Being nice to someone isn't good always

40 41
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feels upset

Hello my beautiful read cash family !

How was everyone here?If you gonna ask me well,I'm not fine ,I am so upset of my husband co workers.

Being nice to someone is'nt good always

Supposed to be my husband now is at home at this time ,his duty will end at 7am since he was having a nightshift duty now, he was working 12hours but that 12 hours ay sosobra just lije what happen now,they are only two security guards of that stablishments were they were posting.But today I recieved a message from my husband at 10:29am that he still waiting for his co guard who will be going to have a day shift duty now.My husband did'nt have yet having a breakfast ,he can't left the stablishment with out the permision of the head or with out a guard na magbabantay dun.

This is not the first time that it was happened to him ,its almost everyday that his co guard was late but my husband trying to understand him ,since he is the one who helped my husband to find that job ,but its that right that he will do this to my husband?Almost everyday he came late but hubby tried and tried to understand him,wala man lang pasabi na malate siya.

Convo with my husband,he told me that he is waiting for his co-guard

Convo tranlate(husband said that he will wait until his co guard realize and think that he is having a work now,I asked if maybe husband can asked anyone to buy food for him and my hubby told me that he will going to cooked rice and buy sardines)

My message to his co guard,asking if what time his going to work coz hibby did'nt having a breakfast yet.

I know na utang na loob namin sa kanya ang pagkakaroon ng trabaho ni husband ,they are friends even before and when he learned that my husband was jobless and so he help my husband to find that job.Every time he came late ,my husband was trying to understand him kasi nga dahil sa kanya nagkaroon ng trabaho si husband, almost 4years na niyang ginawa to kay husband ,but my husband never did it to him .If my husband was having an emergecy ,he will call para mag sabi na malate ng kaunti but him he will never think if my husband was hungry ,sleepy or tired because of the long hour of duty.

I always told my husband na habaan ang pasensya kasi baka makagawa siya ng masama and yes laging may dala dalang baon na pasenya si hubby ,sometimes he bring extra baon incase na late naman yung kasama niya ay hindi siya magugutom but this time ,its not right na talaga 12:06pm but he is not in the office para palitan ng duty si husband.

Minsan talaga no kapag maganda yung ipapakita natin sa kapwa natin ay inaabuso tayo ,I can't understand why there is a human being like that ,tao pa ba yan?I can't stop my self na magalit sa kanya ,sobra na kasi ,so I decided to chatted him since online naman but he never seen my message and after a while offline na siya then nag online ulit.After a couple of minutes ,he seen my message but he did'nt have any reply.

My husband told me that he will going to wait for him until he will realize that someone was waiting for him .

I once advice my husband why not to tell or report it to their head but my husband will never do that ,he don't want na magkaroon sila ng samaan ng loob ,as long as kaya pa niyang pag pasensyahan ay hahabaan nalang ang pasensya na.

One of my husband friend introduced him the head officer of a big company and he said he will going to find a position that fit to my husband's ability ,hopefully my husband can find another job na hindi na siya basta basta nalang gaguhin.

I feel pity thinking about my husband,I know how tired he is now and so sleepy but his co guard never think about my husband situation now.

And thats it for today ,sorry for this article I was so upset thinking those person who only think his own sake .

Thank you for your time my read cash family.

13
$ 1.65
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feels upset

Comments

Colleague abuses husband's goodwill. This needs to be put a stop to. She has no right to do that just because she got him a job. Your husband should talk to him about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pait gyud ng ing ana nga work sis..luoy jud.naay uban sobraan kabuotan abusaran na nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have different pace to go. Your husband may have experienced that thing, I firmly believe that something great is waiting for him in the future! You are so lucky that you have a hardworking and understanding husband. Keep him like a treasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people see kindness as a weakness and they take advantage of it. There will be people who will harm us, better yet find another circle. Ingat po kayo parati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many guys you can see with nonsense mentality. I like to respect girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people can be so cruel and insensitive. That's so wrong of him...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe namn po sis bakit sobrang tagal na nyang ginagawa Yun Kay hubby mopo at Chaka dpat mag usap sila kasi ang hrap Ng sitwasyon nya po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga sis eh ,pagpa sensyahan nalang ni hubby yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really confusing on my own point of view your husband needs to report the individual due to what happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But he don't want that this incident will give them a gap for their friendship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw that was too much naman. Okay lng paminsan - minsan pero kapag lagi hindi na po maganda, abuso na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis,lage na lang pinagpasensyahan ni hubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami talagang tao na mangaabuso kahit na pinapakitaan nyo sila Ng kabutihan talagang ganun talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis,sana lang mapagisip isip siya na hindi tama ginagawa niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope too, they'll realize what they did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talaga sis na aabusuhin ang kabaitan ng isang tao, sana naman eh marealize nun Bert na inaabuso nya na asawa mo, kaloka yan ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh ,ewan hindi talaga siya nag iisip ,lage nalang ganito pero today is tge worst talaga kasi 1:30pm na nakauwi si asawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod gayud na sis. Kung sobraa rasad ko kabuotan abusaran lang ka nila labi na ug ilang huna-huna naa kay utang na loob sayun-sayonon raka. Nakasuway ko ana sis katong naay ming tabang nako unya gigamit niya to. Iya rakong sayon sayunon sugo sugoon lang ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paita no ,porket nakatabang sila sayonon rata nila ,hayst kafait kung mao mag daghan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inana gayud sis. Inana sila. Sa ako part Wala man ko nangayo tabang mikusa dakong pasalamat sad gayud nako pero nag dugay mura man tag underon. Mireklamo gayud ko magdugay sis kay sobra na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy grabi napud c e tung kauban sa imong partner sis. Wa man lang naghuna2 nga naay naghuwat intawn. Mao jud uy. Usahay dili na pud maayu nga sobraan sa kabuotan kay abusaduhon man sa uban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ,maka lagot kay di baya laim walay tulog tas wala pay kaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that in my opinion that the best thing your husband should do is to write report about his colleague and also report to a fellow colleagues who will be the witness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I advice him to do that but my hubby refused since his colleague is the one who helped him to have that job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nastress ako sa co-worker ng husband mo ate. Hindi yan maganda. Medyo abusado na ang tawag kapag ganon. Kahit na utang na loob nyo yung makahanap ng trabaho ang hubby mo before, but hindi naman dapat ganyan ang gawin nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,sobra na talaga .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaabuso nmn yan sis. May mga tao tlga d marunong mg isip kung nakkatapak naba sila ng tao. Dapat responsable sya sa trbho nya kasi preho nmn sila ngttrabaho and binabayaran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak jud sis ,mayu unta maka huna huna bitaw siya nga naay naghulat nga walay tulog wala pajuy kaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagiii. Luoy bya pd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di naman pwede yung ganyan lagi na kapag may utang na loob ka sa tao eh aabusuhin ka na din niya. Lalo na kapag about work. Sana sis sabihan niya kawork niya na maging responsible naman sa work niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aalangan kasi sis ayaw niyang magkaroon sila ng gap ,matagal na silamg kaibigan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he is being abused, thats the case if you give goodness to everyone you'll be degraded. Hindi Yan Tama. Sana intindihin din Ang situation Ng Isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis sana man lang naisip niya na may naghihintay sa kanya na wala pang tulog at wala pang kain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh kaluoy ni tito. Di baya lalim dere deretso trabaho. Ngano man ingana mn na iya kauban. Pareha ra raba sila ga sweldohan. 🥺 Makalagot jud na ayy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage grabe jud dae ,unsa na ron orasa wajuy huna2x bitaw,gigutom na taw ang usa didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa n d i pud action ang tag iya sa gitrabahuan nila tito, tita? Naa pud siguro na silay time in ug time out uie tas makita pud sa tag iya na kung ingana ang buhat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waman gud na greport ni tto nimo dae ,unya ang time in time out ana sakto sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh grabe pud wala kabantay ng uban diha tita na nag work pud. Grabe pud sila nuh... Pero mas grabe ng kauban ni tito. 😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,kabantay gud siguro na sila basin naghuwat rapud og naay mo report

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin pud tita. Lisud jud kaayo ng ingana na naa kay kauban sa trabaho na mo take advantage 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago