A mother's love

23 52
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Mother's Love

Happy mother's day to all the moms outhere!

Today ,we are celebrating the mother's day and for today's article I will share how my two mothers gave us their unending ,unconditional to their children.

But before that ,let me flex my husband who give me a little surprise,I am not expecting this coz I know he is busy and maybe he will never know that today is mother's day ,but when he came home from his nightshift duty ,he hug and greeted a happy mother's day to me and gave me this red rose,I thought its an artificial flower but its real haha.I was surprised honestly ,it just a simple surprised yet memorable to me.

Unending mother's love

I salute my mother for being a strong woman ,a stong mother .Can you imagine how she handle her self to give birth a 9 kids through birthing at home?I was like ,so amazed on how she raised us.I keep complaining sometimes and felt tired taking care of my two kids but I never heard my mom complaining her situation.Her unconditional love to us her kids was extended to her grandchildren.Now ,she's taking care of her 3 grandchildren when their mother ,my sisters have work.

I witnessed how my mother worked hard for us ,I remember before she climbed a coconut tree while she's pregnant of my younger sibling ,I know it was dangerous for her but she was doing this because of our poverty ,she gathered some coconut fruits and sell it to the market.She woke up so early everyday saturday coz she needs to walked for almost 30minutes going the the barangay road while carrying those heavy vegetables and coconut fruits and there she will waiting some vehicles going to the town,she' s selling vegetables to sustain our needs.She help our father raising us and gives our needs without asking any return .

When I became a mom,during I delivered my kids,I sent them a message and she quickly came to take care of me.That time ,I realized how hard for her to be mom of 9 kids but she able to survive and did everything for us.Her unconditional love for us never ending ,until now even if I am already a mom but when I was in my parents home she treated me like a child and thats what I really missed her.

With my mother🥰

A sacrificed of a mother

My mother in law decided to go to Manila before for a work because of poverty ,she left her kids to my father in law ,my husband,her youngest son was only 2 years old that time ,she sacrificed and suffered of being too far from her children.She was a mother of 5 kids.She was doing this because she can't take it seeing her kids with out having a proper clothes and no enough food.She was working as a house maid of a chinese family ,luckily she found a good employer but she's unlucky for her husband,she learned that the money she sent to her husband to buy the needs of their children was spent for alcohol.At dahil nalaman ni Mama yung ginagawa ni tatay,she decided to go home,kasi useless yung pagtatrabao niya dun for their kids pero sa bisyo na pupunta yung padala ni mama.And there,she learned kung gaano ka hirap ang dinanas ng mga bata,her kids will go to school with an empty tummy sometimes and at their young age ,they will find ways to survive ,they are selling guava fruits to buy their school needs.So ,my mother in law decided na hindi babalik ng Maynila ,aalagaan nalang ang mga bata and humanap ng paraan para may pang tutos sa mga pangangailangan nila.My father in laws salary was not enough for their needs ,so Mama find a way ,she's selling coconut wine and selling food sa sabungan.

With my mother in law🥰

Same as my mother ,hindi nakapagpahinga sa pag aalaga ng mga bata ,my mother in law also was the one who took care of her grandchildren until now for the reason of her daughter was in abroad para sa mga anak nila.She 's the one also took care of my kids sometimes even if there were times na hindi kami magkasundo interms of raising my kids ,sas we all know most of grandparents spoiled their grandchildren but I salute her for being a good mother to us.

They maybe not be a perfect mother in the world but they are our best mother and they are our world🥰

Amd thats it for today ,thank you for time.Have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.66
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Mother's Love

Comments

Hala ka sweet ba oy hihi, sana all na pud ani ba gikapoy na kaayo ko hahaha joke lang dae oy . Happy momma day natung tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae ,happy mothers day mga inahan🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mothers day to you and mom po,godbless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's day po. Enjoy your day.. and fight lang po sa hamon ng buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po🥰 Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day sis at sa mama mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis,happy mothers day din kay mader mo🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's day to all mom in the whole world. Give my respect and love to your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you especially for your greetings and time🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sefless love of a mother. Happy mothers day sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,happy mother's day kay mama nimo pud🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are selfless warriors they have been willing to sacrifice to raise us their children. everything that you have given is the result of their hard work so that we grow and grow to appreciate them by respecting and serving them in their old age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true my friend ,mothers love are selfless.Happy mothers day to your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother’s Day,,, I wish your two mothers well,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day sa inyong lahat sis. ❤️ Salute talaga ako to all mom's. Always in good health sis kayo sis. Wishing you all the best. Ang sweet naman ng partner mo sis. 🥰 Sinurprise ka talaga sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,lage mao rajud ni nakaya sa iya bulsa,pero thankful ko ani bisan pag walay ing ani😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from the love of God, there's no other love greater than the love of a mother 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sir.Thank you for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day Ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae,happy mothers day kay mama mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day Ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago