A Dreamer's Tale: The Cloud Walker

6 46
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 12, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:59 PM

Each and everyone of us has our own story to tell about different experiences, goals and dreams in life that drives us a little bit of crazy everyday.

Eversince I gained knowledge and understanding to life is also the day I became a "Cloud Walker" in life. This specific name used to call a dreamer's journey our state is for sure very common to all of us chill'hustler's but didn't know the right term to call it.

And now, before my intro kills your desire and momentum to continue, let me cut it here for y'all chill'hustler's and hop straight to the main body of this article.

Carewind: The Cloud Walker

I grew up reading encyclopedia's in my grandparent's house. It was a two different series of encyclopedia that my two professional Aunt's bought for educational purposes which are both licensed teachers.

Having encyclopedia back in the 90's was already a privilege in terms of access to data and information, especially when it is more about world history and earthly informations. During these years where computers and internet where just invented and cellular phones are non existent, encyclopedia opens up my young mind and started to wonder in my own galactic empire state of mind chill'hustler's.

Encyclopedia has all the major information in each categories per letter of the alphabet which is very useful and handy every once in awhile. I can still remember the first time I bump with the history of fighter planes and types of ship's. One of the major advantage of those encyclopedia that we have in my grandparents house were a colored one.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Since then, my eyes were opened to the truths of history just by reading those books and who would've thought it will drive my way of thinking ahead to the future and starts to daydream which is a good way of enhancing my brain to be more complex in all situations and problems that I may face along the journey to my dreams.

Fast forward to present and this time of writing chill'hustler's, my outlook in life is still a cloud walker and hopes that maybe somehow, somewhere in the middle of the journey to reach long wish dreams and overdue'd goals, I can be more ready and knowledgeable to conquer and achieve all of it.

In addition, being a cloud walker is an advantage to boost once mood and productivity. But, it comes with disadvantages too that are very vital in fulfilling these dreams. If we don't take cautions seriously, this daydreams may results to our nervous breakdown.

Furthermore, my personal daydreams are always in control and cautious. Most of the time, I don't feel jumping into someone's cloud just to keep my own cloud stay afloat against all odds chill'hustler's. What will matter most along the journey is the way we can adopt this fast changing world to visualize and make our dreams into realities and not just by achieving it just in our brains, staying rent free. Hehe...!!!

Final Thoughts

Being called a Cloud Walker is a sign for many that we have a strong and firm plan to move forward in life with the picture of our dreams and goals stamped on top of our intellect.

To end this chill'hustler's, of course, we have this thing called law of attraction and that is why, I don't want to put standards in everything I do. As long as it will make me happy and with the hope that someday, before the end of this journey,l of life, we'll be able to smash this thing called cloud walker and be a proud achiever and a conqueror that many will looked up to when the right time comes.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : A Dreamer's Tale: The Cloud 
          Walker
Author  : @Carewind - 103rd Article 
April  12, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:59 PM

My Previous Articles:

5
$ 2.00
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

You almost hit those clouds lods because of your kindness, hardships and goals. Your just doing the great things you know and you must and that's a result of a good writer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now that's a whole another level of being appreciative to my works lods, thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cloud walker. I think it would be a great pseudonym hihi. I can't deny the fact that you are a good writer. Maybe it is because of the encyclopedia that you have read back then hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di ako masyado nagbabasa nun lods, strict aunties ko, dalawa puro teacher kaya more on pictures lang ako haha, baka mag change na ako sa cloud walker lods noh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good writer an article my friend Carewind . What the encyclopedia helps is really important. It really opens the mind to a very good history

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the compliment friend and for always supporting me all the time.good morning to you and have a solemn holyweek friend!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago