Anime Recommendations

28 69
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Part 2

Wazupp this is @Charlotte 's anime recommendations again. I only included 9 anime here, the last article to be publish about series will consists of 11 anime . Hope you enjoy itšŸ˜Š

Link below is my first publish article about anime recommendations.

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/anime-series-recommendations-0a511d67

Violet Evergarden

When Violet Evergardenā€™s major named Gilbert died, he gave her his last word: I love you. Living her life as a soldier referred to be a tool she canā€™t understand what her majorā€™s last words mean. Since the war is already over she struggles to know the purpose of her life. Due to an injury during the war, Violet received prosthetic arms and later become a member of Auto Memory Doll and then continues to seek the meaning of the words his major uttered before he died. Auto Memory Dolls work as a writer for other people. The story also depicts the hardship of a writer in conveying the message their readers want to feel through their letters.

Parasite the maxim

Shinichi Izumi is a high school student from Tokyo. When wormlike creatures invaded the earth called parasites, one of them tries to crawl inside Sinichiā€™s ear, but because he is wearing his headphones, Migi (the parasite) hides into Sinichiā€™s arm. This anime is quite similar to Tokyo Ghoul. Eventually, both Migi and Sinichi formed a stronger relationship other than parasitism that helped them survive the situation they are in. (I have a fav quotation from Migi gosh I forgot)

Re: Zero- Starting Life in another World

This is both an adventurous and action fiction. I seriously got tired watching this, I feel like Iā€™m feeling the pain over and over and over again. I honestly think of not watching it till the end because itā€™s too tiring for me (and for my little heartuee huehue) but I got hooked and I will not be able to sleep if I stop watching it while Subaru died in the last episode. Natsuki Subaru is a high school student who was summoned to another world. Things are hard for him because he is clueless about the place and such. Subaru endangered himself more but was saved by a silver-haired girl with a fairy cat. When both of them got killed by someone, Subaru then awakens in the place he was summoned and he realized that he came back alive after he died and the cycle goes on and on (see? how tiring and painful :<) (I love Emilia but Iā€™ll go with Rem, how about you?).

No game No life

(Waahhhh Sora and Shiro) I love this duo; my brain was forced to think because of this anime. It is a fantasy anime wherein Sora and Shiro, a loner step siblings known as Blank in the online gaming world was challenged by Tet. Tet is a god from another world. That world centered on games. At first, they thought the invitation was a joke so they agreed to join, but they were brought to a place named Disboard. The Ten Pledges prevent the citizens of Disboard from hurting other people forcing them to play games which comes with rewards in order to resolve their conflicts. The siblings reside at Elkia, a place inhabited by humans. They won a tournament that let them rule and they are given the chance to challenge other species as they are the representative of humanity. In order to challenge Tet into a game, they have to win against the 16 species of Disboard. (S2 will air soon canā€™t wait)

Charlotte

(Kyaahhh Yuu) So obviously my username is from this anime, I already mentioned before that itā€™s also the name of my cat. Charlotte is a good anime; personally I can say that even one season is enough. (Various events leave me ā€œeehhhh?ā€ ā€œNaniii??ā€ ā€œtae yan hala man huhuhuā€ thatā€™s the exact phrases hahaha). This anime is a comedy-drama and occult fiction. When children hit puberty, supernatural abilities manifest in few of them. Otosaka Yuu is one of those who develop such abilities. Nao Tomori tries to convince these people to study in an academy to protect them. The plot of the story is not limited in their abilities but the twist and turns are excellent that will make you excited what will happen next. I love the band in the anime, I downloaded their songs and of course Fallin is my favorite (you can listen to it itā€™s relaxing but the meaning is not that positive lol ā€œfallin by zhiendā€). The challenge in near end is also great more importantly the climax. Maybe youā€™ll be asking who is Charlotte or why the anime is entitled Charlotte, thatā€™s why you have to watch or you can Google it if you want a spoiler.

From the Lull of Tomorrow (Nagi no Asukara)

This anime gave a different taste of romance and drama. Once, the people lived in the sea, but later on they continuously seek the land. As time passed by, people on the surface and under the sea coexist but their beliefs are as far as the place they lived. When Sakishima Hikari, Mukaido Makada, Hiradaira Chisaki, and Isaki Kaname from the sea transferred to a middle school on the land, an unexpected encounter leads a sudden turn on their twisted lives. (I am sad for you sea god)

The Devil is a Part Timer (Hataraku Maou-sama)

I was surprised by the flow of this anime. ā€œI didnā€™t saw that comingā€- one phrase to describe it. This is a comedy and a fantasy anime, the devil Satan who is monstrous who planned to conquer the land of Ente Isla was stopped by the hero Emilia forcing Satan to escape to another dimension, leading him human world. In the human world where he is powerless, he disguised himself as Sadao Maou and begins to work in MgRonaldā€™s- a local fast food restaurant- to of course support his needs together with his loyal general Alsiel. He then realized that he want to conquer the earth, making a satisfied customer one after another. This anime shows a hilarious sight of everyday life in perspective of a miserable demon lord.

Yona of the Dawn (Akatsuki no Yona)

(omooo hakuuu) This anime is a fantasy, romance and adventure fiction. When the princess of Kouka who live in the palace in luxury and comfort away from problems of the kingdom experienced grief because of the sudden murder of his father by his beloved cousin, Su-won, she was forced to escape from the kingdom with Son Hak. Hak is her childhood friend and bodyguard. The naĆÆve princess soon discovered that Kouka is not the peaceful and perfect place she anticipated. Poverty, corruption, and fighting run rampant, her urge in reclaiming the throne give her the drive and willingness to survive. They traveled in pursuit of the four legendary dragon of the kingdom of Kouka. The white, green, blue, and yellow dragon possessed enormous strength. The four dragons together with Hak protect princess Yona as they carry out their mission. (I love Shin-ah, the blue dragon, such a beautiful eyes Iā€™m being pulled uwuu ). This anime is also a reverse harem which I find cute. I laughed with some scene, because I canā€™t wait for season 2, I read the manga and it was great. (ongoing) (my heart aches for zeno the yellow dragonšŸ¤§, who's with me?)

Blue Spring Ride (ao haru ride)

This is my favorite romance anime. Mabuchi Kou is the first ever anime character that makes my heart flutter, their cute scenes of Futaba is good that I almost imagined I am Futaba (assuming hahah). I love how Kou care for Futaba in a whole different manner. I get angry and I fall in love with him countless times (taeeee kinkilig ako huehue sorry naaaa). The story is about Yoshioka Futaba who in middle school possessed a feminine attribute. This part of her is loved by guys but hated by the girls. She doesnā€™t care about girls hating her, the only opinion that mattered to her was that of Tanaka Kou, he was her classmate and shared a precious moment while they sheltered from rain once. This was followed by few encounters and they successfully made plans of meeting during the festival. Sadly, Tanaka Kou didnā€™t show up and disappeared living her friendless. Futaba then entered high school but not with the femininity but rather a tomboyish behavior. She wanted to be a class favorite this time and donā€™t want to act cute so sheā€™ll be love by girls. Her world seems to be alright when it was turned upside down when the only boy she ever liked suddenly come into her life again- except that he goes by the name Mabuchi Kou. It is not just his name that change but also his personality.

Helloooo thank you again for reading this article, drop your comments and don't forget to subscribe if you haven'tšŸ˜Š Love lotsšŸ˜

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to joinĀ "Get Sponsored !!"Ā community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want toĀ "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank youĀ @AshmaĀ for giving us opportunity to growā¤

34
$ 2.40
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hiecho
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

There is a game there is life, life is also a big game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article indeed. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and welcomešŸ¤—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really have a good taste in anime I've already watched all of the anime. They're all amazing. The story was lit.ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you glad to know we have the same cup of teašŸ¤—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among the list the Parasyte in the only anime so far :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm what do you mean the only anime?šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of your list that I've watched so far šŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i suggest you pick and watch somešŸ¤—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I save it. Look it is pretty interesting to watch. is this available on animeflix?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I don't know it it's available i don't use Netflix. I watch in kissanime and gogoanime sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will write all your recommendation and I will try to watch all of this.šŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still don't watch anything of them. šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayakuuuuu and watchhhhhšŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i saved the post... you really did a hard job recommending all the anime together.... i'll try to watch all the animes.... sometimes i look into facebook groups for anime recommendation... but i think if we get posts like this... it will be a great help for the otakus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciationšŸ¤— stay tuned for up coming recommendationsšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also recommend and review some anime series to.... visit them sometimes.... and suggest me to do better.. it will be a big help alsoā¤ļøā¤ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will looking forward to itšŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Jihan/who-will-be-the-wizard-king-079f0240#comments

this was my 1st review..... hope you will like itšŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love those last two. I've watched already Yona of the Dawn. Then I should watch that Blue spring ride this is also the first time I've heard that romance anime. Mabubuhay nanaman pagiging itaku ko neto. šŸ¤£ Anyway thank you for sharing it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyaahh you should watch itšŸ¤—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I chose Emilia hahahaha. I'm just glad you liked some of the anime I gave you hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiiiiā¤šŸ˜Š

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I just wanna mention that Re Zero S2 is ongoing right now hahaha. And if you watched Love is War, the season 2 is already complete. Happy viewing! šŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen half of these, but I hope Crunchyroll can help me with the rest. I'm always eager to start on a new series. Parasyte and The Devil is a Part Timer sound fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess it's fun to watchā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy that everyone here is an otaku. Huhu see you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago