A blessings for the last day of the month

30 37
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Blessings

Hello my beautiful read cash fam!

How was everyone here?Hmm ,I think most of you now are busy having a computation for your month of January earnings.I did'nt yet make some computation for mine ,maybe tomorrow I am going to write my monthly report.

I am blessed

I feel so blessed everythime I open my eyes in the morning ,able to breathe,able to feel the hug of my kids was a big blessings .My everyday life was a big blessings for me,having my family with healthy body as well.

Around 12am ,I was awaken with the loud bark sounds of some dogs here,I rise from the bed and checked all the doors if its lock .But then ,I did'nt felt sleepy so I checked my phone and until I am sleepy.I just letting my eyes to get tired .

I open my noise cash and I was checking if my post yesterday if how much it earned.I was so happy when I saw my notification ,I was notify thaty free tips is back.Its been a long time since I did'nt recieved a free tips.I wrote an article about my first free tip but I did'nt expected that it was only once and after I shared it to some users it never happend again .I felt like I am wanted to quit again ,I already planning before to quit when the free tips was started.

I was joining on noise same the day I was joing in read cash ,at my first week on noise cash was went smoothly ,I earned more that in read cash .I earned from the heart tips I recieved in each posts I posted.I earned $.50-$1 a day and that amount was big enough for me but when the day came that the free tips was started and I am not one of them who recieved that it affected my earnings ,I only earned .50 every after 2-3 days.I felt shy for those some users who always give tips to my post and I can't give it back to them ,I was thinking quit but then one day I was notify that I had already free tips ,so I did'nt waste anytime I was giving it to some users who always give tips to me and I was so sad coz it only once ,I never recieved again and thats the reason that I am not posting in noise cash everyday.The amount I earned from noise cash for the month of january was only $2 but still I am blessed and thank ful to have it and today since I already have a free tips again ,means I can earn more now and it was a big blessings for me.By this time ,after 9hours I recieved the free tips,I had now $0.80 on my noise wallet.I am hoping that it never gone again.

Because I was so happy ,I posted it in noise and most of friends there was happy for me ,I feel so very blessed kasi humabol pa talaga ang free tip sa akin for this month .And now ,I am enjoying interacting with some users in noise cash and I was trying to manage my time to check my read cash and noise everyday .

And thats it for my blessings as part of my noise cash journey ,not only the noise cash is blessings for me as well as the read cash ,I am so happy coz last day I was trying to compute my earnings and it was only a half of my earning for the past few months and yesterday and today I feel so happy and blessed coz my latest articles earned $3-4 ,and it was a big amount for me .Yay!happy for this additional amount I recieved now.

Another blessings I recieved just right now was someone upvoting a huge amount on my article ,thank you so much @ewyr for the upvote ,GOD bless you more.

I guess I need to end my blog here coz my laundry are waiting for me ,I feel energized to do my laundry now coz of this blessings I recieved.

Thank you for time ,have a great day ahead ,stay safe and God Bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 4.33
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Blessings

Comments

Dili na kaayo ko active sa noise maong dugay dugay nasad ko Wala naka receive of ft, but still okay lang gihapon as long as na lingaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, andaming blessing sis! For sure madami pang maipagkakaloob sayo. Noise stopped giving me tps to give away pero ok lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your post just now in noise :) We are all blessed being involved in read and noise! Also blessed when we wake up each morning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievements sis!🎉❤️ You truly deserve it. I'm so happy for you. The two platforms is really a great help to us. More blessings to come sis.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis,maka happy jud kayu ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to find the platform when you did. Congrats on your achievements on both noise and read.cash. I wish you more success and more earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir ,thank you also for your time .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang free tips ba sis, emoha na nah or ipabg tip na sa lain user? Hehe naglibog jd ko ana ky dle pko katigo sa noise ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E pang hatag sis nya mag set kag pila ka percent ang mapunta sa imoha ,sa ako kay 20percent man ako gset

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh mao to didto ang may engn nga Save sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Og,naay kay percebt maimo sa gpanghatag nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makita na mqlusog ang buong family ay n isa na sa big blessings talaga, My free tips na ulit sa noise,?😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats siiis. Kakabalik lang din ng sa akin eh hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ,unta di na mawa sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkaroon rin ako ng freetips nung isang buwan, pero hindi rin nagtagal nawala rin. Parang umiikot lang ang free tips sa mga users sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin din ,ngayon lang bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa bumalik naa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon pa lang yung sakin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good for you sis, hatagi nya ko didto ha. Hahaha di guro ta friend didto ui.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unsay acc nmo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy je hahaha empas tang Kuan Ani run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your January achievements. I hope you continue to receive blessings. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you maam ,please take care also ,God Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae, hope tuloy-tuloy na na para dagdag ipon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unta dae oy ,kay dako dako jud baya unta no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae , dako-dako jud baya ang imo ma earn pag naa FT

$ 0.00
2 years ago