy! May God Grant him success in his newly found job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hopefully,and I keep praying a success in his life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He studied hard and he deserves success, I wish him a great future and lots of luck in his new job.. Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,I see how determined he is to pursue his dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguradong mingawon gayud ka niya sis kay permi man nimu siya makita ug gauban mo mostly. Makamingaw gayud ning nay mularga sa pamilya nato sis. Happy ko niya sis. Finally naa na gayud siya job. Engineer pa gayud. Asa d.i siya dris Manila sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,maka mingaw jud . Sa Taytay Rizal daw sis ,lage finally naka kita njud sijag trabaho .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yee may engineer na sila ohh, congrats to that man and also to the family whom were the first to believe. Good luck Engr...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago