Toxic People

11 35

They just for people who are willing to destroy their acquaintances just so he can elevate themself above others. Why are there such people? You can't be satisfied with what you have in life .. You should be happy with what you see in other people and just be inspired.


know you also know such a person?

Perhaps we are accustomed to humans being worse than animals. We thought they were real friends but despite everything, the issue is just to get their attention .. .you are the one who is silent and focused on your dreams and then you will know that someone is ready to ruin you to others just to make him happy ...

Are you as a friend? As in true friend. Of course you are ready to make him proud to others that you have a kind friend and are ready to accompany you.

Different types of toxic people.

First

You will approach and talk to you, until he knows your biographies then spread to others the wrong issue that became difficult because something was done wrong, there was a problem in the family. .That's how it is when Marites, I'll talk to others just to get a new Signal so that I can tell other people that the storytelling is wrong. .

Second

This is the person you thought was very sober, kind and friendly. There are many people like this who are ready to be kind to you when you first meet them and then after months they will change their attitude towards you. . Such a toxic person is kind when you are with him but when you are not with him he insults others.

We know what is right and what is wrong, we can go to church and we can pray to our lord. So we know if we have sinned against our lord . . But why is it that Toxic people only become happy when they insult someone just so they can overcome it ..

We are all born into this world with different behaviors. .

Different behaviors of people.

Good person

Image Source

Probably all people have this behavior, there are only people who really don't show their kindness because they go through what they do or they just show it to the people around them.

Bad person

Image Source

Jusko nowadays there are a lot of bad behaviors, the youth are losing respect for the elders. I can't say what happened because of their bad behavior .. . Because I'm not like that toxic person out there who is willing to live with other people so that they can become Bida. .

I'm not angry with judgmental people, but as a good person of course we get hurt, right? So it became my topic because one of my friends was making me issue.

When I was in High School, he became my friend because of my friends, I was always with them because of course we know that High School is the happiest because we can do what we want to do. .

I can only say this because it's too much Haha. But I will not say what he tells me. All I can say is how he got along with me.

She became my friend because of my Bestfriend because I'm a quiet person they come to me to talk, while my toxic friend always asks me for money because he doesn't have anything but he says she will pay until he can't pay what he borrowed money.

I did everything just to be good friends with him. Until I discovered his habit that he was one of the toxic people or toxic friends.

So in today's time, the person is lucky to find a true friend, ready to help you and support you when you are sad in life ..


Closing Thoughts:

It's not that I'm insulting toxic people. I just shared my experience so we can avoid them. Yes I know we can't avoid them because they are not just friends but also neighbors.

Let's live in this world only once let's make our lives colorful and happy. Let's do things that will make others and our families happy. Let's help people in need. . Don't impose PRIDE on yourself, be humble because we don't need to elevate ourselves to others just to be known. Just be kind always, let's just think of our family and focus on dreams so that we can enjoy and be happy without being trampled or insulted. .

Lead Image

My Previous Article:

7
$ 2.47
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes there are those who don't realize that what they are doing is bad. If they have already been told about it and they continue doing it, then they are a lost cause. To those who change for good, those are for keeps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to avoid toxicity for better well-being :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of people in this world mars who are fake. They will be friend to you at first. You create memories. Talking each other then after months they will change mars and the worst they will stabbing back to you. It's really sad but it's the reality.

It's the reason we should be careful to the people we want to be with mars. If there are some fake still there are good people remain. They are the one who always there for you. The real one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hence the difficulty of actually making friends with others especially when they know you are kind. It's also hard to talk, especially with a Marites person who is willing to change the story just to be famous to other people .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars and that's the reality so saddest. There are people like that. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you think and feel na mayroong kang kaibigang ganyan or kahit na kapamilya (toxic peoples), I would suggest to abandon them. Hindi naman sa pagiging masama but always choose the place where you can find your own peace. They are not worth your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron kaibigan hindi ko naman na talaga pinapansin pero bigla bigla nalang magchachat para lang gumawa ng issue haha. Kaya naka block na sakin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've met a lot of people with different levels of toxicity. I somehow mastered the art of ignoring them once I sensed red flags in them. They're not worth even a second.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that's right. So we can avoid them and focus only on the things that make us happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mader ko ganito, pag may nanyayare sa bahay chinichismis sa kabilang bahay. Jusko akong anak nya di marites tas nanay ko pa mismo marites, parang nahiya bigla anghel ko sakaniya 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy yan ang mahirap sis at sobrang sakit para sa mga anak na sinisiraan ang sariling pamilya sa mga kapitbahay. Pero alam ko naman magbabago padin ang mga ganyang tao siguro kapag tumanda na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago