What Happened During My Week-long Absence

21 60
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

April 18, 2022 - Monday, 11:40 PM

What's up y'all chill'hustler's, I'm finally back again after a week of giving myself the rest it screams for, especially my eyes in particular.

With all honesty, I felt exhausted and struggled to create an article during the first 10 days of april chill'hustler's. It was a long two months and 10 days of almost abling myself in publishing articles.

So, our article for today's chill'hustler's is all about the moments I made during my absence as a comeback article.

What Happened: A Week of Inactivity

In the first 10 days of this current month of April chill'hustler's, I was doing great and having was able to published twelve (12) articles just in this span of time. It was a good run but I didn't feel any satisfaction with my accomplishments during those days and even last week because, everytime I re-read my published article, the thoughts are always on juggling and circling of ideas just to stretch it and make it to the number of minutes I'm used to making my articles before publishing.

Itchy Left Eye

Last tuesday, April 12, 2022 to be exact, I started to feel discomfort in my left eye. Everytime I stairs and face my phone screen, my left eye always reacts with an itchy left corner of it and my eyes turns red too. I only think of it first as an irritated one because, in the morning of that day, my left eye was struck with few dust and small ants when I carry a sack of concentrate at work and from then, the itchyness of my left eye follows.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

I came to decide and choose being inactive for awhile in creating and publishing articles even if it was a hard decision for me at all chill'hustler's. While doing so, I redirected my focus and have set priorities to prepare for Wifey's coming birthday.

Before I chose to be inactive, I have also set my comeback once my left eye feels better.

The End of Lent 2022

My absence also was right on time for Holy Week chill'hustler's. As a couple, me and wifey already had an advance plan of celebrating it back home in my hometown but sad to say, we ended up staying in the city for three main reasons; money, overcrowded ports and work.

We manage to celebrate the lent season with a little bit of solemnity to it chill'hustler's. Then, when Holy Saturday arrives, we went to SM City Cebu and SM Seaside just to buy a gift for wifey chill'hustler's and I ended up buying her a backpack for her 27th birthday that happens also to be Easter Sunday for this year.

And then, Easter Sunday arrives and we decided to celebrate Wifey's birthday on a resort near our boarding house in that morning and continuing it im the evening. Me and Wifey both agreed in ordering some food packages online for a lesser stress celebration. We ended the night drinking 12 bottles of Red Horse Beer coated with friends chitchat and updates of life.

When I wake up early this morning, I went straight to the restroom and prepared myself for work. My eyes were feeling great too and already feels back as normal.

Wrapping It'll Up

I really missed interacting with y'all here chill'hustler's during my absence but Wifey won't let me used my phone as long as the reddish color of my left eye won't vanish. I followed my Wifey's decision to stay away from any misunderstanding and agruing, (you already know what I mean chill'hustler's, girls nature). And now that I'm feeling all good , I went running to my phone too, to see updates about BCH and my holds but the market is still down and also it pushes me to be back again in writing content.

To end this one, we may encounter unwanted hindrances along the way to reach our goals and dreams in life and in all of it, we should always bare in mind to slow everything down and make the right read and react before doing dealing a certain problems or test down the road. In my case, I choose to give my body his much needed rest which happens to be the best decision I made and I gained enough time spending it with Wifey.

That's all for now chill'hustler's and see y'all on my next one.!!!


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : What Happened During My 
          Week-long Absence
Author  : @Carewind - 104th Article 
April  18, 2022 - Monday, 11:40 PM

My Previous Articles:

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
+ 7
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday lods Kay wifey mo na curious aq sa bag pack kasi ibang girls gusto sling bag and True po mas less hassle pag order nalang Ng cook food and hope your eyes are feeling better now and you deserve to take a rest.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for the greetings lods. Okay lang yung bag pack, pang babae naman lods, maganda siya. Hehe maliit lang naman yung sausy pa din dating hehe. Okay na din unti yung mata ko lods, medyo na busy lang sa mga ganap sa personal na buhay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sa aswa mo friend. Alm mo bang nagworry ako na ilang araw wala ka.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aie, salamat friend, na busy lang at nag relax ng kunti sa mata friend, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok friend mabuti ok kn. Ingatz lgi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with what you said about unwanted hindrances that will lead us to reach our goals and aspirations. I have learned about that too just recently.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nice, better experience that in early stages in life rather than later friend! Let's keep going! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being too much in front of the computer could cause seeing problem and eye ache so it is good to stop working on PC from time to time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're right amani, but sometimes we don't have a choice, especially at work, that's why I'm struggling to find time to create articles too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag wonder din ako bakit Wala ka, hehe anyway Belated Happy birthday to your wife, you both lucky to have each other,. God bless you🙏☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe na busy lang at nagpahinga na din due to too much grinding momshie, hehe but can't complain and and now back with hustling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday kay wifey mo lods🎂💐. Same here, dipa ako nakakalahati sa supposed to be publish article ko ngayong month. Dami ding mga bagay bagay na inuuna hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks lods for the greetings! Okay lang yan, madami tayo di nakapag daily ngayong buwan, hehe holyweek din kasi kaya okay lang basta nasulit din yung oras while inactive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging productive ka naman in real world lods kahit na matagal ka naabsent dito. At nakapagbonding pa kayo at nacelebrate ang bday ng misis mo. Okay na din, bawi ka na lang pag okay na talaga ang mata mo at nasa mood ka na magsulat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo lods, sulit lang din naman, di rin kasi maisingit dahil pag magkasama kami, mahirap makapag concentrate kadi alam muna babaw, madaling toyoin pag di napapansin lods haha kaya pass cp muna. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eh dapat ganun naman talaga lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga lods, madali kasi nagtatampo si wifey lalo na pag gusto ko mag focus at naghahabol sa article, hahaha inuunahan nalang qko sa pagtulog. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I wasn't really that active life, just forcing myself a little bit hehe. Dami din kasing nangyayari and I felt like I am alone. Drama haha pero yun ng tlgs

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang yan lods, ganyan talaga ang buhay! Hehe ako man din, wala talaga, pati si rusty di na ako maintindihan kaya nagpahinga ako, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe welcome back, that is also one of the reason why I cant write an articles sometimes. My eyes hurts ,maybe due to too much exposure ln gadgets

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes lods! Same problema as mine, that's why sometimes I can't publish as well, hehe sometimes nairaraus yung sakit pero minsan talaga mas nakakatulog hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago