A monday Fam day

18 36
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Familyday

Hello read cash world!!

Today is the second of our short vacation at my parents home .And its means also my the 2nd day of my rest days haha.

I am wishing to have this days in my life,a day without thinking what to cook ,a day without busy doing chores ,a day with no worries if I could get up late.A day with no laundry waving and waiting for me to touch them.This morning I woke at 6am coz my baby woke up early and he wanted to go outside at magduyan .Its still early in the morning but I did'nt felt sleep coz we sleep early last night .My mother prepared for our breakfast while me and baby was outside nagduduyan and he felt sleepy pa pala ,so he get back sleep amd I had a time to write this article.My siblings are still sleeping by this time and for this write up ,I will share our monday family day yesterday.

Family day with foods and chikas

Last friday when we got home here ,I chatted our eldest sister that we will visit her coz she can't visit us since she was advices for a bed rest but thank God she's fine and her baby now ,her cervix was closed and no more worries for miscarriage but she needs to be careful all of the time ,she's 35years old and longing for a baby ,so she need to be careful.

So yesterday at 10am we prepared our selves coz kuya ate's husband will fetch us ,we had to travel for 10-15minutes I think.Kuya's brother owned a van and since we had many kids here ,he told us that he will fetch us when we are all ready.

I was surprised to see my ate lose her weight ,she does'nt like to it ,nasa paglilihi stage pa siya .We talked a lot about our pregnancy journey ,I know how much excited they are to have their baby.Her husband brought roasted chicken and fried chicken for our lunch but I wasn't able to take a photo of it coz my son was using my phone.

My father is the one who left in our house,he still had a hang over from the fiesta celebration.The kids was so happy and enjoy playing ,watching tv and holding phones.

Our last siblings get together was last new year ,so we both missed each other ,we talked a lot ,chikas here and everywhere but we talked more about pregnancy .

Bakit ako yung buntis tingnan?🤣my ate who is wearing pink tshirt

At 3pm ,its time for our snacks ,ate asked the kids if what they wanted to eat ,the kids requested ice cream and pizza and thats what we had four snacks.The kids loves to eat icecream and pizza ,and my baby was only picking those ham that was a toppings for the pizza haha.The kids keeps saying"its yummy" and when they are full already ,they are watching tv again.We go home at 7pm after we had our dinner at our ate's home.

Huli ka!picking some ham toppings🤣

A monday surprised

Around 4pm ,my husband's niece called me and said that zhyne's father was there I thought they will come at may 16 coz I invited them at our fiesta or May 5 coz he will going to zhyne's home amd I was thinking baka dadaan siya dito but they came at home yesterday ,and I talked to kuya ,anyway his the one who will build our future house ,so we talked and he said ,it would not be the plan na pupunta sila sa bahay at dahil wala daw siyang ginagawa ay naisipan niyang pumunta sa bahay ,at babalik nalang sa fiesta soon.So I told him that we are not yet buying materials ,by this week we can buy coz my husband will have a night shift duty and he is at home at day time.I was surprised and felt shy kasi wala ako dun ,baka hindi nila maasikaso ng maayos sila.I told our niece to asked my mother in law to buy a snacks for them and I will going to pay it if we can go home.

Another things surprises me yesterday was our nephew who is an engineer now ,chatted me that he will send money in my gcash ,he recieved his first salary and wanted to share it with his lola and lolo .I was surprised because of its big amount ,he send 5000pesos or $100 .I told him that his lola(grandmother)will be happy coz here mini store is almost empty .

This is our convo ,I told him that we are not at home,we are at my parents and he was asking his tito account ,my husband.And I told him that he had a lot of money and he said just a little hahaha

And thats it for today ,thank you for your time🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.86
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Familyday

Comments

Kanindot sa taas nga day off oy kay daghan kaayu pagkaon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza one of my favorite food,,, Your smile shows that your day was very enjoyable..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizz also my favorite 😁Thank you for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you ahd a wonderful time sis. Dugay diay na inyo imong ate kay 35 nama sya..

Lami gyud basta naay mama mag atiman sis bah, mura pod alig kadto g sa bata pa ta bah na hulat rag tawgun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud sid ,mao na akong kamingawan dere sa amo😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all goes well with your sister. Love the pizza! May nahuli pero di kulong hehe. Ang bati naman ni nephew. Mukhang laki ng sahod e hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe ,huling huli amg bata. Oo nga eh ,ang bait talaga first sahod niya nagshare talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh good to know you are on a vacation . Nice meeting you my friend it great to come across a users like you on read.cash good to see you enjoying your day happy new month mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friemnd ,nice to meet you too ,I'll check your account too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks greatly 👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na feel ko yung happiness mo sis na nakapunta ka sa inyo. Arang kalami sa pizza. Favorite raba na nako labi na ug Hawaiian. Lami kaayo tas with ice cream or drinks. Perfect na kaayo na snacks. Lami kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day with family is the best:) sarap ng bonding nyo sis. Enjoy more time with your family and sana maging safe pregnancy journey ni sis mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a happy day indeed! That pizza looks good! More more blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you are enjoying your Monday even but usually the Monday is working day and in most cases it became hectic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Ang bait ng Engr niyo sis! Congrats sa kanya and for sure more blessings for him dahil napaka sweet niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ,napakabait na bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa nag diet tita,hahaha kalami sa pizza😋 Bitaw tita, mura hinuon ikaw buntis.. hehehehe... Happy fam ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,sa kabusog na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago