If it doesn't fit, I'll adjust my feet

21 45
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hi everyone😊 It took a bit long for me to publish a Found Poem, this is of course new to me and I tried a lot of poems of my favorite author. I'll publish my version of @CrazyInsane 's "The Shoe that doesn't fit"

I suggest you read his poem before reading my version🤗

https://read.cash/@CrazyInsane/the-shoe-that-doesnt-fit-2a652484#comment-3b0ac918

If it doesn't fit, I'll adjust my feet

Thank you for reading and I hope I didn't ruin @CrazyInsane 's poem🥺😳

________________________

Often times we found ourselves alone and that nobody understands us. It feels like we are lost and no can feel the pain as much as we do, but don't ever forget that there's still someone, even just one, one person who's willing to adjust, to fit in our own shoes, for us to feel loved and needed.🤗😁

24
$ 1.84
$ 1.00 from @ladyhanabi
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winona
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

labyu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I labyuu too❤😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww 😯 you really did a great job. You made it more lighter to for the faint hearted readers 💝 Thank you 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo thank you for the compliment🤧🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, you did really great, as most of my articles contain heavy emotions , you made it lighter and hopeful 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to know that🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice poem...... I like it...... For me the person who fits in my shoes better is my twin...... We can't be separated......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating❤ it's nice to know that you have someone you can lean on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job!😊 I hope u enjoy found poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really did enjoy it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am a fan of poems during highschool days..would sit and read those parang nonsense lines na d naiintindihan ng iba,but me I found peace rEading them lalo na mga haiku,nkalimutan q na sila..and yeah be grateful if there is one,even just one who would try to fit in a shoe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and for your appreciation❤ indeed, even just one who understands is enough🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did change the feeling inside the poem. For his poem, it feels sad and lonely but you brighten it by making it into a poem with a little bit of hope and joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for reading and giving your insights, i love reading your comments because i can get something from it, either it's a compliment or a room for me to grow, thank you,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I only comment about my own thoughts after reading. I am glad to be of some assistance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago