Fight

34 60
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

My life is full of gamble,

Along the journey I stumbled.

Reaching the name of the game,

Kaleidoscope of either fame or shame.

Zero to ten, I'll count again.

One more try,

Two more while i cry.

Two more until I fly.

Zero to ten, I'll count again

Seven fails, I'll stand up eight

Walk towards the place where the trophy awaits.

As requested by @Mark012207. I hope you like it😳 I'll accept constructive criticism🤗

I made a little experiment of using your user name as a guide😁

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mark012207
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Here I am. I was about to ask regarding your relationship with Mark before I read the last part. I haven't been writing this kind of poem for a very long time. I think I wrote one for my daughter but forgotten where I put it.

I think whoever who have fallen and stumble but manage to get up over and over again will directly understand the message inside this poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have specific relationship with him/her, he commented in one of my poems and asked if i could write a poem about failure, so did I. Receiving a request is quite an achievement for me so as a little token i used his username as a guide and dedicated it to him since he requested it.

Indeed, and i guess almost all people experienced failure and this is a reminder that they have to stand up even how many time they stumbled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to be tag under your article. I enjoy reading your poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you it means a lot to me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like it. You create a poem using my name. That's amazing. You came up with such a quick poem. Perfect 💞💞! Thank you very much, dear 💞💞 !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it❤ thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always challenge yourself because you have a future💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 👍😊. Iike wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I appreciate your comment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for recognizing my work❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a talented girl. I like your poem very much...I think if you practice more you can write more quality poem. Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i will do my best to grow more in writing🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's nice!! The theme is beautiful. In the way towards success failure may come but we can not stop there we have to try again and again untill success comes

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks🤗 never stop trying until we reach our goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your skill is a promise. Great work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, love the creativity. I thought it was MARKZOTTZS for a sec.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it's weird to add as in numbers so i used words, thanks btw🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a amazing talent in constructing poem. I hope their is a kaleidoscope that will reflect the fame and shame as one in a infinite views. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊 We'll make one haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful poem indeed. Thank you so much for sharing it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for recognizing it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think @heartbeat1515 might like this one. So far I believe you are the first who used this type of poetry. Well done a big 👍 for you.

P.s. I wonder why you added the block with sponsors twice. It is very dominant and takes all the attention away from what is written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment🤗

I tried using the $ sign that's why it happened to be like that, but I'll remove it thank you for saying something about it🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

And oh i actually don't know how to remove it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago