Anime Series Recommendations

18 43
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Part 1

Konnichiwa mina-san 😍Watashiwa Charlotte-desu. This article is about my anime series recommendations; these are based on my personal opinion and interest. I have watched a lot of anime but these are my best pick, I may forget some anime I hope you’ll comment it down, you can also recommend other anime series so that we will be able to exchange our thoughts. I also had a hard time picking huehue but I will publish series of articles regarding this and a separate article for anime movies. Hope you enjoy reading and let us welcome our new otakus out there uwuuu.

Note: This is not in chronological order; I highly recommend all of these, the genres are quite similar

91 days

91 days is a story of vengeance of a young boy named Avilio Bruno (formerly known as Angelo Lagusa), he’s family was murdered by a well-known mafia family. He returned to Lawless city after receiving an anonymous letter which triggered his need for revenge. To carry out his revenge plan he befriended Nero Don Vanetti, son of Vanetti’s leader. This anime is sorrowful, it made my heart ache and I cried while watching this. As he preceded his mission, he started to ask himself if vengeance is the reason for living or dying.

The Promised Neverland

This anime is a science fiction, thriller, and dark fantasy. The story revolves in an orphanage where smart kids reside. When they broke the rule of not leaving the orphanage grounds they discovered a dark truth, which leads to their plan to escape to save all the children. This anime never fail to thrill me while watching it. (can’t wait for its 2nd season wiii)

Izetta: The Last Witch (Shuumatsu no Izetta)

Izetta is a 15-year old last surviving witch who helps defend a small country of Eylstadt together with princess Fine from the invasion of imperialistic forces of Germania. It is an action fiction and fantasy. It’s strategies to defeat their enemy is great and I love the flaws of the characters.

Demon Slayer (Kimetsu no Yaiba)

My heart aches right after I watched episode one. How can such a kind person exist? Kamado Tanjiro is a young boy who sells charcoal to help his family. His entire family was murdered, and found out that his sister, Kamado Nezuko turns to be a demon. After Tanjiro encountered a Demon-killing swordsman named Tomioka Giyu (my fav acck cutie haha), Tanjiro starts his adventure in pursuit of the murderer of his family and find a way to end her sister’s curse.

Akamega Kill

This is an action and dark fantasy anime. Tatsumi, a countryside boy decided to start his journey to the Capital to make a name for himself. He met a perilous group of assassins known as Night Raid. This anime is really thrilling and sad at the same time. I learned that we should not treat someone as villain just because everyone is doing it. (hi to all otaku who watched the scene of Chelsea with their eyes wide open huehue)

Erased (Boku dake ga Inai Machi)

The problem starts when Fujinuma Satoru wrongfully accused of murdering his mother. Several minutes before the accident occurs, he was sent back to time 18 years in the past. During this time series of kidnappings in his 5th grade year happened. He realized that his mother’s murder is connected to the abduction and killing of one of his classmates and decided to prevent it to protect his love ones in the present. I can’t believe if the ending is even possible but I love it. This is a mystery science fiction and a thriller anime.

Tokyo Ghoul

KANEKI KEN!!! What’s 1000 minus 7? (This scene, stoooppp! mah heart huehue). Tokyo goul is a supernatural action drama and horror anime. Kaneki Ken is a college student attacked by a ghoul, a human that feeds on human flesh. He survived the attacked and become a ghoul as a result of an operation. He became an escapee on the run. He’s normal life changed drastically and he continued to battle with being a human and a ghoul. (I love his best friend and their scene inside the cafĂ© is :<)

Death Parade

A bar named Quindecim stands between reincarnation and oblivion. It’s the attendant responsibility to challenge recently deceased pairs in a random game that will decide their fate- either ascending into reincarnation or falling into the void. During the game, parade of deaths and memories will come swirling on them. I feel the pain and frustrations while watching this.

Alderamin on the Sky (Nijemaki Seirei Senki: Tenkyou no Alderamin)

“Laziness is the mother of human progress”, “All heroes die of overwork”. Yes you’re right you can guess the protagonist’s character after you read the two quotations. Ikta Solork is a lazy general who actually hate war and unwilling to take part on the High Grade Military Office Exam. He love women, and when I say “love” I mean he love not just one (such a playboy ksksk but I love him uwu). He is such a genius (I really admire his war techniques and strategies gosh) he referred to be a great commander and managed to survive the world of entangled war. (I NEED SEASON 2 AAHHH).

The Rising of the Shield Hero

This is one of the anime with underrated protagonist. This anime makes me super mad with other characters, I seriously want to land a slap on their faces (grrrr -.-). This is a dark fantasy wherein the story begins when otaku Naofumi Iwatani was summoned in a fantasy universe as the shield hero that will defend the kingdom of Melromarc from waves of calamity. Naofumi was labeled as the weakest among the four heroes (sword, spear, bow, and shield) because of his lack in offensive ability. He got betrayed and accused of various crimes he didn’t commit. People tend to take away all that is precious to him (naofumi-sama @Charlotte will punch them ksksksks). He was branded as criminal and an outsider. He decided to journey alone and swore vengeance to those who hurt them. (I BADLY NEED S2 PLUWEESSS).

So hello everyone, this is just the first ten, expect more recommendations I don’t want to publish super long articles but I really want to recommend a lot of anime series so stay tuned thank you for reading.

Note: sorry for the sudden inserted reactions haha I can’t help including it hahah

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❀

5
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Woow, I havent watch all of this😍 will definitely save this one. So that I can remember this recommendation of yours. I'll wait for the movie!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've just watched 2 anime among all 10 recommendations. I've finished (anime and manga) The Promised Neverland and Kimetsu no Yaiba. Gaaah they're all lit. I wish I still have time to watch all this. Uwuu thanks for this, I'll keep this in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss you'll sure have time for watching it😁 I'll be posting other articles about recommendations i hope you'll read it and let me know if you've watch some of it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes please. Hahaha Its actually cool to have someone who'd recommend their favorite anime. It was this certain someone who introduced anime world to me and then boom I haven't realized that I have had been so drawn to this new world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeeeee, we're all happy to recommend you tons of good anime wiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyaaah arigato đŸ€—đŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard recommendation of the promised Neverland many time . I am eager to watch this . But tokyo ghoul really disappointed me specially from season 3

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Season 3 of tokyo ghoul honestly didn't match the thrill of the previous season but i still recommend it because it's still goodđŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have watched it😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I haven't watched it yet. But want to watch the movie. Thanks a lot for sharing the article with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to your opinions about itđŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ??? That's so sweet of you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice anime recommendation. I hope others would try to watch all these animes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you liked Izetta, I think you will like Youjo Senki. Try it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll list it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago